Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News. - Memo Day!!

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Wednesday In House News. - Memo Day!!

Today is memo day from me!

FOR SALE
I have a beautiful size 16 Mori Lee 1957 Illusion Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Fit and Flare Tulle wedding dress I bought from Madame bridals for $1,144 its up for sale at 35k to a lucky bride, felt like a princess on my wedding day and I want another bride feel the way I did at a fraction of what I bought the dress for! I also have original omron blood pressure monitors from Asda pharmacy UK for a bargain at 8k retail or 7,500 if you're buying wholesale, limited stock available. I'm based in lagos, I can be reached on 08035052586. Thanks dear.

...........................................................................................................................................................

HOLLANDIS FOR SALE
Dear Bvs,I have this hollandis for sale. It is 12k market price but am
ready to sell for 10k to help me solve an immediate issue.

Thanks and God bless!

I can be reached on 08184476296

...........................................................................................................................................................

Gowns for sale
Hello stella and fellow BVs,greetings to you all.I sell gowns and I reside in Malaysia, but delivery is worldwide. Attached are pictures of some of the gowns for you to have a look.Interested BVs can add me up on bbm 55f2b744 or contact me on +60166729524.
The first bv to make an order gets one free.God bless.

OMG,i want all!!

............................................................................................................................................................

MEMO TO BITCHPLIS  ''OH BITCH PLEASE!!!''

A lady sent me mail a few days back that she had been set up by a lady she met on facebook and that she was raped.she sent me a mail with the lady's pic and her contact details to publish and i sympathised with her and told her i could not do it unless she was ready to come out and tell her story with her own picture attached.Like i always say in rape cases,there is the burden of proof,especially when you do not have a police/docs report to back up your claim.
Now i am not saying that she was raped or not raped,i am just saying that for her to want to hide behind anonymous and let me use my platform and be sued for libel is something i cannot do.She said she wanted to remain anonymous because of the stigma attached to rape victims,I understood and sympathised with her but told her i could not do it because it is one persons word against the other and if i am sued for libel she will disappear and leave me alone.i have been there.I politely turned her down only for bitchplis to drop a comment this morning on one of the posts (but i had deleted ) saying he was not happy with me for not publishing the story the lady sent to me and hurried me to quickly ''DO SOMETHING''.

Now listen Bitchplis,I appreciate you as a blog visitor but there should be a distinctive line between your role as a reader and my role as a publisher.Will you stand up for me if i am sued for libel?Rape is a strong accusation and anyone who wants to do so must be ready to come out,that is the only way Justice can take place.
I am anti rape but there are questions one asks when someone cries rape and if those questions are not forthcoming then i cannot be part of the prosecuting process,I have since learnt my lesson after i almost published a rape story last week that i thought would cause sensation but delayed and the next thing the lady sends an email begging me not to publish and that it was sex that went wrong and she wanted to deal with the guy thru my platform....HELLO?
I will for this reason no longer be publishing any rape cases from people who contact me directly except they provide police report and are ready to also send in their pics alongside the details...
I am sorry if this sound harsh but please bear with me.RAPE IS A VERY SENSITIVE CASE
and the first thing one does when it occurs is to go the hospital and then to the Police station to get a report and not run to a blog....That should come later.
Thank you.

..........................................................................................................................................................

PLEA FOR DADDY

Hello Stella, good day. I want to make a plea on behalf of my dad to BVs. My dad is a diesel mechanic, a committed and hardworking one at that, but since January this year things have been rough for him, no job and most of the people he has worked for are oweing him. He goes out to look out for jobs but nothing good is forth coming, as a result, he spends most of the time at home almost everyday and it makes ‎me feel bad. Please i'm appealing to fellow BVs who have such kind of jobs to help him out. He repairs tractors, listers, heavy duty equipments etc. We reside in Port Harcourt and he can travel to other states too. Please contact him on 08064697799 (He doesn't know about this post). Thanks

..........................................................................................................................................................

PLEASE PRAY FOR THE NEW WIFE

Dear Stella, 
I love how this is not just a blog but a community, a family. It is so refreshing to read. 

I would like to share my experience because I am so scared and worried about what the future holds. I know I should not be and I should trust in God but my flesh is weak even though my spirit is willing. 

My mom had a hard time before she had children but God finally heard her prayers and she had us. My sister is facing the same now. She has no children. It's been over 5 years since she married. It's been miscarriage after miscarriage.   

I am still quite young  and have now been diagnosed with 2 large uterine fibroids, PCOS and the doctor says I am showing signs of Endometriosis. All these are a lot of information to take in and I am afraid I may not be able to have children. All of this is taking a toll on my happiness, my countenance and my general approach to life. 

I am sharing my story here to ask for your prayers, your advice and for any BV with any experience in this to share the same. 

Is it okay that I don't share my name? I'm sorry. 

Please call me "New Wife" :)
Thank you Stella *kiss*

BV FROM AUSTRIA DONATION ERROR.
Debby from Austria promised to dash someone 50 euros every month which is about 10k and not 50k like i said...Twas an error and I am sorry if i raised anyones hopes.Busybodycorrecter has selected someone and Debby will get the details as soon as it is sent across to busybody.
Sorry for the mistake oh,na 10k.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

My aunty is a graduate and she is into General printing, monogramming, banners, screen printing, etc. Incase you are having a wedding or any ceremony, kindly patronise her to print on your gift items/souvenirs, t- shirts, books, jotters, etc. her prices are reasonable and she does it well. Her name is Mrs. Fifelola Beatrice, she can be reached on 08025956205, 08170029209.

Her husband is into system engineering/networking, telecommunication system, installation of CCTV's, Inverters, access control system. His name is Mr. Fifelola Olusegun and he can be reached on 08035731070, 08188475453.

Please kindly patronise them for the sake of their two wonderful boys. Things are really tough for them.

...AT YOUR SERVICE

Hi Stella, the heaven sent smile deliver. Please I want to use your platform to tell other BVS who is/are preparing for their wedding to let me help them run their errands from, getting their IV distributed, arranging and distribution of their souvenirs, buying and distribution of aso ebis, their aso oke (bride and groom), makeup artist, caterers etc. Let me do the wahala for you, while you rest without fear. 
Distance is no barrier, and I can assure you that you will not be disappointed. Just try me.
You can contact me olawumiolawumi1@gmail.com
A trial will convince you.

RESPONSE FROM YESTERDAYS NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
Read the narrative HERE

I saw her response in the comment section of the Narrative but deleted and copied here so that her response would be seen.He did say she was a blog visitor and introduced him to the blog.

''Lol Stella...i never for once thought my past relationship will be in the chronicles. I and Buzor started dating back in university, everything went on fine no doubt, he is a nice guy and all, bad things went down..he hit me once and all, i still let it go and continued the relationship. this a boy i did everything for, gave my all only thing we didn't do was have sex. when i came back to nigeria, i went for nysc and where i was posted to my ppa director asked me not to come to work so i was basically lonely and depressed, i had guys welling to do anything but i kept to my self just because of Buzor. yes true we had communications issues, i had psychological issues too because i got tired of doing nothing, i spoke to my boyfriend to understand my state of mind but he kept feeling i was cheating or wanted to get closer to my suitors. 

