The child is still Missing and confessions are coming out that the Pastor Paid for that story to be K!illed/swept under the carpet.
The missing boys mum named Ruth who is physically challenged has been missing since she cried out and was arrested....
Was this child used for something sinister?Cos this child has not rested and may be the reason for all this brouhaha with the lady making the confession that the boy went missing......The actress who has been crying around lately concerning one Pastor went on Freeze live last night and confessed that she was paid to kill the story and is the reason why she started fighting for her money to be paid and saying she was owed....
A petition has been filed regarding this now its your turn to wade in by spreading this........
Please if you know this woman, send me her contact....I hope that she has not been unalifed in the process of trying to hide this story......
#helpusfindruth #missingboy #jeremiahfufeyin #sdk #stelladimokokorkus

All these fake pastors
ReplyDeleteGod abeg! all these going on in the church
ReplyDelete3 years is a long time for anyone to go missing,talk less of a child.
ReplyDeleteI hope the relevant authorities get involved in this matter and do the needful.
You say, relevant authorities? In this your country ....you must be having a laugh!
DeleteThe relevant authorities are for the elites not the rest of the citizens.
DeleteA case that was not investigated for the past 3 years and the so-called church and 'pasta' have been in full operation should tell you something.
Hmmm... This pastor...
ReplyDeleteThe amount of people who can be easily bought and paid to do any thing is mind boggling. A missing child case being swept under the rug. Shameful!
ReplyDeleteThe atrocities a lot of these charlatans people see as men of God commit is beyond shocking. A child went missing in your so-called church , the mother cried out and went missing too. If he has nothing to hide, why pay for the story to die down? And with Nigeria, being the messed up country that it is nothing will still come out of this. It’s such a pity.
ReplyDeleteSo much evil happening around so called men of God.
ReplyDeleteAlways have and always will be. The followers of Christ have a responsibility to use wisdom and discernment in recognizing false preachers. Jesus was militant about false practitioners of the gospel. One cannot be a true follower of Christ and turn a blind eye to the actions and words of the unGodly. Many have forgotten that Christ did not sit quietly in the face of evil and did nothing. Folks focus on the love, peace and charity of Christ but forgot that he was a militant, fearless and bold. That so many sat quietly and did nothing, not demanding answers from this church man just shows why Christians no longer command respect as a group. Just like so many got lead astray by that other charlatan whose church roof caved in and took all those lives. Pulpit pirates everywhere. But a cleansing is coming, the cleansing won’t be pretty but it serves a greater purpose.
DeleteChristians read your Bible and stop looking for an easy life.
DeleteJesus Christ did not have an easy life while on earth; HELP suffered and leaving us an example to follow. 1 Peter 2:21
Jesus Christ admonished his followers to be as wise as serpents but as innocent as doves.
Jesus Christ called false religious leaders brood of vipers and wolvesin sheepskin!
Jesus Christ used a whip to flog out out the false religious people who were buying and selling in Temple.
Beware of those that MAKE MERCHANDISE OF YOU.
"Do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God, because many false prophets have gone out into the world." 1John 4:1
"But there were also FALSE PROPHETS among the people, even as there will be FALSE TEACHERS among you, who will SECRETLY BRING in DESTRUCTIVE HERESIES , even denying the Lord who bought them, and bring on themselves swift destruction. 2 And MANY WILL FOLLOW THEIR DESTRUCTIVE WAYS, because of whom the way of truth will be blasphemed. 3 By covetousness they will exploit you with deceptive words; for a long time their judgment has not been idle, and their destruction does not slumber." 2 Peter 2:1-3
Evil Pastors everywhere
ReplyDeleteGod Abeg oooo 🙏
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Hope them no use'am for ritual.
ReplyDeleteNot all that are called
Men of God indeed!
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy o
ReplyDeleteSome people will still go to their churches this Sunday, what’s wrong with Nigerians sef? I know you’re hearing me dear Lord Jesus, the wickedness they’re committing with your name is too much, may they never go scot free with these crimes, where human court fail , Lord hand them your judgment and punishment. There’s no peace to the wicked!
