Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, July 20, 2025

Sunday Spontaneous Post

Good Morning.....
May today be a blessing to us all.....
May today be peaceful and relaxing for us all....
May today bring smiles to us all
May today bring laughter and a positive mindset for the day....
God bess, no stress...

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

83 comments:

1. Subject Your Body To His Divine Influence!!
    Romans 8:11.

"One way to subject your body to the divine influence of the Holy Spirit is through praying in the Spirit. It improves your health or keeps you in divine health. That’s because through speaking in tongues you activate the latent power of the spirit."

"The Holy Ghost sanctifies your body; He perambulates your body and makes manifest the life of Christ in your physical body. Think about that!"

The same Spirit that raised Jesus from the dead lives in me and has made my body alive. The life of Christ is manifest in every fiber of my being. My body is sanctified, energized and preserved by the power of the Holy Spirit. I live above sickness, disease and infirmities. Divine health is my permanent experience. Glory to God!

2. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 201 of 365!!!!

The Glory & lifter of our heads.
    Consumming fire.
    The beginning & the end.
    Living water.
    Unquenchable fire.
    Awesome God
    Battle stopper.
    Unquestionable God.
    Mighty one in battle.
    Glorious in Holiness.
    Fearful in praises.

1. Thank you King of kings 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

2. Happy Sunday beautiful Marie 🙏🏿😍

3. Thank you Lord 🙌🏼🙌🏼

4. Thank you lord for your blessings. I am grateful Lord 🙏🏿.

5. Thanksgiving Sunday 😍😍
      Thank You Jesus

6. All thanks to God Almighty 🙏

3. No one else feels your fears, doubts, or dreams the way you do. At the end of the day, it's not about who doubted you, who overlooked you, or who hurt you. The real question is: what are you going to do with the life that's yours? It's always been you vs you. The part of you that wants to give up vs the part that knows you are built for more. The version of you clinging to old stories vs the one rewriting a new chapter. The you that fears change vs the one that craves evolution. Every breakthrough comes when you choose to show up for yourself, again and again. Not to prove anyone wrong, but to prove to yourself that you are capable of rising, again and again. The only competition that matters is with the you from yesterday. Grow, Heal. Believe in the future version of you waiting on the other side of your effort. This is your story. Make it one you are proud to tell.

HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE

4. May your Sunday be filled with peace and Joy.. good morning all and happy Sunday to you all 💞💞

5. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
    I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
    No Turning Back
    I Shall Never Turn Back oh
    No No No
    Goodmorning
    Happy Sunday Sweetest ❤️

1. Happy sunday Chikalicious 😘

2. Happy Sunday sweetheart 💋😘

3. Happy Sunday beautiful Chika 🙏🏿😍

4. No turning back!
      Happy Sunday Chikalicious baby💕

5. Happy Sunday chikalicious Chika with the licious vibes ❤️

6. Loralicious Darling ❤️🫂
      Mor Lovee ❤️🫂
      BBlicious My Darling ❤️
      Purest sweetie Darling ❤️🫂
      Mariamlicious baby ❤️🫂
      Osundilcious Dearie ❤️ 🫂

6. Amen and Amen. Wishing you same Stella❤️.
    Happy Sunday everyone. Good morning and have a blessed day 🥂✌🏻

7. Amen Jewelu!
    Good morning my people, happy sunday. God bless us all. Wishing you a blessed day 💕

1. Amen and happy Sunday sweetheart

2. Aameen.Have an awesome day my babes.

3. Happy Sunday beautiful Lora 🙏🏿😍

4. Good morning beautiful Lora baby 😍

5. Happy Sunday Lora baby💕

6. Amen.
      Good morning my sweet Lora 🥰 and happy Sunday to you and your family 💕

8. Grateful morning. 🙌

May this new week bring us blessings and favour all round.

Happy Sunday mutuals.

💙

9. Amen
    Happy Sunday Everyone

10. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all

11. Good morning people
    Happy Sunday to you all
    Enjoy the rest of the day

12. Good morning and Happy Sunday people of God

13. "And the Lord said to Moses, “Why do you cry to Me? Tell the children of Israel to go forward."
    Exodus 14:15

"Israel was before the Red Sea, yet the God who is more than enough charged them to go forward.

God has no respect for obstacles, He is the wonder working God. Who makes a way where there is no way.

So take a bold step of faith today. Go forward!

Confront that obstacle. Scale through that mountain..God is with you,He will show Himself strong on your behalf.

HE will divide the red sea and make a path for you in the mighty waters, HE will remove that obstacle; You are due for a miracle;
    Yes, HE will make a way.

Happy Sunday everyone
    Good morning 💕

14. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

1. Good morning and Happy Sunday sweetheart 💋😘

2. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity 🥰

3. Happy Sunday beautiful momma💕

4. Happy Sunday my beautiful Bloggy 😘

15. Amen 🙏

Happy Sunday everyone 🥰

16. A beautiful morning to everyone
    Thank God bcs it is another Sunday to be God presence..
    Amen to your prayer beautiful Stella

17. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday 😘

Amen to your prayers Stella and I wish you same too ♥️

Bvs enjoy your Sunday 💕
    E go surely be ✌🏼

18. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amin to your prayers stella

19. Amen Amen Amen and Amen and Amen to your prayer Stella..

Beautiful Morning Neighbours..

20. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰

21. Obim deledu atula ujo obim dele du chukwu mala Ihe Oma oga elmelu muo Obim deledu 💃💃
    Good morning BVs family 😘😘
    Coming back from church
    Wishing us better days ahead

22. It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made,we will rejoice and be glad in it.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an amazing time in God's presence today
    One love❤❤❤

23. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺

24. Long ride to a cultural event.
    Shortest Sunday service ✌️
    Reverend read the calendar and then the room.
    He kuku share gracias sharp sharp.

Happy summer jams to you guys.
    Chau!