I really did have suitors, i am an only girl and we all know how it is when you are igbo and the only girl, i kept loving my boyfriend despite all odd, i would travel to abuja as well to see him. Stella, i left Nigeria last year for my masters, it was hard..i had issues adapting in Canada, culture shock and all. i still spoke to Buzor about this always, but his insecurity got the best of him, i know how many times he broke up with me and i was crushed, lost focus and even did badly in some exams, 11th November last year i was going to turn 23, i made a decision on the 10th of November to let it all go, in other to focus and secure my future. i am single with no boyfriend so i didn't travel to meet a suitor or anything, the truth is we had a good thing going on for us, a relationship everyone envied before insecurity crept in and he went around badmouthing me to everyone, Stella you have no idea what he told people about me but i was willing to let it all go. 

I really wanted to change my mind and continue with the relationship but whenever we try to build something, he deletes me from every social media, two months ago, i sent a message asking about his relocation to Uk and how he was fairing he said that was none of my business, i decided to give myself and mind my business. the thing is i have never loved anyone the way i have loved Buzor, i always thought he was the best thing that has ever happened to me, but you see all these blame games and he forming the victim it gets to me, he always makes it look like i am the devil and he the saint, which is very unfair on my own part because God knows i try.
Cherish.

Hmmm!!!...I remember saying he was crying wolf yesterday.A woman doesnt just dump you without some kind of verbal or emotional altercation.Oga if you still love her,read her complaints well and reach out to her,if not make una leave matter face una work..LOL

..........................................................................................................

FASHION DESIGNER AT YOUR SERVICE

I am a petro-chemical engineer and a budding fashion designer. i ventured into fashion because of the current job scarcity for us graduates.

i would like BVs to kindly patronize me. i sew all styles,and my attention to details ensure my work is  very neat and looks ready made.My prices are also very affordable. Attached are just a few of my works. i reside in Warri but can sew for anyone anywhere in the country.
I can be contacted on 08137067768. Thanks and God bless you plenty.

..........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO AMAKA

Hi Stella Korks, how is your family? May God honour you for this platform. I want my fellow bvs to join me in praying for Madam Amaka, she posted a vacancy and a 10k giveaway to a widow on Friday's IHN, i applied on behalf of my widowed mum who was also ill, she picked me and sent the money to me on Tuesday. Madam Amaka, may you never lack helpers, may your business boom and flourish, may laughter never depart from your life.

DRESS GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella,
 Thanks for the rare platform you've given me to advertise my clothing business, I'm indeed very grateful. I promised to give out 3 size 8/10 dresses for the SDK lagos party, however, I gave out 2. I would love to give out the remaining one to a new mum (between UK size 8 -12)who sincerely needs a formal dress for baby dedication and can't afford it. It will be preferable if you're based in abuja for easy access. Contact details: sharonpitch@yahoo.com
Attached below is the picture of the giveaway.

Ooops!..I mistakenly deleted the beautiful dress pic.

BABYGIRL BIRTHED AT HOME.

Dear Stella

This is to announce the arrival of my baby girl.
In as much as she is a thing of joy, I am not happy as I only brought her to this world to suffer
I birthed in the house and the nurse prescribed ampiclox syrub, I cannot afford it. Dear BVS, kindly help me with original ampiclox syrub. + if there is any one who has used baby items, clothes etc, kindly assist me with them.
May God bless you all, and to all Bvs looking into God for the fruit of the womb, May God meet you at the point of the needs.
I can be reach on 08171250451

OMG...how old are you?

''having babies,no be joke oh..
You go feed them,you go give them love and give them clothe too,
If you never ready to carry the load oh,why put am for another person head?
Papa say make we marry,mama say make we born oh.
Plenty children them say na assurance for old age'' - ONYEKA ONWENU AND SUNNY ADE.

This is also a memo to all the married couples bombarding me with pregnant and have nothing plea.please condom in marriage is allowed especially if both couples have no job.please if you are married and ovulating and there is no source of livelihood,use a condom and dont expect someone else will carry your load.how do you expect to give the baby a good life when you dont even have money to buy one clothe before their birth?This really saddens me and gives me sleepless nights.The blog visitors helping out also have their own challenges and i will not allow the priviledge on this platform to be abused.I am sorry if i sound harsh but it is what it is.

Condom helps prevent pregnancy when a couple is not financially ready to cater for a child!
Cuss me out if you want but i am the one wearing the shoes and i know how many mails i get.

THANK YOU  KORKUS AND BALLER
Sweetheart thank you so much for your kind heart that has benefited people like myself. I received the David Baller's #10,000 student support today. He's so kind. He promised to send me a professional make up brush set this week after learning I do that as backup in school. No one has ever been this kind to me and for two total strangers to do this for me? I just dont know seriously. No one believes me when I tell them. Please forgive my blabbing I'm only just tearfully excited. Thank you Aunty Stella and David. God will bless you two so much. Thank you I'm grateful thanks

ROOM NEEDED IN IBADAN

I'm in need of an accommodation in Ibadan South West preferable a room in a flat because of cash or if self contained is possible with my budget, better. Had a little issue with where I am stay so I need to move out ASAP possibly before next week. I'm a single mom and currently cash strapped so my budget is anything not more than 50k. I can be reached on +2348168489745

DUVET FOR BABIES AND ADULTS FOR SALE
I have affordable duvets, bedsheets and throw pillows for sale to anyone residing in abuja and lagos..
Contact me on 08169586747..

I WANT TO LEARN CAKE BAKING.

Pls am a stay at home mum and I need someone who can teach me cake , snacks and event decoration for a little amount or free. Even if it is any training ( be it make up or bead) I want to help hubby in a way I can. Thanks and God bless. I stay in dopemu in Lagos. Please I need a baby rocker too for my new baby.
My email is ifeoluwadenike01@gmail.com

Blog visitor needs an apartment in San Marcos, Texas.

Stella nice work you are doing here. 
Kindly post this for me. I am a student due to resume at Texas state university, San Marcos in August ( 19th). I am looking for accommodation in San Marcos. Must not be close to school, just something good and reasonably priced. If anyone has an apartment to rent out or tell me how to go about it please send a mail to texasnewbee@gmail.com. Also I need friends in and around Texas. I am a guy.

Thanks.

JOB VACANCY.
Dear Stella,
My place of work has a vacancy and I just thought to share.
An outsourcing firm in Ikeja is in need of a female accountant/admin supervisor with a minimum of 4 years work experience in which 3 years minimum accounting or audit experience. Candidates should be between 28-32 years of age. Interested and qualified candidates should forward CV's to talentsearch@peopleprime.net

HOME TUTOR FOR AKWA IBOM STATE BV'S
Are you in search for home tutor who will help you teach your child/children who are in Nursery , primary, Junior Secondary and Biology for Senior Secondary?
Then, contact me for the job.
If you are interested, then contact me on 08053606611 ‎. this is for Akwa Ibom state residents only.

Nigerian girl stuck in the Philippines Is Arriving Nigeria Today!

Dear aunty Stella, i want to thank you for your blog, your blog has been an agent of change in people's life especially me. I wrote to you previously that i was stuck in the Philippines but as I am typing this I am in the boarding room waiting for my flight.  I want to thank aunty Chinazor from the US she has  been more than a helper to me. She single handedly footed the bill even when i had problems with the immigration. Please i want all the bvs to help me thank her, i don't know what i would have done without her and i pray may God answer and grant all her wishes in Jesus name. Amen.

OMG....THANK GOD!
I am so sorry you missed your dads memorial on the 20th but your mum will be so happy to see you...Oh the Joy of a mother!

