Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Sunday, July 27, 2025

SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#rememberthesabbathdayandkeepitholy #dramafreepost #sunday #churchday #blessed

Good Morning...........
Have a good, peaceful and love filled day...
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

PS- 
The Chronicle of a married man series has ended.....If anyone else is interested in running any Chronicle, please send me mail but please know that i will not pay for any Chronicles but will include you in any giveaway if there is......

121 comments:

1. Pain in Accra πŸ₯Ί
    Heartbreak in Morocco πŸ’”
    Headache in Zambia😠
    Tears in SouthAfrica.😭

Sponsored by The Giant Of Africa πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ†
    We are Nigerians and we always do it better by creating shock in others🀣🀣🀣πŸ₯‚
    Congratulations to the Super Falcons, you made us proud once again.

2. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 208 of 365!!!!

Author .
    Ancient of days.
    Ageless God.
    Alpha and Omega.
    All in All.
    Almighty.
    Adonai.
    Awesome God.
    Advocate.
    Always doing wonders.
    Amen and Hallelujah.
    Answer to prayers.
    Bread of Life
    Bread Winner
    Beautiful God.
    Balm of Gilead.
    Bishop of Our Souls.
    Battle Stopper.
    Bread Winner.
    Champion of champions.
    Consuming Fire.
    Composer.
    Commander in Chief Heavenly.
    Compassionate God.
    Consuming Fire.
    Counsellor.

1. God of the merciful... Jehovah overdo, God is good, God is God, God is love and thanks lord for all you've done for me and my family

2. Happy Sunday beautiful Marie πŸ˜πŸ™πŸΏ

3. Thank You Jesus
      Onye Ukwu Dalu

4. Light in the Darkness.

5. The bright and morning star🌟🌟

6. Chukwu okike nara ekele jurum onu πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ
      Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

7. Merciful God, I thank you πŸ™πŸΏ

3. Good morning all and happy Sunday to you all ❤️

4. Heavenly Father thank you for a beautiful Sunday morning.We come before you seeking renewal in our minds, body and spirit. Lord fill us with your peace and mercies, and help us to let go of any burdens that are weighing us down.
    Isaiah 40:31 says, “but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not faint.
    Abba father we know your ways are far greater than our ways and your thoughts far deeper than our thoughts. Lord we pray that you renew our spirit and restore our strengths in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Happy Sunday to everyone.
    stay safe!
    May the good Lord grant your heart desires as you worship in his presence in jesus name.
    Amen
    πŸ™

6. Amen to your prayers, Stella πŸ™πŸΎ

Happy Sunday everyone.
    Have a blessed week.

7. How did I missed my Boss Birthday yesterday. Apologies BossπŸ™ It was so hectic yesterday on me. I didn't open the blog all through till 7pm when I came back last night. Yesterday was something else on my movement. Regardless, I still thank God for His faithfulness.

Belated Happy Birthday Boss Man. May this year brings forth good tidings to you. Nothing dies in your hands. Pleasant places shall all your lines fall into. Once again, birthday blessings to you my Gee. Live and prosper.

@King Jerry,

Belated happy birthday to your mom. May her new age be blessed. Good mothers are everything lovely you can think of.

Raining morning here in Port Harcourt.

Good morning Mutuals.

πŸ’™

1. Since yesterday, rain won't stop
      Good morning dear

2. Amen to the prayers up there at the meme. I believe in what God can do. He has set before me an open door which no one can close.

3. Amun πŸ™πŸΎ

Thanks my Gee,. I understand..
      E no easy to get new wife for house,. Especially is she come swwt like mad,. Na so you go forget the world,. Come dey give excuses after.. but I understand bro hehehe

4. Hehehehehe Boss Man abeg drop me for ground before I go talk one sweet thing na, them go drag my balls for spilling how I dey enjoy this thing.

That reminds me. I saw a comment from someone insinuating I was the anonymous under Miss H comment yesterday when she wrote about her mom not taking her calls. You people are really funny here. So cos the anonymous mentioned my name so it has to be me that dropped the comment.

Nothing I no go see here. In my over seven years here, what eoll make me go anonymous to say a thing? Them never born that person to make me do so. I was just laughing reading that comment last night. Una no dey tire for false accusations here. God forbid bad thing.

