Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Judy Austin's EX Mr Obasi Calls Her Out With Throwback Photo

Thursday, June 11, 2026

Actress Judy Austin's EX Mr Obasi Calls Her Out With Throwback Photo

LOOOL This man is looking for traffic on that his monetised page, make una help am cos honestly he is doing a bad job with his text.
So Judy was dark skinned or is that a black and white photo?

35 comments:

1. Wetin his English do?
      No bi the same way you take break your own.

2. While I can understand his need for constant belly-aching and griping, he really needs to put a close on that chapter of his life. She is gone and she isn't coming back.

1. BV Eka Joy, in all this needless noise he has been making, not once has he approached the courts to secure any form of custody or visitation rights to his children.
      Let him put the same fight into demanding to be present in the lives of those children. Social media is not the courts.

2. Simply Devine, so he should stop being a father because the kids are grown?

3. @DOGedity, he is following the same "needless noise" Yul Edochie and Judy Austin brought to the social media with their adultery.
      Let him be.
      IT'S MR OBASI O'CLOCK! ⏰️

3. What is be 'kaaaaaful'? 🀣🀣

1. It means be kaaafulπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™πŸΌ
      Abeg make una leave Mr Obasi o.

2. Osundi o πŸ€£πŸ˜„ The man nawa..

1. So do Yul Edochie and Judy Austin.
      Didn't they monetize their SM pages?

5. Stella she's not dark skinned in this photo, it's the camera quality of those years

6. Judy has really changed o.

7. This is what he meant when he is said that he would expose them. Just be posting Judy's old pictures nothing more.
    Umunna abeg don't clock this yeye man.
    He wants to use Judy to trend. Judy must be laughing at his drama.
    If you really want your kids,this is not how to go about it.
    Even shame go dey catch those children for wetin their papa dey do for Internet.

1. Don't mind the shameless man.
      He thinks he is doing Judy.

2. If you label Obasi shameless, what will you label Yul and Judy? πŸ€”

Your sense of judgment is skewed.

8. Judy go just dey shame now. See 'horse band' wey she be marry🀣🀣

9. See how shame don leave this man dey catch me 😭😭😭

Some women really try inside marriage, I swear. I now understand why some of them dey even run sef, leave the man.

Judy, please allow him access to his children. Maybe that’s the closure he needs to actually move on.

©️ TEEJAY

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ okotorigba πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Chai!

2. TEEJAY hold your laughter until you get married and your wife hops on the adultery train.
      At least, you said it yourself that you are poor so, expect your wife to 'Judy Austin' you.

You are laughing at a man whose wife cheated on him, took away his children.

If Mr Obasi were to be your society's vain definition of a successful, urbane and powerful man, your comment and the comments of some of the blog visitors here would have been different - FAWNING!🀦🏿‍♀️

10. Well, if Judy and yul can do anything to make money online, including dancing a week or so,after yul's son demise, just to keep cashing out on views (even almost all their posts till date , is for same purpose) I think Mr obasi too is free to make his own money online too.
    And the netizans are offcource free to support whoever they choose.

1. Of course*
      I hope you have never insulted any Bv for gbagauning before?

2. 16:44 πŸ’―% well-articulated!πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸŽ―

11. Only God knows what that woman endured.

1. What did she endure?
      She married Obasi because they are on the same social level.