IN NEED OF A WARDROBE

Dear Stella and bvs,
Please I need a wardrobe maker or someone selling his/her used "in-very-good-shape" wardrobe at affordable price here in Port harcourt.thanks.
My num-08076311561

FRUITERER:(fruitsalad cocktails, Displays, Fruit souvenirs 

Hot and cold desserts

Event management/

Provision of Ushers and Superb Vendors

Contact us EA EVENTS & SERVICES      Whatsapp: 08074041168
Hotline: 09099209062
Email: eaeventsandservices@yahoo.com
BBM Channel:C004083A8

Thank you God bless you!

PHONES FOR SALE 

Hi Stella please help me post this on IHN,i have an iPhone 4s simless and Z10 for sale,work perfectly fine no scratch and each goes for 22k, last price and interested buyers can reach me on 08159030360 or whatsapp me thanks.

.........................................................................................................................................................

MAKE UP GIVEAWAY FEEDBACK/CUNNY ADVERT

Good day Mrs korkos,
I want to say a big thank you for posting my mail on Tuesday in d IHN, I am the lady that said I need patronage for my just growing makeup business. I want to say I have  been booked by 4 bvs, for The month of august and sept. I said I will do make 3bvs up for 5k, but the last 2 came in at the same time. So I decided to Make them smile.
Thank you once again, and please bvs am still looking forward to more patronages and I promise to give you at a very affordable price.

Moyinoluwa
530c46e5

............................................................................................................................................................

RE- A CRY FOR FOOD STUFF FROM A POOR STUDENT

Auntyyyy I've just received a whopping sum of #20,000 from the
 Anonymous paid in by you, God bless this Angel sent to me
 and my family, I can't believe someone I didn't know can do such. May
 the reason behind this be fulfilled INJ. Thanks to BV Grace, she sent me #5,000, BV Busola sent me #3,000 and this Anonymous that sent me #20,000 through you. Their heart desires will be fully granted, all the
prayers we're showering on you will come to pass, the favor they've
 never received in your family will be granted to you this year IJN.
 I'm starting a Recharge Cards business from this capital immediately and God will bless my hustle.To Mrs Korkus, I know God already blessed you,
and he will never be tired of blessing you, your future will be better
than your present IJN. Thanks to you all, I really appreciate

Singing out....having lots of fun!

STELLAKORK on hols..heheheheh

218 comments:

1. IHN don land as he dey hot.. kikikiki

1. Em jay..kilonpe? Them don chance you oo. Me dey vex for that Lagos party pics and everything and i know i am not the only one. What rubbish, why post selected pictures. The organizers should respect the fact that we paid money to attend. They won't be taking decisions ontop our head, we pose for camera....dem snap us...where our pix dey? You guys took away the ugly pictures and i know Ruby was part of them because them don bash her finish for this blog. Ama kip kip cum smiggles.you guys should better come and answer this call out o. During the preparations, Ruby and co were commenting everyday on IHN telling us to pay.now we don pay..wetin happen to out picture...shei la petite was complaining and now a different lady who paid 10k to advertise business. Be like say plenty of us dey vex o. Better tell us wetin una do with our picture.

2. Em jay..kilonpe? Them don chance you oo. Me dey vex for that Lagos party pics and everything and i know i am not the only one. What rubbish, why post selected pictures. The organizers should respect the fact that we paid money to attend. They won't be taking decisions ontop our head, we pose for camera....dem snap us...where our pix dey? You guys took away the ugly pictures and i know Ruby was part of them because them don bash her finish for this blog. Ama kip kip cum smiggles.you guys should better come and answer this call out o. During the preparations, Ruby and co were commenting everyday on IHN telling us to pay.now we don pay..wetin happen to out picture...shei la petite was complaining and now a different lady who paid 10k to advertise business. Be like say plenty of us dey vex o. Better tell us wetin una do with our picture.

3. Stella, I am shocked.
      are these the pictures we have been waiting for since saturday or you are pulling our legs?

I thought the intention of that event was to celebrate you and for your bvs to bond/ interact.

Who was in charge of photography?
      No red carpet pictures?
      No photos capturing the hall and bvs?
      Where is the Mc?
      People didn't dance? Didnt eat or drink?
      No side attraction was captured??
      They only drank magnum abi what was that?
      No wonder some people were complaining.
      Hmm.......

Whirlwind

4. Some people are no longer first to comment. What happened. Click on my name for size 8 office wears.

5. Eya....jobelesa housewife....first to comment.... God go give u job oo....

E no easy

As for @Bitchpliz....I don't.even.understand.that story mbok

In house.news making sense

When.I saw @SDK "call out" headline.....I thought it WL be.more juicy than this

I don dey sing "E don happen, gbegbeleha"

6. God would help you out of your situation ijn,Amen!

7. @whirwind: Na only you waka come?
      4get the picture matter.

8. Wow I came late been so busy,yes an with u in the rape case stella,an anonymous can't claim to be raped anywhere in the world.
      U must be able to face the shame to claim the glory and get the rapist behind bars.
      Also for the people getting pregnant and asking for help,what happened to family planing ?so the pics have been posted in don miss enough.

9. My dear, the politics tire me o. They kept snapping pictures like tomorrow no de, only for them to snap a selected few. The company that gave the flip flops were not even recognised, or the picture shown, the pic of the dance competitors, the MCs, comedians, performers, even the baritone voice guy, non of these were shown. It looks like they chose to advertise a few people. I won't even waste my money or time, and to imagine I drove all the way from the island.

10. Mehn Stella u dey try shaa.....may God continue to bless u ...God bless the givers and receivers too

#abbytohxoft

2. IHN don land as he dey hot.. kikikiki

1. That wedding gown is different from the one that lady is wearing biko.
      Where's the memo? I was expecting something EPIC!
      Can we all move on from the party pictures already? It's almostweekend yooo, I love weekends

2. The picture is the same madam. If u read well, she said size 16 so it looks bigger.

Aunty chinazor, thank you for the help, God bless you.
      Cherish nd her bobo, hmmnnn the extent guys lie ehen! Haba!! Nyways *side eyes* for the bobo o
      No shoki keh? Kilode?
      All givers, God bless you o
      Dose phones sha! My eye dey chook o!
      The new mum, just like stella said, why wld u give birth and expect someone to take care of ur child for u? Na wa o! Please, if u r not ready to birth a child, don't DO! Or if u must DO! Use protection o! Don't come nd make baby suffer, the pains of travails of this world is already too much worry abeg u nw add clothing and feeding to it again. Pls ZIP up!!!

3. Wow I came late been so busy,yes an with u in the rape case stella,an anonymous can't claim to be raped anywhere in the world.
      U must be able to face the shame to claim the glory and get the rapist behind bars.
      Also for the people getting pregnant andasking for help,what happened to family planing?
      so the pics have been posted in don miss enough.

4. E tire me o. To think she bought it $1144 is highly unbelievable, except she bought it when $1 = N1.
      Also endeavour to google the picture of a princess, you weren't looking like no princess in that dress.

Ahnahn, $1144, and you no get better phone/camera. Endtime is indeed near.

@SDK, it was nice and thoughtful of you not to post the rape accused picture, since she has screen chats, which isn't even a substantial evidence for you to get involved...I think her complaints should be channelled to the right authorities.

Congrats on your baby nne. I really don't pity people like you that birth kids to suffer, I actually feel like frying them in my FRYING PAN.
      All you gonna get from me is congrats.

I would be back....

