Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post

You say what?Say No?

A STINGY Man is a no go area for me!...I would say No ten times Over!!!

73 comments:

1. @ola are u a woman? Stella's asking the females... Let's wait for our turn tomorrow

Anonymous Rasta

2. Good to scream; "a stingy man"
      What of "stingy women?"

3. @Ola wealth
      Do you tell the truth at all times?

4. @Ola
      "trying", so you lie and that means you should hate//reject yourself first.
      That's girls for you. Wanting a character in someone that you don't have!

5. @Anonymous 19:25, just like my bf will say to his friends, if you think that you will not spend money to have a woman then you're not ready to have one.
      I know some girls that are truly stingy, but guess what? Its works for them. Otherwise, you will still be the one to tag them as being desperate.

6. @Bee hill
      Man or woman, boy or girl, Stinginess can never be a virtue
      Nobody is saying ladies should give, give, give
      But it is still more blessed to give than to receive
      Even when you marry that billionaire, if you are stingy/selfish,
      you won't be able to help a child beggar by the roadside that extends
      her plate for you to put in 5 naira into it. You will rather spend
      500k on Brazilian hair. It is folly to think only about this life and
      not the one after; eternal life.

7. In Luke 16, the "Rich man's stinginess" cost him eternal life
      I mean Lazarus did not ask for much; just the crumb from his table
      A lot of you girls chanting "I hate stingy men" cannot allow a dog
      to eat you feces!

2. A quick tempered man. They are just dv in advance, i can't.

3. If any member of his family doesn't like me, it's a no go area
    I would say NO and keep it moving

I cherish my peace of mind so getting married to someone that his family doesn't fully accept me is a NO.

1. Remain single forever then ,because there must be someone

2. Some times this van change. My sisters Inlaw never wanted me for their brother bewguse he was nnewi and I wasn't. But today, we are best of friends. Like we are so close like we are all siblings. So many things they tell me, they are yet to tell their brother and my husband wonders how I'm privy to such news before him.
      See, my husband can't report me to them with all the shenanigans I do. Because they will find some how and make it his fault. I'm never wrong in their eyes. In fact, they don't even believe his side of the story. There is only one side. Mine.

So, some of this reasons change

3. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT12 November 2017 at 19:01

Chi exotic na wah o. Not everyone in your hubby's family will like you o. My husband's sister was resentful and antagonistic initially, i just ignored her but now we are like best friends.

4. My dear in marriage one person or the other in your husband's family is bound not to like you.
      Some it may just be jealousy becos they don't have as much access to their brother again.
      If you like gossip about me. So far it's not in my presence.
      Most inlaw relationship it's all eye-service. Some do truthfully love you.
      But if you wait for all to be your bff no one will be married.
      So far there is mutual respect. What's important. But all loving you......

4. If he is a lazy dick and has no respect for my family.

5. In the first place, character flaws I can't tolerate would be out of it, because we would be in a relationship for you to want to propose marriage to me and those character flaws I can't tolerate would be checked out.

The one thing that would make me reject a proposal is if he acts like he is doing me a favour

6. A man that's not born again, ugly, illiterate and broke will definitely get a resounding No from me.
    Banda lokachi iskanchi .

7. Onye owu ite!...
    A broke ass!,..
    Lazy man!!...someone that cannot hustle...
    I must dig very well and know your worth before saying yes!...
    I can't love a man that cannot provide for me and the kids...infact,the marriage won't even work!...
    I wonder how some women providing for their homes do it!...
    Me I can't oh!...
    God forbid bad thing!...

1. And when the man you tied in Satan's temple dies
      will you not be saddled with that responsibility?

2. I agree with Queen, more men are being irresponsible. The major thing I have noticed about men is they don't know how to be in a give and take relationship. It's either they're the one giving or collecting. Give a man money for the purposes of supporting, he turns around to give it out to other ladies. If the woman takes up responsibility, he relaxes and forget himself and this applies to you stupid Anonymous 19:30.
      A man is not a man if you don't work him.
      Piece of advice to you: get busy.

8. Can being a dirty and untidy person be enough reason and hv a dead sense of style although other aspects are okay

9. If any of his people doesn't like me i would run 4/40!

If lies is his food i will say No!

And if a man eats his word always!

10. I don't like wahala so if either of our families opposes no way
    If he is lazy n has no driving force or doesn't inspire me at all
    If he is a masochist
    If he doesn't do his laundry n keep his toilet clean (I can do it but its because I feel like so I can't marry a man DAT thinks its my job)

11. If you are already married with kids, can't be a second wife biko don't have strength for wahala

12. If he's a cheat. That's the one thing I cannot handle in a man.
    The other character flaws such as talking too much, being stingy, lying won't even make me consider being friends with a guy not to talk of dating him.

Rowland boo, I've got goose bumps all over cause of you baby.

