Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo - Series 6

Sunday, February 21, 2016

London Tatafo - Series 6

How are you my distinguished people of SDK Blog? 

Tatafo greets you all in the spirit of the amebo that binds us together. No weapon or tongue fashioned against this crusade shall prosper. For as long as we breathe in this city of London, may tatafo never cease from our doormot. 

Can Tatafo get an "Amen"? 

Thank you very much. 

All protocols observed.

I know some people are already whining and rolling eyes at my long intro?

Today own na straight forward something. This is more or less a subtle memo to one madame whose family name is synonymous with plenty plenty scandal. Female siblings that are always caught up in one thing one thing...

****deep sigh***

Una sabi dem??

But the one whom I was asked to issue this memo to, resides in this our "Jandon". She be wakajugbe.com with a signature jaw. As in the first thing you'd notice upon sighting her is this her jaw... And this is according to her people oh! No be Tatafo talk am.

You know they always have dramatic names on Facebook na. Person wey say she dey Articulate, why you wan follow am argue? Even me Tatafo, tomorrow now, I can decide to call my self "Articulate Tomatoes" ... or Tomatoes that has gone Soggy and soft.. plus yanma yanma tomatoes.. 

Ehn ehn, e concern una? Anybody can be whatever they wish to call themselves on the social media ojare!! 

Somebody pulled Tatafo's ears and eyes..fiam..  to the unbecoming embarrassing attitude of this lady. In fact the amebo whispered too many things that this busybody mama T keeps doing that should attract hot slaps like fire!!  

**TUA TUA TUA **

Number one, Lady T... your accusers have said that your famzing in this London is getting too much. And that you recently carried the spirit famzing to Nigeria to embarrass yourself as was clearly seen in the pictures you ignorantly posted on Facebook. 

This olofofo was so "shaky shaky" as she narrated this gist. That madame T went to Nigeria to famz one ghen ghen king like that. Sotey she forced herself to snap plenty pictures with him, in fact two kings. But one of them in particular ehn, his face and body language in the pictures depicts sheer irritation. 

**Ooops**

‎This amebo proved this by showing Tatafo the pictures. True to God, Tatafo sef see as that King was doing face one kind as you famzed him na. Abi your mouth spray perfume?? 

Tatafo was ashamed for you sha. Your people are cringing badly and asking that you stop this attitude of wanting to belong. They said that you and your siblings, from the oldest to the youngest are notoriously known to crash parties like kilode!! 

Wetin  sef... Why is it that my people in this country too like party?? 

Anyway, they said that you do not have a day job in London, but you force friendship with every happening guy in London for the sake of beggy beggy...that small small yahoo boys don chop your honeypot tire! And when they see you coming they pick race. 

Let me not add that they also claim that you have your hands deep in cunny cunny jobs.. the kind of job wey you dey enter shop carry.. ...errrrmmm... carry.....abi na lift something... then begin advertise for Facebook say you dey sell market.

‎**designer designer** **yimu** 

Tatafo was also asked to warn you seriously to stop getting drunk and wetting ........

**Chineke meh**

Tatafo has been tasked to warn you to stop begging guys for money at parties...to stop deeping your hands into their pockets to take their money. It's rude! They don't like it. No no no no.. they don't. 

They said that you should also stop forming "brother" with all these men wen you dey collabo for sake of the small small change wey dem dey dash you. Their girl friends and wives don dey form gang wan disgrace you o. ***shhhh**** 

Ehn ehn, Tatafo was asked to warn you again, to stop pimping all those "innit" girls for men that you've already.....gbossaaaaaaa...... all for sake of £5 Tmob top up. ‎ That cheap?? 

They said that your DH ran away ontop this same matter? Na true? Amebo added that you've been disgraced so many times in this city because of your desperate quest for money. They said you solicit for as little as £10 even as you queue for giro weekly. * Kai sege..* 

Another warning mama T... Stop clearing liquors from tables to take home from parties. It is disgraceful. You wey be "London big geh"... "Fashionista".. "yeye awon boys"... ... "intelligent articulate sophisticated posh" every every. Ahn ahn a whole you!! 

"Monkey no fine but him mama like am mehn".. who sing that song sef ? Na Fela?  

Anyway Nobody currs if you wear fake "Guncci"...but Stop displaying goods that people know where and how you got them. Don't let the same thing that happened to your....... in Abuja happen to you o. Don't end up like that your other blood relative that swindled that beautiful actress of her money in Nigeria one time. Una remember? 

Chai btw... that senator "hans" mehn. Can anyone hook tatafo up with oga D for abuja? Only if he no go pummel my face sha o, or dash me small kelechi come pick race oh! 

**Tatafo wake up*** 

OK,  to round off this memo on a serious note. Lady T for Tomatoes can be considered one of the ancients of the ancient in this city, and as such should apply decorum when in public. We know that you were a professional 'dancer' but that was years ago. Your friends are murmuring ma, they've had enough of you disgracing them when they go out with you. More importantly, they said that they do not want to come and be giving you beans inside....if "ejire" people catch you on the job for those stores wen u dey enter. 

...They said that you should find a legitimate work to engage in and stop obtaining £5 pounds from people updandan!! They said that they know fake things from "origo" when they sight them.. They said that the way their money keeps disappearing from their bags when you are around is becoming worrisome.

They said..... they said....... and they said...... plenty more.... but Tatafo thinks that she has said enough for now, and hopes that you change henceforth! 