1. Stella I agree with you on the rape case and why you don't want to post it.

For those getting pregnant apart from those raped, please and please if you can't take care of a child use condom or close your leg if you can't afford a condom.
      Na so my jobless bro/wife dey use fuck console themselves sotey them born 5kids now them dey find helper. All of us blank sha cos we get our own challenges.

God bless all the givers and God bless the hustle of those advertising.

Stella you're Bae *chop kiss*

2. The lagos party looks boring I can't imagine my self having fun there.was the party about the drinks or what?? Who did the photography? And we're they the only people that attended why not capture evrybody rather than doing a repost of same people.
      Just few people were looking classy.i thought they had a month to prepare?

I also notice that alot of them were wearing fake shoes,fake bags and purses.hmmm una better go buy one better original shoe and bag keep for house when u have any function to attend use it,I hate seeing fake hand bags and shoes,there are some that mayb affordable not too expensive but would look like original plz gt those once if u can't afford original.
      Ph and abj stil leading for now abj was dry at least they had enough rice to eat.

3. Some people can sha lie for Africa, the same german juice that was claiming to be @d parry wearing all sorts of expensive stuffs is claiming another thing..german juice fear God o hian

4. Lmao so u didn't get the joke?my dear am based in abj not lag.
      That city is too hetic for me I go just mad.

4. It's here IHN
    Space booked

1. They will tell you children bring blessings, you shouldn't worry about how you ll feed them blah blah blah. No be me dem go deceive. I will have how many I can cater for financially, mentally, emotionally, socially, spiritually. I don't know how our parents were having so many kids and being there for us but mehnnn, it's not easy.

Thank you givers.

Cherish please don't go back to buzor. He's emotionally imbalanced.forget love o.

6. Ihn is here...Lagos party pictures still dey vex me

1. Lmao
      Go hug transformer naaa,na den I go no say e pain you well well.

2. Stella, you no no say na poor people sex dey hungry well well n dey no dey like use condom.......they hatch children like chicken.

3. The lagos party looks boring I can't imagine my self having fun there.was the party about the drinks or what?? Who did the photography? And we're they the only people that attended why not capture evrybody rather than doing a repost of same people.
      Just few people were looking classy.i thought they had a month to prepare?

I also notice that alot of them were wearing fake shoes,fake bags and purses.hmmm una better go buy one better original shoe and bag keep for house when u have any function to attend use it,I hate seeing fake hand bags and shoes,there are some that mayb affordable not too expensive but would look like original plz gt those once if u can't afford original.
      Ph and abj stil leading for now abj was dry at least they had enough rice to eat.

4. And Stella swallowed all my comments on that post

5. You are probably a freak!! And so what?? When did looking good have to do with wearing "original items"? As long as they look good, feel fly, comfortable and accepted who cares about the label? I am sure you are obviously living a fake life. Oniranu oshi!!

6. If they look good why did I make the comment?abeg go sleep who be this one ?
      Am sure u the lady with the fake white purse.

7. Hello beautiful people. Its a great day to be alive.

1. Cherish, listen to this
      Do not go back to that relationship!! I was once in such and it drained me physically, mentally and emotionally.
      There was no see involved (I don't know if that's what brings out the victim in them)
      Constant complains, playing d victim all the time, talking bad to his frnds about u, always saying they can't get over u! Hian I no git shout.
      Thunder fire the sender of rape mail that stella almost published. You wanted to teach ur guy a lesson thru this blog and u decided to cry foul rape???
      Ala gbachia gi nti!! It's your type that spoil and demean the real rape cases.

That wedding gown pics is different from the real one.

Philistine student....welcome back! There are really angels in this life.

Too much complains about the lagos party..why?
      As a non lagos BV, I was really expecting more than what was in the official pics.
      Pls make una send the main official pictures unedited, every crazy moments. Everything must not be planned poses. Pictures of people Caught unawares can be real fun

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Replies
    1. As in ehnn..
      Am just gonna take my time to digest the content.
      I only read the memo and I say Na Wa.

10. In house news don't land.
    Stella LA korks me luv luv u girl.
    Where re my blog's swthrt?

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. @Emjay what happened?

@jobless housewife don use her joblessness collect First to comment from.your hand

2. We here boo.

11. Bia Stella, biko post more pictures from the lagos SDK party na. You put just 2 and you said that's all? Haba........

1. That one never reach?

Wetin.u need more.pics for?

U wan.use am.do "shortput"

12. See my size in wedding gown finally n it's so cute.

1. You better hit the gym and lose excess fat. You never born you don reach size 16.. na wa o

13. Welcome IHN, congrats on the arrival of that baby God, God will send helper to you. Thanks to all givers on this blog, I so much love you all and God will always grant all your heart desires too.

14. Awwwww! Sweets ur baby is beautiful. Congratulations.

1. To the new mom, sweets people will blast n say all sorts abt how u brought a child to this world that u cant take care of. My dear dont be bothered. God doesn't sleep and ur case he would take care of u n your daughter. I will also advice you atart something small or get a job as soon as u are strong enough to. Dont let people talk you down cos of the situation you find urself. Angelray ur comment saddens me bt to each his own.

Stella I hve come to respect you over the years and I also admire ur spirit u a good person. I just want to say that I understand where u coming from with you comment about children and all, bt pls be a bit gentle sometimes this things are out of this people hand.

In all I am glad she kept her baby.
      welcome to the world lil angel may u be a source of joy to ur mom n d world atlarge.

15. Gain no dey Richard card business oh.. All the best dearie.

1. STFU, wot abt doz pple on d roadside? Go and ask dem

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN changing lives
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    There are two known bloggers

¤ SDK n Others ¤

Nwunye Korkus u too mush!

18. Congrats on ur new bundle of joy dear!
    I agree with stella on this, dnt bring ur kids to this world to suffer, they probably won't be happy with you in spirit.
    God bless all the givers and receivers...
    And to 'New wife', God is still in the business of doing miracles, trust only in God and u shall not be disappointed! its well with you and your sis.

19. OLX in in-house, una dey pay tithe so? let go and read all these memos well!

20. In house is bae..
    God bless all the givers in the house!
    Oga chronicles, you Don hear am nah. I said it yesterday that I'll not judge or cuss the girl cos there are two sides to every story. Oya na it's time to MOVE ON!!
    Bitch plz and Stella this una case... Nawa
    Raped bv I'm so sorry dearie.. Take heart

21. Stella you did well about the rape case and your memo to married couples about condom is so apt ehn.
    Raising a child entails more than just delivery. If you can't afford to take care of your child, you shouldn't be having any till you can.
    No one will arrest you if you use condom to prevent those pregnancies we call mistakes and no it is not a sin. Don't have kids and pass on to people to take care of your responsibility. 'Prick no get shoulder' once head enter, the whole body done follow.

Cherish, ignore Buzor he doesn't deserve you. he wants to reap where he didn't sew.
    Thank you aunty Chinazor may your pocket not run dry and to all the givers God bless you all.

1. yea Aunty Chinazor really tried o. Nawaa o. Good people dey this life.

2. When I tell my family and close friends that for the 13 years that I have been married,the 4 times I didn't use Condom resulted to my 4 children,i hear lectures from them"that but babes you are married naa". And I ask them What has marriage got to do with family planning,child spacing and taking care of my children?
      I and hubby loves doing it,so 2 avoid #Stories that touches the heart#we use Cds
      In this our horrible economy, even 4 children is still too much.
      May God bless us all.

22. Wet Wednesday

Cool weather

Weather for two

I neeed som cudling mehnnnn

Wen will ds mmmmm b a thing of once upon a time....