1. Hey Beautiful Heart😍😍😍
      There's a saying "Never 'Lie', 'Steal', 'Cheat' or 'Drink'. If you must 'Lie', lie in the arms of the one you love, if you must 'Steal', steal from bad company. If you must 'Cheat', cheat death, and if you must 'Drink', drink in the moments that takes your breath away.

I hate lies. The only person I lie to is my Boss, I'd just tell him I'm 5 houses to the office whereas I haven't had my bath. Lol.
      Why on earth will I cheat on you, if you doubt me, look at yourself in the mirror and tell me why on earth I'd cheat on a Damsel like you? 😘
      Oh! I only talk too much when I'm nervous, which is rare because I already put a leash on such scenarios.... 😊

PS: If you are having goose bumps I wonder what you'd want me to term what I'm having. 😍😍😍

13. #Do you ever wonder, how many people you've never met, dislike you because of how someone else described you to them*

14. I'll say no to someone who lacks tolerance and patience .

See, I'm a handful. I'm very extra. You don't want to know my level of extra. Someone without tolerance and patience can't be with me

1. Fab mum eh, my ex looked at me one day, with a very serious expression and said, girl you're a handful.
      You're going to be the death of me.

It's fun to be a little dramatic you know? Like blowing things out of proportion and steering up things unnecessarily

I like real life drama.

2. Hahahahaha.
      I am very very extra.. This is so me you described above.. Please bring Extraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa is fun

15. Any man that lies without remorse or tries to shove his opinion down my throat is a no no for me. I'd never accept his proposal.

16. Family doesn't like me.

17. An abusive man is a no no for me, be it physically, emotionally and financially. I would rather be alone than spend the rest of my life living in agony.

1. Babe I like your style oo, see how u just summarized every every with this "emotional, physical and financial abuse"

2. Me too, I hate abusers and careless talkers.
      But I'm on the verge of breaking up with my BF because I'm not attracted to him. How he became my Bf is a story for another day.

3. Sally jayd you just summarized it for me. Short and simply

18. A broke lazy man is a No No for me.
    Forget anything love.
    My work mentor said even if you love a man. When there is no money. "Love flies out of the window"
    The way the man describes that stuff with his hand like kite. You will laugh 😂😂😂😂.
    You mustnt marry a rich man don't get me wrong. But not a broke man that can't even provide a comfortable life. Not luxurious....... But basic comfort.
    Such marriage is dead to me. No matter the love. Resentment and hatred will start breeding when you sleep and wake up in poverty.

1. True that. Though the economy is hard but some guys don't even try at all.
      Many women, (my aunt is one) who have gone to build with a man hoping it will get better learnt that it hardly ever gets better. This is because having money is a state, no matter how hard you build, responsibilities come to exhaust the available money. The woman keeps on planning on how to utilize funds, the one to save, the one to spend, the one she has HOPED her man will invest, but the man does not care about the pressure the woman who is doing the detailed planning is facing, rather he cares more about his EGO and retaining his place as the head of the home. Then, the woman suddenly realizes, her efforts have been wasted. Tell me how can a non-provider be treated that way? Then naturally she starts to resent the man.
      Love isn't enough. It should be be based on partnership. Both parties bring to the table.

19. If he cannot go down there, it's a no. Imagine a lifetime of marriage without that?

1. Another angle too

How do I live my married life without that?

2. Freaky ladies, you can't live without as if na food, hope you dey go down too

20. A lair

A lazy man

A hot tempered guy

A stingy man

and a selfish man

21. Broke ass men,and if the family didn't welcome me,an abusive man

22. one whose mouth smells
    If he is an illiterate
    if he is lazy in bed as in he can't go beyond one round

23. An angry and stingy man

24. If the man doesn't give me peace of mind,NO way. I want to live a very long and peaceful life.

25. I will say NO! To a man that don't have a word of his own. A man that can be controlled by mother of siblings mba. A man that can be pushed around, no go area.

26. Ashawo is a no no, an unrepentant cheat and liar, stingy broke ass.

27. Replies
    1. What happened to his mother? Hope it's not what I'm thinking?

28. An unrepentant egoistic liar!
    nobody is perfect but lying is a deal breaker.

29. An egocentric man is a No No for me

30. I said no to him after proposing 1 month after I had abortion for him. I can't seem to live with someone like that. now I don't even get myself to be with any guy, the guilt of the abortion ;it's still hunting me. I have had about 3 proposals after that, I said no to all. everytime I think about the theatre experience, I just can't with any man. I wish I can heal from this!, I wish I could forgive myself. o God please help me through this. it's been 2 years and 3 months!!!!!!

31. If he is stingy omg you don't want to end up with a self centered man who thinks of himself alone once he is stingy and full if ego i hate men with so much pride they talk too much self authoritative always want to be in control over me it's a big no and ofdcourse abusive

1. You've asked God to forgive you, also try to Forgive yourself and move on. It is well with you.

32. Short man
    Dirty, lazy and lack of fear of God is capital NO

33. A stupid man, a violent man, an abusive man, an insecure man, one with a complex and with no ambition

34. A philanderer, oh God knows i can't with a cheat.