Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Mr Eazi And Wife Temi Prepare Nine Doctors In Different Countries In Anticipation Of Their Baby’s Birth

Wednesday, June 24, 2026

Singer Mr Eazi And Wife Temi Prepare Nine Doctors In Different Countries In Anticipation Of Their Baby’s Birth

Mr Eazi and his wife Temi Ajibade have lined up nine doctors in different countries in anticipation of the arrival of their first child. The couple explained this during an episode of their podcast, “The How Far Podcast”, because they travel a lot and do not know what country the baby will be born.

In the interview, Mr Eazi said they set up the medical team as a safe option since their movements make the birth location uncertain. He mentioned liking the idea of the baby arriving in Japan, but Temi did not agree with his Japanese name suggestions.

The couple found out about the pregnancy a few weeks into their honeymoon in South Korea and Japan after their wedding in 2025.

32 comments:

1. Oh wow... Wishing THEM safe delivery.

2. Ok
    All the best and safe delivery to them

3. I'm so looking forward to the birth of their baby🥰
    God grant her a safe delivery.

4. Safe delivery Temi
    Lovely couple 🥰

5. Nice one.
    Wishing them a safe delivery.

6. Wishing her safe delivery 🙏.

7. Money is good, safe delivery to her

8. Even without Booking ahead if emergency call, I don't think there's any hospital that will not attend to them.
    Maybe by the time when it due na the one way you no plans you will go, because na life and dead. Abi she go close her leg till her favorite Doctors come?
    Money is good sha.

1. What is all this bad English yarn on top another person, and you say you are a graduate. Read to understand. The emergency will happen in any of the countries they have travelled to, and there will be on Dr on ground for them.

9. Na till the same thing nothing special.
    Dis same bed that other women have lie down on . The same doctor that have attended to others women will till attend to you.
    Na waste of money and you don't need to tell us because will don't ask you.

1. You are indeed a bad belle😆

2. Badbelle? Your name should be Badgrammar. What is this?

10. Money Speaking 😁
    Every other things is bullshit !

11. Omo money good o 🎶
    I wish them safe delivery 🙏🏼

12. Too much money

Wishing her a safe delivery

13. Who gave this interview? Just village people talk. Its better to stay with one team who knows you in and out. What are you running around for? Hian

14. Money Is Good oooo
    Save Delivery

15. Wishing them safe delivery 👏
    The baby go enjoy life no be small 😊

16. Money na water. Wishing her safe delivery.

17. Se wahala no come too much for billionaire family like this

18. Love is good ooo, when money enter love is good 💃💃💃

Wishing her safe delivery. It shall end in praise.

19. Money talks. Safe delivery