Future hubby?????

am waiting!!!

Punish me no further biko!!!

1. I'm coming sweetheart.would take you away soon. We would go to sambisa forest to enjoy the natural wildlife view,i would take away the cold and gee you belle too.kikiki

23. In house news loaded
    May God bless all the givers
    Nice one chinazor,May God bless your hustle
    Brb

24. All these home tutors you all need to work on grammar please. If you can't write well, what do you intend to teach kids.
    Those malaysia gowns abi abaya are nice but don't come cheap.
    *sow

1. Na so I order abaya from instagram 9k only to go lagos island see am 2k I vex die don't buy anything online my advice.

2. Pls I dey look for abaya for island, pls where did u c at island?

25. That 1st wedding gown dosent look anything like wht d model has on,it actually looks like a joke,u shd hv put it on,that way it won't look so shapeless

26. Cherish baby,forget dAt broke ass Buzor.
    I knew something was just off about that his Akuko na Egwu Mike Ejeagha.
    Only him broke.
    Only him insecure.
    Only him physical abuser

As if dAts not enough,he come Dey gossip and lie on top. Bad market.

Omalicha Biko Congrats on ur New lease of Life ojare.

@ Stels who did u say dat Memo was for again????

XP Baby,nne was dAt u A while ago?

I sooo much miss MOI.

1. Yelsz ke. Na me. I replied u in DAT post. Scroll back. Fear not. E- hugs.

2. @ xhlrted p pls how do I make comments with an ID.Dont want to be an anonymous.thanx!

27. Hmmmm, I ddon thinkrunning to blog will be first thing on someone's mind after rape.

I agree there is stigma attached to being raped in Africa but one should go to hospital and police first.

If after doing so and they still not get justice, then they can go to blog with their full identity and pictures.

The pictures and identity should be for the Bloggers eyes only.

28. God bless all the givers. IHN D bomb.

29. I want to understand something. Is there anywhere you published the rape story on this blog that I'm yet to see or something?
    If you didn't, how come only Bitchplis knew about it and urged you to "Do Something"?

I'm confused o and I need explanations, thanks.

1. He prolly wanted to settle a score with his rival.

2. I think bitchplis directed the victim to stella and when she didn't see the poat she called stella out

3. Lol. I forgot to ask this when I was reading.
      Bitchplis are u the alleged raper or rapee, or are you the introducer of the rapee to the blog.
      Pls I want this exclusive right stella.*I might beat Em Jay to her first position lol

30. I don't understand why people bring kids to this world to suffer, d lady that had her baby at home I be a question for u, Na who give u belle, am sure d father of ur baby is no a BV, if u want to be a single mum why not find a rich guy to get u pregnant, I hate poverty abeg.

1. Sweetie if u havent walked a mile in someones shoe dont judge them. Take it from someone walking that lane. God bless you n may u never experience wat most of this single moms experience. I thank God she didnt abort the child. God would bring her helpers belive me.

2. I agree with u @dewdrop- so many girls have 'flushed' out their babies and the society still sees them as the 'decent ones', the ones who decide to keep it, are the ones society criticizes! God wl help her! Whatever mistake she made, would one day be a thing of the past.

3. Some even look back n wish they didnt abort when they did. My advice to the newmom is to be strong n work har for her child if for nothing just to prove people wrong. Nobody said its going to be easy bt I am certain it would be worth it at the en of the day. @preacherswife I like ur point of view on topics posted.

4. I wonder what kinda preacher's wife you're, so because there is forgiveness we should abound in sin?

The fact that some girls get preg and abort, means another set should fornicate and birth a child to suffer.

Abstinence is key for singles.
      Family planning is key for the married.

31. Bia Stella Nwunye Korkus how can u say ds are d last set of official pics for Paint Lagos SDK parry. Wich time u post 1st n 2nd set of official pics, abi I no dey active f ds blog? Mschew, d pics are cool sha but am not satisfied.

1. BVs were nt tagged, maka why?

2. Very few pics of BVS who appeared on d red carpet, maka why?

3. No pics of dem eating or on d dance floor, maka why?

Abeg make dem go jawe, I hope dey belleful afta feeding on d rest of d official pics!!

Am out!

32. Memos memos memos! All d parties involved, Take note. IHN la hot.

*lips sealed and watching*

33. Mama baby, congrats on the arrival of your little princess. Its a pity that you didn't include your location in the mail. Please drop a comment as regards that.

1. Thanks dear, I stay in sango otta, but currently am in Ebute Metta where I birthed . I am here pending the time I will be strong to go home... Thank yoy

34. Abeg what us hollandis
    hmmm say NO to violent bf o, na there e dey start.

---Pesticide

35. I keep saying that women only shut you out when you've pushed them beyond their limit.

Nma's Blog 

36. That wedding dress doesn't look anything like what the model is wearing oh.

37. She sent their chat history to u Stella...when d lady in question was tellin her to wait for his broda to take her to d house from d junction that she had stepped out briefly,to wen she said d victim shld let her broda sleep with her to when she was apologising aftwer d deed had been done...she begged d guy n claimed she was on her period n d guy called d sister on speaker fone n d lady said 'period or no period,fuck her like dat'...5 oda boys held her down,tore her panties,slapped her n d guy raped her twice in d presence of d oda guys....it was later that d guy told her d lady is not his broda but she collected money from them promising to arrange girls for them to rape n invited her over to dat house claiming it was her house n when she was approaching ,she claimed she had gone out to buy something that her broda will come over to pick her @ d busstop....V,I know u r reading this,don't worry, GOd will fight ur battles.
    Pls if there's any BV in uyo who can help get justice for dis girl,pls check my profile n send me a mail....dis is not dia first victim n she s not goin to be their last...they r probably doing it to someone right now....pardon d errors abeg.

1. Scratches head... What don't we know?

2. The police is your friend!!

3. She should go to the police Aand narrate her story. Get a police report. She shld not be ashamed to come out after all if not that ESE Walter came out to tell her story, she would not have met her husband. She shld not die in silence abeg.

4. The lady not his brother or her brother? Am.not getting u.
      But why meet someone online and go meet them in their house?wetin she dey find female friend online for?we should learn from it
      It can hapn to any one but she has to come out to get help.
      Cox how are u sure that lady is using her real name?
      The lady can also be set up.
      she should create another Facebook acc and chat with her ,then when she invite with same plan,u also have a back up plan with police they can also be caught. else u can't fight a faceless person.or is there a way to get across to the lady?
      Can the victim remember the adress of the place?
      Did she inform the police and go back to the place with them?

5. Pls and pls you can get justice like dis,am so sorry it happened but d first she would ve done is go 2 d doctor and get a police report...that's d only way

6. I smell rat

Something is wrong

@SDK don't publish Nada

Abi no be D's same @Bitxjplz wen dey "rape" underage be this?

We know your story

I don't have to go Anonymous to tell u the truth mbok

7. OMG! This is totally in sane! God bless you bitchplis for trying to get justice for the victim. Don't relent please. God will bless you for this. If you tweet, there are some NGO/KICK AGAINST RAPE handles. Tweet at them, tell them the story. I am sure they can help. This is sad.

8. @Bitch....there is something you are not telling us

You have a record here u know

You sleep with underage remember?

