Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Continues To Drag Colleague Rosy Meuer

Wednesday, January 28, 2026

Actress Angela Okorie Continues To Drag Colleague Rosy Meuer

Angela is dragging her ex colleague Rosy Meurer and she is yet to tell her fans why she is doing so.... First she dragged Rosy for calling herself queen of queens and now this that she says is ''Allegedly''...….

" Allegedly O, T marry love of her life, Mr Chill.
Back then o, while in the marriage, T introduced RM to us that RM is her hubby’s PA, we say okay.

Let’s have it, let’s have it.
All of a sudden, we see our sister T dey cry say her husband dey cheat on am with sister RM.
Before we could settle the matter, Aunty don rush marry brother Chill,
Since T started to express herself at that time, she dey vex well well,
Even me to give me too, but she later apologised. But she don he born again, so she no dey shout again.
Fast forward to after 10 years, T came out and wrote that she has forgiven Chil for hurting her.

Everyone is happy for them.
Jubilations everywhere buh PA wey marry Oga madam’s husband wetin dem dey call am?”.

21 comments:

1. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ @ "she don be born again, so she no dey shout again."
    All of una go dey alright las las.

2. She carry another person matter for head like oshuka.
    Instead of her to face what is facing her.
    Even Tonto has moved on.

3. Angela abeg you too like trouble

4. Angie abeg na, e don do.
    We can see that you 'love' Tonto ๐Ÿ˜

5. Angela and wahala na 5&6 chai

6. Angela love to make trouble so well. She should allow those who made peace with each other to enjoy their new found peace.

7. You need to be arrested, leave people alone.

8. I thought she was arrested and in police custody

9. Shebi Tonto don forgive everyone,what's your prob again abi eno sweet you as Tonto chillax now? Rest abeg!

10. So this is what she was doing when the police came for her in the night? As the saying goes when digging a hole for someone remember to dig one for yourself too. Look at unexpected situation coming up when one thought all was good for them. I hope the ex-wife of whomever she was speaking up for helps her with her bail money and send her a care package so she can keep fresh while in jail. Tell them to mind their business and face front they refuse, now life has forced you to mind your business.

11. Taking paracetamol for another person headache

12. Taking paracetamol for another person headache