Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Uriel Says It Is Hard To See A Decent Man In Nigeria

Friday, July 18, 2025

Reality TV Star Uriel Says It Is Hard To See A Decent Man In Nigeria

In a recent interview ,Reality TV star Uriel lamented that Nigeria is filled with extremely pretty women in their mid 30s and early forties who are still single.
She questions why this is so!

In her words;
"You will see a woman in Nigeria, she will be 35, some of them are even 40, 41,42, they are still single, fine fine girls, they are still single, why, what is happening?
It's hard to find a decent man in Nigeria and it boils down to what?we have a culture of Ah, there's always something better, there's nothing better''

From outside the box podcast

22 comments:

1. Hmm. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

2. I refuse to believe & accept this. There are ALOT of decent fine young men (and women) in Nigeria Uriel. Ask God for help to place you at the right places, right times.

1. There are many indecent men who look decent

3. Uriel are you a decent person??

4. The thing is, the decent men are also complaining. May decent and principled people meet each other .🙏

5. Na women caused it when they have used their early lives to do friends with benefits who will now carry over grown mama for house

1. don't say this please
      never you judge anyone
      life happens to some many
      you need to hear their stories before you make your conclusion.

6. Yes it's hard to find a decent because you're not surrounded by decent men.

7. It's about family values.
    The percentage is truly getting smaller.

May God position the decent to meet the decent.

8. may God help us in this country.

9. She needs to either change her circle of friends or start looking at the opposite direction because it is obvious that she has been looking at the wrong direction for decades.
    most of these Nigerian celebrities are just delusional.

10. Go to America is full of decent men, Nigerian men are scum. Even Syria and Afghanistan is full of reasonable and decent men.

11. UU, u neva talk ur spec bcoz I no say if an Uber guy , who owns his own vehicle approaches u , na slap u go slap am. Those ones some of ona want, strong hands hold them. By d way, I love ur humility, u are homely, resourceful , caring a good cook & absolutely a wife material, so what’s wrong with responsible guys coming for u? I wonder why except u are demanding when u get one or u are not loyal & honest behind , which u dont exhibit b4 d outside world. No worry, with God, all things are possible .Love u sha.

1. Struggle doesn't equal a good man

12. What a low mentality about your country men. Nigerians should stop already with damaging our image.

1. Nigerian men earned their nasty reputation

13. You are not the big boys spec hence the bitterness 😂😂😂

1. Many of the men are hos
      They don't have standards

14. There are weddings every weekend in Nigeria. Losers will find excuses always. Talk with any Nigerian lady above 35. In less than 5 minutes, you will know why she is still single. Fake instagram lives be messing their brains and fake feminism kills it.

15. Oyibo invents and gives to blaack women to destroy themselves: feminism, bleaching cream, wigs, BBL, etc