You disvirgin them

So tell us what is the true story behind this @SDK u must publish the girls pic bla bla bla.... I don't get

I am against rape....but I think you are stingy with th3 truth here

I don't have to go Anonymous to tell u 5he truth

9. Ife nkea adi kwa egwu!
      God is watching.

10. I dont just understand this writeup--- to when the boy to when the girl to when the sister to when the period to when the fuck..what rubbish is this and where do you fit in Bitch?

38. God bless the givers. Stella you say it like it is, always. Stick to your guns, we are solidly behind you.

39. 6 years relationship without sex? Hmmm may be the Buzor sperm don turn tadpole, wen e reach that stage it does affect a man's brain which causes side effects like insecurity, low self esteem etc lol, just Google it's there, IHN and chronicles should be made into an SDK magazine, I sure say e go sell wella, Stella u gon pay for this business Idea tho

40. In house news is like ...hot akara and soft agege bread

41. SISI TRANZ4MERS29 July 2015 at 14:25

as usual..may God bless all the givers.may ur fountains never run dry ijn!!!...@stellz omo that pregnancy response is epic!..same thing i was just discussing with our cleaner who recently just lost her 7th child while giving birth..to born no be the issue na caring for them after birth be the koko..preventive measures mbok

42. *smiling*

lovely wedding gown!

Lovely gowns coming n frm Malaysia!!

God bless all d givers on ds blog

Iphie dearie ke kwanu, hw is ur prince doing?

Nora Nelson: my fellow mathematician hw u dey? Hw is ph?

SDK blog rocks....

43. New wife.
    Your people's problem is spiritual...more of a marine spirit to me..
    I have seen cases like this in my church and the person start having kids after after going through some deliverance,fasting and prayers...
    Forget the fibroid and all those shit...
    This life is deeper than we see...

44. IHN news is here. The student from philipines that will be arriving Nigeria today,you dont know how happy i am for you. May god bless your helper and other helpers in this Blog.

45. Stella, I just heard that, The Royal Traditional Council had announce the Ooni of Ife is hale,hearty and alive. Apparently, people got the information wrong. Try and confirm it.

1. Say what?

All the newspaper headlines had it, screaming on their front pages.

And all dem Vendors used it to make quick early morning sales.

46. Hian!

See rejoinder o. Buzor, abeg do the needful or let the poor girl be.
    Poster,you sef gahn.
    I hope it's not the fact that he's your first, that's making you accept crap from this guy.
    From all indications,he doesn't seem to be worth it. I hope you didn't drop your self worth somewhere along the road.
    #justsaying

Bitchplis, didn't get see the 'reasons why women lie about being raped' post?
    Right move Stellz.
    Some people will put their self in trouble willingly and later try to take someone else along.
    Please, no offence to real rape victims abeg.

Without any shred of proof,how can one be accused of being a rapist lah.

IPhone seller,nice nails.

New mum,pele o.
    Congratulations on your patter though.

New wife, may you find help, and birth your children in due time.

1. Dis is a girl dat tells me everytin...including all her past mistakes,things she can't tell her mum,sisters n friends,all her sexual fantasies,guys she feels like sleepin with etc u can't imagine how close we r....I wish I can show u dia chat

47. IHN... Today is indeed a memo day, God bless all the givers.. please do not bring any child to the is world to suffer, if u are not financially buoyant, in fact don't get married at all until you are sure you can cater for a child. To those in need of help, God will send a helper to you. God bless you all.

48. Stella your decision about the rape case was cool. Its good to just follow your instincts so you don't land yourself into trouble.
    Congrats to the new mum. God will provide all you need. No matter the circumstance in which a baby is born, they are still gift and blessings from God. Stella's advice is also KEY, no go bring pikin come world to come suffer.
    Nice IHN...

49. They will tell you children bring blessings, you shouldn't worry about how you ll feed them blah blah blah. No be me dem go deceive. I will have how many I can cater for financially, mentally, emotionally, socially, spiritually. I don't know how our parents were having so many kids and being there for us but mehnnn, it's not easy.

Thank you givers.

Cherish please don't go back to buzor. He's emotionally imbalanced.forget love o.

50. Thanks to all givers. God bless u all.

51. Thank you Chinagorom for helping our sister coming back from philipines. God bless you madam and continue to shower more protection for you.

Buzor, kindly leave the lady alone and face your work. i wonder why men like to hit thier women... you dey craze for head. abeg face your work like Uche.

To those looking for help, God will locate and send hand lifters to you all.

Bitchplis ... abeg park well small. you dont know that rape is a serious case in other parts of the world unlike Nija that they blame the girl. stella no wan enter court now, she needs to enjoy her summer break. i say again PARK WELL.

married women una don hear. use condom. stop allowing your husband to give una belle anyhow. the world is hard and nigeria is even harder. no use una problems disturb person here. THE BEGGY BEGGY DON TOO MUCH FOR THIS BLOG.

Who remain again. I dey come back to read comments. President wife (aka the dreamer) hope your body don calm down. take another 2 teaspoon of original honey.. you have to use it for 1 week then sweetness go enter small for your body. nobody tell u to marry hungry man.

52. My own Ihn. I don't understand the pics that were posted as the official Lagos party pictures. Though my pictures appeared there but those were not even serious pictures. We took these pics playfully with our phones when we were asked to go downstairs for drinks that is why we used the Cruz backdrop. To say I am surprised and disappointed at those pic after making bvs wait for so long is an understatement. I mean bvs that attended know that those were not the true representation of the fun we had that day. Questions:
    What happened the interview on the blue carpet pics
    What about the pictures that were taken inside the hall that was filled to the brim
    What about the dancing competition
    What about those that performed(they were like 4 or 5)
    What about the pics of everyone telling a bv to gerrarahia
    What about our very funny Mc Amara that cracked everyone up
    What about the pics of him singing John Legend to Miss global
    What about pics of those giving out the tags
    What about the bouncers by the entrance to the building and those by the entrance to the main hall
    In fact what about the guys that came that day
    What about the food we ate
    What about the cutting of cakes pics( at least there were 3 different cakes that were cut by 3 different sets
    And what about the dancing etc
    So you guys want to tell me that all those photographers in the hall( I counted like 2 or 3) were snapping in vain? Unbelievable. So in trying to edit the pics the fun of the party were removed. See ehh, sometimes when you want to remove the rawness of something it looses its value.
    We had fun and there were many beautiful bvs there that day and am disappointed to see that the official pics posted were not really official but fun pics taken by some people with their phones.
    And may I add that our work out pics at the stadium on the 18th were more interesting than the actual party

#giveusofficialpicofletspaintlagossdk

1. Read Stella's tone in the short memo. She is not Happy. Something obviously went wrong.
      Painfully so.

Let them post the video if they can't release the pictures.
      Or it will affect the Xmas party.

2. They planning a Christmas party??
      Oriegwu!! O.Y.O

53. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Hahahahhaahha Sparrow ur last sentence di brutal.

54. Just to thank you Stelz for this post. And for the receivers and givers, God's grace and blessing on you all. Mine on the way soon

55. I use to pity all dem baby mama's not until I learnt dat some of dem keep d pregnancy to promote themselves from side chick to main chick.......

@BUZOR b a man and stop taking ur lady roll in relationship.

Thanks to all d givers may God bless you all.

56. For the lady who wrote in on her dad's behalf, I pray he gets good business offers from here. Trust me, he'll be so proud of you!
    The rape case, well, I don't know what to say, but the mention of that word on its own, makes my heart skip! May God protect us!