8. I believe God is opening a new door for us in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    Better days ahead for us..
    Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone 😘

9. A beautiful morning to everyone
    Thank God is Sunday..
    Amen to your prayer beautiful Stella

10. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

11. Plan Your Prayer!!
    Ecclesiastis 5:2.

"When it comes to prayer, you must realize the importance of planning your prayer or your praying. Prayer isn’t something you do half-heartedly; it requires reverence, understanding and careful preparation"

"It’ll help to always take a moment to write down the things you want to talk to the Lord about. Think about the areas of your life where you desire His guidance, intervention and blessings."

Dear Father, I thank you for the privilege of prayer and for the wisdom of your Word. I pray with reverence and purpose, guided by your Spirit to speak words that are filled with faith and divine insight, making my words in prayer effective. Thank you for the assurance of answers, for you hear me always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

12. Happy Sunday guys πŸ€—πŸ˜˜
    Trust y'all had a beautiful night rest.
    Thank God for the gift of life πŸ™

13. Fire Of God Fall Upon Us
    Fire Of God Fall Upon Us
    Let Our Problem Vanish Away
    Fire Of God Fall Upon Us
    Hallelujah πŸ™
    Thank You Jesus πŸ™
    Glory πŸ™
    Happy Sunday Sweetest ❤️

1. Happy Sunday sweetheart

2. Happy Sunday beautiful Chika πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

3. Happy Sunday to you my beautiful chikalicious chika ❤️

4. Loveeeeeee ❤️πŸ«‚ My Sweetheart

14. Good morning blogfam. Happy Sunday. We thank God for his mercy and blessing over us. May his name be praised now and for evermore. Do have a joy filled day ahead and stay safe.

15. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺

16. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. My olugbeja. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

17. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ and Cheers πŸ₯‚ to your new year @ DANTE
    I wish you well and peace all round.

Good morning and happy Sunday Sweethearts πŸ’ž

18. "And the Lord said unto Moses… lift thou up thy rod and stretch out thine hand over the sea, and divide it”Ex.14:15-16.

When Moses had an encounter with the Lord at the back of Mount
    Sinai, God turned Moses rod from a mere shepherd's rod to an
    instrument of miracle. God performed many wondrous signs in Egypt as Moses obeyed God's instructions and used his rod in faith as he was directed, there was nothing special about his rod, it was still the same old piece of wood, but God turned what was so common to Moses into an instrument of signs and wonders. Moses' rod signified his authority with God.

Just like Moses, God is interested in You. He wants to turn what is so common to you into an instrument of miracles.

Trust in HIM today and HE will do that which seems impossible before men.

Without faith it's impossible to please God. Hebrews 11:6

Good morning πŸ’•

19. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Alhamduillah 🀲 I went home so fast yesterday. My mom was very sick, with 41°C body temperature and her bp very high too ( 190/100) when I checked her.
    I immediately gave her paracetamol injection to bring down her temperature 🌑️ before taking her to the hospital.
    She was admitted ,as soon as we got to the hospital.
    Alhamduillah 🀲 she's stable now.
    Thank you all for your prayers πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Thank God πŸ™
      Divine healing and quick recovery upon her

2. Oh! Dear, nothing will happen to her , merciful God will heal her Amen πŸ™ but before going back to school try and get someone that will be checking her BP please then you and that will be communicating frequently very important.

3. To God be all the glory.
      May God's healing hands rest upon her in Jesus name πŸ™

4. Pele. Speedy recovery to her.

5. So happy reading this. I used to think you live with your mom and go to school from home. Thank God she's better now. You're a nurse for a reason. Pls do take good care of her. I hope there's someone looking after her in your absence?

6. Thank God
      Quick and divine healing locate her..
      God bless you Miss H

7. Speedy recovery to your dear mom .
      All the best .

8. I wish her quick recovery

9. I wish her quick recovery. It is well with your mom.

10. @ BV B J Amin🀲
      @ BV Glory. Amin 🀲. There's this chemist close to the house, she do check her bp , when I'm not around.
      @ bv big mama. Amin ma
      @ BV rose thank you.
      @Sir teejay. No . I stay in the hostel because from my village to the city, it's almost 3 hrs journey due to bad roads. My elder sister is with her.
      @ BV Stella Maris. Amin ma πŸ™