ReplyDeleteThe same judgment of FIRE and BRIMESTONE as Sodom and Gomorrah AMEN 🙏🏿 🙏🏿 🙏🏿🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥
DeleteThe was God's judgement all fall on these evil people eh.
ReplyDeleteWatching that interview upset me terribly, I didn't finish it.
How can an adult come on a live session to disgrace herself and her family like that?
How much is money that you will agree to kill a such stories?
Where did you people leave your conscience? All of you that have a hand in what happened to that boy will not have peace.
You are crying disgracefully all over social media cos you were dumped, what were you expecting?
You will see some brainwashed idiots still defending these pastors. E go eventually reach una turn as Una nor wan recieve sense and good conscience.
Amen!!!
DeleteSo, it would take a child missing for people to know this preacher is false? Nawa. This generation like entertainment too much. The distance from our bibles is east to west
ReplyDeleteNah waaaaa. And someone happiness collected money to kill the story. The world is truly evil
ReplyDeleteOh God please step.in and fixed this. It's no longer funny
ReplyDeleteAll these fake miracle temples and their ignorant members. The pain of this family will keep them restless until something positive comes out of this case.
ReplyDeleteOne Prof X is linking the self acclaimed actress Doris ogala to this missing baby, he says she's involved.
ReplyDeleteMay God expose all the preparators of evil.
As per the allegations, 45 million to inter an innocent child's story, contract and payment arranged by pulpit bandits who used one of their 53x workers, sorry GF, to seduce the guy in south Africa and compromise the case? Bl00000000 d money?
ReplyDeleteThis same person allegedly knows how to inter loved ones in gold casket but is unperturbed about innocent blood after 3 years. After all, making babies are as cheap as impregnating the members of fellow Yahoo boys.
Even you are hiding behind a finger because the same dumped implement mentioned your name, alleging you descended into the ring instead of being objective and being an unbiased journalist and publisher. Now that the story is out with your part in it, where will you and Ubani face now? Please learn from this. Leave pigs to wallow in the dirt and do your job without bias or dirty familiarity.
Anyone desperate to shout amen to any praise the Lord anywhere better be in Christ, rooted in his word, filled with his spirit and able to discern. An organization naming Christ and the business owner is living with a woman he is not married to and you are there shouting papa? For the kind of person sweet Jesus will see and be calling brood of vipers, hypocrites to the point of flogging them wetin no good?
And once you are showing those classical borderline traits, be humble enough to get help instead of putting yourself in the situations where you are in this emotionally charged situations that ruin your reputation and further risk your being vulnerable and unstable. You don't know how these situations where you are seeing red and acting irrationally really burns the bridges that can help you escape, further alienating you. The drama is soooooooo off-putting regardless of how it seems good at the moment.
You think i will not reply you or what?call my name that what? she is a mad animal and i have no part in this dirty story at all....let her call my name all she wants as the mad dog that she is......... And you are a fool for listening to her trash and coming here to post this
DeleteStella I’m not the first Anon, the way you support that Sulemain or whatever is worrisome. He’s in this group trending, he has always been. Why do y’all believe they’re men of God? Forget the philanthropist side they kept deceiving y’all with, it’s one of their tactics to lure people, reason they set cameras and record it. These people are on a mission, their leader is late TB Joshua, y’all saw how he ended.
DeleteGod is merciful but don’t forget He can get angry too, and His anger is different from ours.
A real man of God serving the living God and winning many souls for the kingdom will be preserved jealousy by God himself because such people are few. All those pastors that went for TB Joshua's burial, if you’re in their churches, save yourself before it’s too late.
Mark today, their ends will be terrible.
Again descending into the arena. Stay away from borderline, obviously compromised, attention seeking characters with continuosly poor judgement and a history of hatchet jobs. Thier bed mates doing Sunday businesses fleecing sheep she's meant to watch and the colleagues of the bedmates who are professor Peller to small children and their poor parents. Face your front and focus on the story so when they break up you wouldn't be collecting free shout outs.
DeleteUche, face your work. Alhaji and his wife are not worth the drama.