The second photo with his hand on her waist fit kpai Epa oh
Friday, January 02, 2026
Actress Regina Daniels Shares News Photos With Mystery Man..
I hope someone is sitting near Epa? Cause these photos posted by Princess is heart wrenching to the one who lost her love....
43 comments:

Make e go get heart attack o 🤣🤣See fine Asa babygirl na 😍
ReplyDeleteAura for Aura let Epa flaunt her Laila, while Regi flaunt her fresh dude. I love this
Deleteso u expect reg not to post any photo(s) with all her skelewus after Pa dey post him own? please let her keep them coming but she should understand say 99% of those boyz na come chop & clean mouth dem want considering she be after 2. let her use her innner brain to follow them & make sure no one holds any gadget if dey want to enter za oza room. remember tiwa n moyo lawal saga.
DeleteAnd she looks like the boys aunt
DeleteSo wat if she's after two..una too talk
DeleteHahaha
DeleteHahaha 🤣🤣😂😂😁😁😁
DeleteEverybody wants a new year’s kiss🥳
ReplyDeleteEveryone deserves to be happy.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself 😜 Epa will be alright 😁
ReplyDeleteBaby girl cannor come and kee hasef.
ReplyDeletehonestly she has been craving for this long time ago & finally got it. wish her well.
DeleteEnjoy your self Gina
ReplyDeleteGod abegoo,who even go zoom the hand join hiyaaaa 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteGina baby, enjoy sweet, succulent chumchim🥰
Epa,sorry son in-law typing...😅 Allegedly oo shebi "allegedly"go still suffer this year 🤣🤣🤣
This is serious 😂😂😂😁😁😁.
ReplyDeleteYeye girl. Dating grandpa because of money. I can't stop thinking of those 2 innocent boys she left behind.
ReplyDeleteLeft behind? They have Epa and step mother, when they grow up they will look for their mother!
Deleteone must date someone 4 1 reason so far she no borrow money from u. so let her breathe.
DeleteWorry about yourself or at least the 2027 election
DeleteStella, what is this caption?🤣🤣🤣You are so funny🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOga stay FAR
ReplyDeleteSomeone should check on EPA
ReplyDeleteCould be a relative
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella with captions 🤣
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself baby girl.
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful that's what I see
ReplyDeleteThis kind of guy no fit move Epa. He does not look loaded, so nothing to be jealous about. Maybe stronger preek, ok, we fit still count that one.
ReplyDeletepreek ooooo
DeleteThe way these celebrities move on so easily shows the heart of many people na Nokia. This isn't just about Regina. It is a trend I have discovered across the industry. They hardly can't stay without a partner for two weeks. It is safe to say "sex" is the only thing that keep them together.
ReplyDeleteThis just shows how "little" she is. All I see is a downgrade. If you want to "pepper", do it with someone with a little more class, good status and bearing, not this "canvas boy", vajiNa sweeper. She's gone from V.I.P to the open house, from Exclusive lounges to the park. entertaining hounds whom, like someone already stated 'will chop and clean mouth' and spill at slightest opportunity.
ReplyDeleteSocial Media is not letting her think straight and you all are encouraging her for your entertainment.
discretion doesn't hurt. don't forget, she is still married..there are legal consequences on all parties involved.
what's my own sha? i no even send any of the people involved.
Lol @canvas boy
DeleteThis "canvas boy" has what Epa can't give that girl.
DeleteThey said na strong vein he get.😁
DeleteBeing single isn't a curse. The reason relationships will always have problem is because we are always trying to run away from singleness.
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaaaaa 😂😂😂😂SDK even this your write up fit kpai epa ooo
ReplyDeleteRegina why?????
ReplyDelete😂😹😆
ReplyDeleteY'all should and check on EPA o. I have done my bits and pieces ni o.
I wish her and Pa Ned all the best, everyone will certainly reap what they sowed, Matter of time.
ReplyDeleteThis is immature, she is trying too hard to pepper epa...shiorr
ReplyDeleteShe will be alright
ReplyDeleteNa kids I pity
ReplyDeleteWas hoping to see one power "G" sef.
ReplyDeleteOmo, this one no follow.
Always falling hands.🤭🤦
This guy no the fear Pa Ned ba? Let him continue.
ReplyDelete#ThatOgojaDude