Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidency Orders Disciplinary Action On Staff Who Made "wrong insertion" in the president's speech

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Presidency Orders Disciplinary Action On Staff Who Made "wrong insertion" in the president's speech

Busted yes but this happens all the time all over the world....The scapegoat is the person who prepared this speech without giving due credit...

lol..I just wonder who dug this up.

79 comments:

1. Abegi let me hear word, a dumb Person is a dumb person... accept your defect in peace mbok, the economy the dumbness has put us is already drama enough

1. This barbie mouth Is sha ruthless..lmao

2. I say my sis, one day him go read him resignation letter him no go know mtscheewwmtscheeww.

2. Oh jeezzzz. Which kind embarrassment be this na? Lolll

1. Heheheheheheheh

@Sisi I know say as you see am, your heart cut for him. Especially with bvs and their mouth.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I'm not even his buddy but I gat goose bumps on "his very behalf"
      People will have a field day.πŸ™†πŸΌπŸ™†πŸΌ

2. Lmfao!! What a shame. The culprit is a dunce walahi. What happens to plagiarizing and slightly changing the words. No he had to copy verbatim. I hope the so called deputy director isn't an aboki. If he is, well best believe this case will be swept under the carpet in no time.

In cersei lannister's voice: shame! Shame! Shame!

3. @ PL THE GREAT you sound dumber, plagiarizing even a sentence is a crime, copying and changing it slightly doesn't make it any better or less of a crime

3. Choi! Just wondering how embarrassed president B felt when he realised this

1. I beg make I laugh at Vuhari and his blind supporters πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Lol...when illiterate president surrounds himself with "almajiri" itiboribo abokis. Can the blind lead the blind?

5. Brunch of dullards. Ordinary speech they copied. I wonder what else they are copying.

6. Messed up government

Will you ever get anything right?

Terrible policies and all tufia.

7. Hehehehe.

Just carry nonentitities surround himself. Except fashola of course

8. When he promised us change the first time,he was only saying what was given to him without knowing the implications,and now another speech without even understanding what was written there. Mr president,I don't have a problem with you as person but as a president I think we made a mistake with you.

9. Good for them. Same thing that happened to Trump's wife and Michelle Obama. This is what happens when you employ people who dont really qualify for position you give them. People dont want to work but eat. The mistake he made was he would have at least given credit to his source by quoting that part of the speech.

Eg:
    "In the words of Barrack Obama..."

10. That's what you get when you have incompetent, and mediocre lazy heads around you sir

11. Heheheheheh
    Epic Federal disgrace

Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

12. What can be more horrifying for a nation than having a very dull person for a 'parosident'??
    Book you no sabi,give the naira value,mbanu! Nothing is working in this country,you have spirit of backwardness.
    Go back home and take care of your cattle and grandkids,you have no business in Aso. Rubbish.

13. The reason why Nigeria is sinking is because Vuharia and all his cabinets are illiterates!...
    Common speech,Vuharia and his people cannot deliver!...
    Since you are stealing Obama's speech,why don't you steal his skills and wisdom he used in moving his country forward?...
    This is a disgrace mehn!..
    Shame!...

14. Dear Buhungari,We do not give a damn if you plagiarize Obama or not,just Stop 'Plaguerizing' Nigerians with hunger.....There's a hunger plague in the land.

Do you say change begins with you or hunger begins with you?

Dear General Thunder,please kindly locate the geographical map of Aso rock and do the needful.Thank you...

1. Hahhhahhaha ha! This is so funny. But na now una wake up? General thunder is still busy with those of you that voted buhari. Let him finish his work first.

Kikikiki!

15. This Garba Shehu should shut up!...
    I wonder where he copied this his tweets from...
    Thieves!...

1. Hohoho@copied tweet.
      The man di very stupid! Defending trash.

2. Hahahahaha. Pls where is Jay eem?

3. Copied tweets? Hahahahaha kikikiki this queen will not kill me.

16. Hahahaha Hahaha hahahaha Hahaha

How can a deputy director take responsibility ? Do the directors function as speech writers now ????

Kikikikikikiki so funny.

17. Forget that thing...buhari wu ITI! Every thing ona ekwu wu copy and paste!!! Anumanu

Instead of him to go to the Bush and continue doing what he know how to do best(ichi nama), obia na azo president. Anyi agwara ya na anyi wu nama?

1. Joy who teach you Igbo?
      Idikwa sharp..

2. Fan Emmanuel, I'm a full blooded enugu girl oh. Both mama and papa

3. Are you serious? Our own 042?? Never knew you're my sister ooo...That's lovely!

18. Those who are handling delicate jobs have to be very careful. This error has ended up embarrassing the president.. The discipline won't be small at all

19. Infact ehn! People have time. They went and dig up Obama's speech to prove their point just like it happens on this blog where they dig up old comments. LolZ

1. Yes ooo...Tuale to Money makers wife!!!
      Babe wugodi CID...kikikiki

20. Stella I love you eh but I hate how bias you're with buhari and his apc cohorts. When Trump's wife plagiarised mitchell Obama's speech you didn't say whatyou just said now. You're a blogger living in germany so you that know how we are suffering here in Nigeria please stop supporting what's wrong.

21. Itibolibo President and his iti mpataka subordinates! Operation copy and paste gone wrong.

22. Nawaoo.,must he copy everything verbatim,naija..aaa,we can copy like ogini di..,dis jux cracked me,coz I remember then in school if u don't know a particular course too well,go make an arrangement to sit beside someone that knows during examination,he/she will tell u ,please don't copy my reg.number oo,jux only the answers to the questions.,lolzz buh seeing this at a national level..,SMH...not funny at allll

1. Is it not your class mates that got to the national level with their kukere movement? Kikikiki... I know say i no sabi, that's why i ended up in Ogbete market.hahaha

23. Yinmu.
    I am beginning to hate this baba go slow.
    Always quick to punisb but if e reach to stabilise economy he go begin do like old snail wey get malaria
    Mtcheeew

1. The man na wicked man naa, a very tyrant being.okpukpu okporoko!

2. Hahahaha unable get bad mouth for this blog

Queenamy

24. If he's an intelligent fellow who watches and stores articles of other Nations'presidents' or has good memory these wouldn't have happened.
    They should blame PDP for this. Hahahaaha

25. I said it o, this government is a clueless one. Am sure his previous speeches, are copied too. It takes only a brilliant person to copy, and copy well, obviously whoever did this 1 is daft. Now the blame is on an innocent staff. Empty skulls everywhere
    »It will only end in praise«

26. lol

#Enter your comment...

27. I can't stop laughing like Obama in that pics... LOL

28. They are millions of speech writters in Nigeria, why can't they search for a good that will be preparing the President speech, instead of plagarising Obama's speech.

Anything American make most Nigerians go banana even Obama's speech. #Hiss

1. So the president has no mind of his own?? I understands he can not write but can't he think?

Now i believe Fayose, buhari is BRAIN DEAD!!!

29. This shows the depth and sincerity of the change campaign when someone else has to write a speech for the president. I thought this was meant to come from his innermost feelings about the current plight of Nigeria and Nigerians but NO, he's apparently too busy to "think" about Nigeria & come up with his honest and unaided thoughts.

30. Oga ooooo. When we have plenty intelligent youth that can draft a good speech not copy and paste. But they'll never bring them on board.

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. I suspect that they are plagiarizing Rwandan economic policy too.

33. What else do we expect from a illiterate president with backward spirit

34. So he was not speaking his own mind?

35. Bubu make we hear oh. Ete ino

36. Where was Zahra and his brother that just graduated from london university?