Concerning married women, pregnancy, and using condoms, well, from the little I know, not all men would agree to use condoms with their wives, and there r a lot of men who do not even care whether there is money or not! All they believe is that, children bring BLESSINGS! Another point on that is this, some women get pregnant even with contraceptives! Yes! This was the case when I got pregnant for my second baby, I couldn't abort, my mind wouldn't just carry it, but, I knew how much I cried my eyes out. Thank God for my parents! Wonderful people. So.... Sometimes, Stella, these things are not pre-planned! I have propmised within me to help any struggling mother whenever I have the means to, cos I know what it feels like being there! I've been through that phase. God will help us all.

1. You got pregnant for your second child? Jisos.
      But that is shameful naw. Kai the stigma, tufiakwa. Madam you disgust me.

2. I don't think alotoof people would understand until they experience it. I also dont like when people insult poor people. We all were not created to be rich some people have to be poor for others to be rich. So now do we say because this people are poor they shouldnt reproduce? My boss keep making a statement that if this people have the knowledge and exposure we have they wont be working under us and I constantly remind myself of that whenever any of my workers misbehave. Just my tout thou.

57. Bitchplis so a rape is proven from a chat?so i should have put the other lady out there becos of the chat?When she complained to you what did you do to help her?have you taken her to a hospital or the police?No instead you sent her to me to post and now i am bad cos i said no?
    It still remains NO!!!

Without a police report and a docs report stating rape,even though she might have been raped,she has no case.I cannot call the other girl out......
    Let her use twitter or instagram to open a handle and do it.That way she can remain anon whilst calling them out but i cant here.

God will heal her.

PLEASE IF ANYONE FALLS INTO A RAPE SITUATION AND IT HAPPENS,PLEASE WHEN YOU CAN GET AWAY GO STRIAGH TO A HOSPITAL TO GET TREATMENT AND A DOCS REPORT AND THEN STRAIGHT TO THE POILCE TO GET A WARRANT OF ARREST!

1. Now I get this story

Abeg don't.put anyone's.pics

If e pepper bitxhplz for body....let him send u his own.pics, the girl that was raped pics and the person that planned the while rape saga

And pics and name will be verified by @SDK police officer

Because we don't really know what really went down!!!!

2. I can't remember saying u r bad...n no,I didn't send her to u,she just feels u can help cos she's in a helpless situation n she knows u help people n I said she shld go ahead.....but it's ok, God will fight for her when noone can...if na Lagos d girl for don receive body heat from boys na,she for don dey pray for death by now

3. I think that settles it.
      Stella Kork good to know you still follow the precincts of journalism(Precision Journalism). Keep it up.

Remain smart.

58. God bless d givers. God please bless me so I can also give. Pls do a memo on how to get a blog name

59. I met d young lady on this blog n she has been a friend and a little sister to me...we gist,we talk,I tell her things from a guy's perspective so she doesn't fall I to wrong hands...she's been hurt so many times..by family,friends,boyfriend...I cried while she was narrating her ordeal to me on Monday night...I wish d thing happened in Lagos or ibadan,d lady dat set her up wld av been wished she was dead by now

1. Voltron.
      She can still wish she were dead. Just enter night bus to her destination. I love jungle justice as at when due.

2. How did she get to the guys house? Was she kidnapped? Please explain.

3. Abeg face front @Bitch what ever

Your story no add up

U want to disgrace another person...so u brought this fake narrative

U think say @SDK Na "learner"?.....

If u like talk.till day break....@SDK will not put up anybody's pic

Gaskia

4. You're not serious. If you wanna help go ahead and help the girl and stop this story telling.

5. Mouth! Ode! U fit go wit wateva u get to calabar or wherever she is nah. Empty barrel! Na ur type dey die like chicken 4 Notin.. U sabi all dose ones, but d 1st tin wen come ur mind na 2 advice her 2 send mail to SDK. U a fake loud mouthed bitvh! I sabi ur type. Woman wrapper!
      Lady pls if u reading dis betta forget dis mad man n take ur case to d police. Sorry bout ur ordeal

Mystery man!

6. My dear u don't feel for her else u won't be crying on a blog.

60. Nice one mrs kork..
    Kudos to u...

Www.confamgist.blogspot.com

61. So after all the noise and hyping na d pickshures be dat? Mtchewwwwww

Abuja I love your party, it looked fun and everyone partcipated..
    Port Harcourt BVs, your swag is to die for.. D make up was nice unlike dis lagos BVs wey paint their face. From your pics, everyone had fun and mingled with each other. .

Lagos Bvs, no swag at all, yam legs, bad taste so tey dem even dey measure drinks give una. No rice, bad dress sense. Only a few Bvs made sense but the rest are jjgreogftdehphfrdhopkfdhkkgfdsgjjdjkgrffjlhsfglopgyredhjfdwhijrjohfijtfuckinģugly.

1. Ur last sentence cracked me up Eldaberry.
      what was dat? Hahahahahhahaahaha

62. So blown away at the show of love and kindness that goes on in here. GOD bless all the givers and enable all receivers to become givers soon.

Spot on Stelz on both memos. Sometimes, we really need to hear the truth regardless of the hurt.

63. God bless d givers,d bv dt was raped,may God heal u

64. Stella Stella! I love your spirit biko. May God always weed out those who wanna bring this blog down. I can't imagine your shock at the she- goat that said she wanted to deal with the guy. Na wah o. People get mind. Abeg people should stop towing this negative path. Apart from the legal implications(false accusation) don't you care about your reputation? Fear God and stop preventing genuine cases from being heard. .

65. Stella Stella! I love your spirit biko. May God always weed out those who wanna bring this blog down. I can't imagine your shock at the she- goat that said she wanted to deal with the guy. Na wah o. People get mind. Abeg people should stop towing this negative path. Apart from the legal implications(false accusation) don't you care about your reputation? Fear God and stop preventing genuine cases from being heard. .

66. I want to partake in this giving
    I want to start mine from the month of September to December.
    Every month 5-10 bvs get an amount of money depends on how it's shared but my problem is hope the money goes to those who really need it and not just those who are crying wolf and are scammers...

Lord help project..

Project 100k from September to December

Stella I sent this message to you like this but it bounced back.

I don't know why

1. Please remember me in your kingdom o,biko ejor please,I need to pay my son's school fees by September and have since tied my legs like a mermaid since I learnt my lessons

Thank you!

67. Sdk'ers pls pray for me oh! I am seriously looking fdr another job. My female boss is unbearable, I have been working with this company for almost three (3) years and I av had enough Bullshit!! I av started fasting and praying.. Please join me..

1. It is well with you dear

God is working it.out.for ur good

2. My dear u will get. Hope its not TFG cos if it is, tell kd to take it easy. It's well dear. I pray for u

68. Mhzzbee international29 July 2015 at 14:55

The wedding gown is lovely and cheap too

Buzor if you still have interest just try ad settle things it seems she will still love you back if not she Wudnt be claiming single.
    What else did I read ooo????

69. Mhzzbee international29 July 2015 at 15:01

Thanks to the givers.it shall be well with you all.
    If You can't cater for a baby abeg seal your p***y with glue and stop coming to beg unnecessarily.i pity you still God will send you helpers.

70. Let me be the devil's advocate on your memo to pregnant couples Stella. Look at this scenario ; the couple gets married at a not so young age and in this day where a lot of People struggle with issues of infertility, the woman gets pregnant. Then the unforeseen happens, one of them loses their job or the woman has to resign because of complications or something else happens to make things financially difficult for them. Can they get 'unpregnant '? I'm just saying it's not all cut and dried. It's easy to talk when one hasn't walked in the shoes.
    Someone said she hates poverty. But guess what? There will always be poor people. Do you hate them too? There will always be people who need help, do what you can if you want or just look the other way.
    Sorry for the epistle. God bless us all.