11. @ BV chocolat noir. Thank you ma.
      @ bv Arike thank you ma

12. @ BV osundi. Amin🀲 Thank you ma

13. Thank God for her. I pray for long life for her to reap the fruit of her labour

14. May her healing be permanent in Jesus name amen πŸ™

15. Thank God. I wish your mum quick recovery πŸ™πŸΏ.

16. @ bv game mistress. Amin 🀲 Thank you.
      @ BV purest sweet. Amin ma πŸŽ‰
      @ BV justyswt . Thank you ma

17. Thank God she is stable now.

So they could not take her to the hospital, they had to wait for you to come all the way from school?
      Your elder sister that is older could not do the right thing, what if something had happened to her before you arrived?
      I hope you tell them to do the right thing next time.

18. Quick Recovery And Divine Healing To Mama πŸ™

20. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯³

I was glad when they said unto me let us go to the house of the Lord πŸ’ƒ

21. It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
    We will rejoice and be glad in it
    Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an amazing time in God's presence today
    Remember Jesus is coming soon!
    One love❤❤❤

22. Thanks to the beautiful ladies that dropped lovely wishes and prayers here for me yesterday..

King J, I see you too bro.. Happy birthday to your mom.. I know say she go dey very special,. Na so people wey dem born yesterday date be lol

Super! That's for the big surprise yesterday.. you out did yourself o..

Because of you I'll give free pass to the wereys here this week,. They are free to run mouth anyhow, give bad advice,. Be delulu,. Insult men,. Play victims,. Display double standard and hypocrisy.. infact they can just do all the nonsense that crosses their mind,. I no go check them..

Take advantage of this o @amotex gang..

Remember this is courtesy Super.. the Super you people always attack na him still buy Una free week to be free and run wild so.. no be say Una deserve am but that's why we are kind people tho..

Me wey off my phone from Friday midnight till around past 8am yesterday cos I dey avoid calls and text.. I no even post anything for my status till late for evening.. now I'm dragging people this morning for not wishing me a happy birthday πŸ˜‚.. wizard behaviour.. how them won take know before.. but na so babes dey do nah.. make me self do am.. now I'm telling them they'll make it up.. hehehe..
    If you no wish me yesterday, no bother wish me today o,. Unless you want to make it up too😏

Blessed week ahead fam

1. Belated happy birthday Dante.
      May God Almighty bless you and answer all your prayers in Jesus name πŸ™

2. My hommie ❤️πŸŽ‚♥️happy birthday to you here's wishing you all the best life has to offer 😊
      May God bless and keep you in good health in Jesus name
      Amen
      Lots of love now and always .

3. See me the entire time smiling reading your comment. The one week free past got me bursted out laughing out loud. You say make them use am judiciously abi before e go expireπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You na Agba baller na. May every good thing you need in life never cease from coming into your way.

4. Happy birthday Dante.
      May God's light continually shine upon you all the days of your life. Amen

5. Thanks Big Momma & Dark ChocoπŸ’ŸπŸ™ˆ
      Lol.. omo Ezege, they better take advantage of,. This opportunity doesn't come often

23. Amen to your prayers SDK πŸ™
    Good morning everyone have a lovely Sunday πŸ’žπŸ’ž

24. Belated happy birthday Dante. God bless and keep you!

25. Amen to the prayers.

Good morning everyone.

Happy Sunday.

26. Beautiful Morning Everyone.

The last Sunday of the
    Month.
    God is AwesineAwesome

Thank God for another brand new day and week.

27. Happy new week everyone. ✨️

It's going to be a beautiful one in Jesus name.

Amen

28. It's a beautiful Sunday morning
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

29. Ni na Yesu ne
    ba zan koma baya ba 🎡🎡🎡🎡
    I love all Keastrings songs, hes so talented.

Good morning everyone and happy Sunday 😘😘

E go surely be ✌🏼

1. I love his songs too, he is so talented and blessed with a great voice.
      my favorites are he is enough, let it show that I met you and gyara ni ya yesu.

Came across his wife's page yesterday, didn't know he was married. He is also cute 😊

30. It’s a beautiful morning. I pray for pleasant surprises this week and weeks to come πŸ™

31. Awww,I will definitely miss his chronicles.God bless you chronicle poster.

1. I will miss his column too, loved his stories

32. I will miss married man chronicles. Greater you, Sir.