**goes back to viewing the epic pictures with the Kings**  **** covers face*** 

I remain yours truly, 

London Tatafo

65 comments:

1. I'm watching diary of a single lagos girl at the cinema. Why do u all say Alex ekubbo can't act.hes a good actor

1. Alex Ekubo does not know how to act, it's a big fact

2. The movie, Diary of a Lagos girl make sense die. Am getting addicted to the new Nollywood.

3. They don come with diary matter, they no go leave this diary name (pronounced 'di a ri') by jenifa for her. Hope is not copy cat.

4. Ahahah see story.. let me go downstairs first o. Trust decoders

5. Toyin sogunro? Aka yeye sogunro or something. Awon iya niyen! Saw her recently sef

I av one gist for u amebo

Gonna expose some bitches soon!!!!

Essex gist leleyi. Oma bahd gan!!!

2. Tatafo Amebo On Point.

1. I honestly wonder where in London all this happen.....
      I sometimes wonder if it's a different London tatafo is talking about...
      Oh well...

2. I said it, ah those sisters gist have entered this blog again? We haven't forgotten the last saga o. Serious something.

3. It hapuns ere o!! Plenty tins hapuns
      D last week amebo I knw all of dem!!
      Goan see dia mumu face on IG n fbk!!
      Jobless old bleached mamas opening tohtoh everywhr!!!

1. I'm always very bad at decoding amebo esp London Tatafo.
      The only thing I got was Senator Dino the wife beater.

4. I m guessing it's one of the Sogunro sisters
    One was involved in a roforofo fight some time back
    Not sure sha

5. Hmmmmm, I can't really decipher

6. na wa oo too long to read...................

7. Decoders where una dey

8. With the situation of things in Nigeria and not London, anything can happen and no time 4 dis rubbish Gist wey no get head. Tatafo if u dey Naija. Dey suffer d way we dey suffer u 4 no get time 4 dis ur rubbish amebo, the heat sef no go allow u see amebo report. Mind ur biznez woman dat is what I have 4 u.

9. I think I know who this memo is for but I will come back lerra, Chao!

10. onye kwa be disgracing herself upandan

11. Heheheheheheheheh! And i was just wondering where you have been.

12. HAHAHAHHAHA
    The delivery cracked me up. Big time.

Asides dat,dis is Character Assasination.

13. stupid tatafo get a life......this will not add zeros to your bank account.....jobless mofo

1. Haba e be like say na u the tatafo dey refer to

2. Ahahah when the table turns they no longer enjoy the gist. But if it was Dabota's or the likes, una go happy.

3. Eleribu, Toyin is dis u??
      Don Leme join my own story out ere
      So ko gbe enu e dake.
      Useless somebori!! Leme catch u in South ul knw hw far.
      Oloshious fellow

14. Plz decoders, decode this for us

15. My goodness so all these are the attributes of one lady Adonbilivit. I have no idea, will read comments to decode this T lady.

16. Decoders oya... Wow, am soo bored here, any "bvn" in enugu pls?

17. Decoders get in here plssss... those friends of hers that be gossiping behind her should grow the balls to confront her... I hate when a so called friend gossip about they friend to another tho.

18. Decoders where una dey

19. oya Xp over to you again, I no you're free today, if u like cuss me again.#no hating

1. *Yawns*
      Slept for 7 straight hours jare.

Sorry I don't know HER.

20. @TGW, character assassination no be small.

If this is the Sogunro sisters..i cringe at how this post gets over taken by them and their friends in 1,2,3minutessss

One of greatest drama to hit SDK blog till date should be theirs from years back.

Ayam already shivering! E gbami ooh

1. That is ehn @Iphie. I will never forget that drama on this blog. That episode was out of this planet

21. Is it aww_nenia on instagram? Gist dey o.

22. It's Toying Sogunro. Yeye of London as she calls herself. Her facebook name is articulate toyin. She recently took a photograph with the new Oni and Olamide baddo. Am surprised at this story because she is basically a nice person. It is well.

1. You don't know toyin then, or any of the sogunro sisters. Shamless bunch

2. Na wa o. Articulate achieve

OK bye

3. Oshey anon18:00 veryyyyy shameless n dirty for ma liking!!!!! If I bring ma gist ere it wi just foka ni. Buh I no wan my hubby wahala cos deyl trace me sha ni. I don wanna say much buh d sogunro r bad news!!!!!! Take it from me I knw dem!!!!

23. Toyin Tomato. Thank me later.Bye

24. Wallahi this is so aunt Tope doherty

25. FArida of freedah bleaching ose gan ooo.

1. Toyin is dis u??? Yeye awon gutter

26. Oh Lord, I remember that yansh opening post way back ....chair...that week was gbaski on this blog

27. Kikikiki d soggy's sistas!!
    Dis one is Toyin naw
    Sebi it's kafilat n Bisi dat fought
    Den their abuja sis is Joke soggy's
    Very ez to decode. Itz tru Toyin
    Can beg for Africa! Me n my man
    Fought cos of dis long time ago
    She cannot change fogerit. Following
    Titi masha n pimping her. K1 baby mama! Awon onidoti dede.Ugly mofo!!
    Joke Marra is all over abuja na! Dia talk is not new

1. Gbaski!! Ur head enter baje!!

28. There was a comment ere b4 that has disappeared!!!! Uhmmmm