71. Mhzzbee international29 July 2015 at 15:04

Stella so your app no dey iphone store atall???na wa ooo.have searched and could get it

72. So bvs, I am told that the pics posted were not our official party pics but from Tenamont and if I understand correctly. Mrs Kork said those were the last pic she will post.

Mrs Kork please #postourofficialpartypics

73. Presdani Mummy29 July 2015 at 15:08

Ihn well pack. Stella u get wisdom for nt posting abt d rape.. May d good Lord continue to fill u wit more wisdom.. Amen. Welcome our Jesus Baby may d hand of God be upon u. Amen. God bless all d givers.

74. Babies bring joy and good luck. I pray yours bring you this and more in Jesus name, Amen. It is well

75. stella, de rape case PERSON CN TRICK U WITH ANOTHER PERSNS PHOTO, ORIGINAL POLICE REPORT IS WAT U WIL ASK FOR OR BETTER STIL DEY POST IT DEMSELVES ON THEIR FACE BOOK,...MEK DEM NO PUT U FOR YAWA..ABEG OUR PPLE CHECK OUT UR FINANCES OUR CHILDREN NEED GUD ATTENTION AND K..I FOLOW STELLA BEG US...FOR BUZOR AND CHE, I RILI UNDERSTAND HW U GUYS FEEL IT APEND TO A FRND OF MYN THOUGH SHE JST GOT MARRIED,HERS WAS EVN BAD CUZ SHE WAS 30, N NEEDED TO KNW WAT SAP BT AT 23 U CN DECIDE TO SETTLE OR WAIT FOR A YR OR SO AS U WANT..IF U WANA MOVE AHEAD I PRY U FIND A GUD PERSN AND SEM WIT BUZOR...LONG LIVE SDK...TOMJERRYSWIT

76. STERRA I RAISE HAND FOR YOU. Publish ke!

STERRA HAS SAID IT ALL.. USE CONDOMSSSSSSSSSSS

GOD BLESS THE givers

Cherish move on dear. Buzor go get a job if you're serious to marry an only girl.

77. Big thanks to @chinazor may God bless you more than ur imagination.

78. Bitchpls...The first thing to do is to ask the rape victim to visit the hospital for proper treatment, there are STDs flying around.

Lagos Party Bvs...let me just seal my mouth on the pictures i saw, you guys cuss out celebrities yet i didn't see anyone that is as fine as Genevieve nnaji, Ini Edo,Omotola, Tonto, or Mbong Amata. Tame your mouth darlings.

XOXO MYSTERY

79. I don't pity guy a bit, once u fail to appreciate a good while with you, you can cry a river after loosing her it's nobody's business. I guess u realise her worth now that she's gone? It's better u get down from your high horse and apologise if it's not too late...that's how this guy would loose me to, if I chose to be faithful, loving, never intimidate him with the size of his manhood which seems to fall a bit on the small size yet thinks he's smart by cheating...still trying to find his but can be rude atimes, if he continues though he thinks he's smart, I will dump his ass once I find a good guy,getting my type for him,will definitely be an herculean task,that I know for sure...

80. Cherish please you should have left this Buzor bloke from the time he hit you. So wrong on every level. Please, please, please do not go back to him, because the day will come when he will beat you black and blue. I cannot stand men that hit women. They are crazy, crazy & crazy.

81. Bouncing Baby Girl29 July 2015 at 15:39

Thanks to the BV who posted a job vacancy for Account/Admin Supervisor. I just sent my CV to the email address you posted. My email starts with ib... For the first time I have all the requirements needed for a job. Abeg, you guys should pick me o.

82. Rape case is not a joke, there must be proof before you publish. If the girl is sure she was raped she should do 7 days fasting and pray naked between 12 and 3 a.m, place a curse on the rapist or rapists and watch what happens to them.

83. Bitcplis i understand you are trying to help your friend but you also have to understand Stella too.

84. Chinazor God bless you on behalf of Phillipine student. Romeo and Juliet (Buzor) and girlfriend, stop deceiving yourself, go back to your love life.

85. Bouncing Baby Girl29 July 2015 at 16:22

Thanks to the BV who advertised a job vacancy for Account/Admin Supervisor. I met all your requirements & I have sent my CV. My email address starts with ib... You guys should consider me o. Thanks

86. Bouncing Baby Girl29 July 2015 at 16:26

Thanks to the BV who advrtised a job vancancy for Account/Admin Supervisor. I met all your requirements & I have sent my CV. My email address starts with ib... You guys should consider me o. Thanks

87. Thought Sdk was going to spill someone's tea with her callOut.
    Lol@Bitch please.

I love this blog! *In Wendy Williams voice*

88. Hmmmmm, God pls help me to start doing giveaways tooo. i love dis blog since 1900. I just got an id ooo, make una welcome me abeg.

89. PD Young Billionaire29 July 2015 at 16:41

Enjoy your vacation Stella.Thanks for your response to my mail.I haven't met you before but I must admit you have a great heart and a nice voice.Keep being you!!

90. CHOIIII, nawa oooo. God help the needy and bless d givers. Help me to remain faithful to d end ..amen.

91. Girl with the baby, God will meet you at the point of your needs. People yabbing wedding gown owner don't you know some clothes don't look nice unless it's on the right figure? Kai its a lot of work to type o,how do the regulars manage it and some dey always type epistle on top.

92. What a world. worked for months now without salary. Not even a grain of rice at home. Younger siblings expecting help. Father lying critically ill in the hospital. Jesus please fix this, its too hard for your daughter.

93. Stella you are not harsh or anything o, you are doing the right thing. I was going to mention this a while back, but I had to take a step back because I don't want to be labelled.

Please continue with your good job the way you've been doing.

Anon B

94. My heart goes out to the NEW WIFE. My prayers are with u honey. Be steadfast and the Lord will soon turn ur story around, I trust my God; he never fails. u should also pray against every family/generational sickness. I pray that soon u will send in chronicles of hope. E-hugs to you sweetheart.

95. Madam Stella, please na, help me put up my story so I too can benefit from your blog. Abeg. May God bless all bvs that have been putting smiles on people's faces. God will continue to put smiles on your faces too! Thank you Stella for what you are doing.

96. Stella you are not harsh anything..humans esp we africans like abusing goodwill.you will see a jobless man having 5kids and at the end of the day expect his wealthy brother who was wise enough to birth just 2kids he knows he can handle to cater for his own kids.failure to do that,dey will say he is wicked...........some people will say tank God she did not abort it,must you get pregnant at all? without having a means of livelihood.how much is condom,how much? (rape victims excempted).you finish fucking,get pregnant,leave your family and friends then come to SDKB to solicit for goodwill.people you do not know? you dey announce arrival,we know when you get belle? if you are given today,how do you plan to cater for the baby tomorrow or you wana bcum someones' charity case? this is so heartbreaking....anoda person go beg washing machine wen e get hand,anoda person go beg used weavon et al blocking the way of those who are really down.this is bad! people abuse goodwill...it is bad bad bad!

as for @bitchpliz.if you really love her,ask her to get a doc report and police report then d case can be taken up,because if dem sue stella now,you no go show....the circumstance surrounding the rape act really does sound shoddy though.i have a lot of questions.whatever the case,may God heal her.