Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Former Housemate Gifty Throws Shade...

Saturday, May 26, 2018

BBNaija Former Housemate Gifty Throws Shade...

Controversial BBN2 Ex-housemate, Gifty Powers apparently wants to start another online drama.... Which couple could she be referring to? Porsche?

22 comments:

1. Mr&Mrs Davido and chioma Assurance 😁😁😁

Gifty I hereby crown you the queen of shadesπŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Tonto dey learn where you dey
    She loves wahala

1. This idiot tried getting naked for attention and it did not work and now she has a new trick :throwing shade at people with her crooked english, always forming half cast when you don't even know your dad. Keep lying that your dad died long ago when you don't even know his whereabouts.While her BB mates are trying to better their lives all she knows how to do is going around in events dressed like a christmas tree with her mom. I thought by now she would be a mini kim kardashian but she disappointed me she has no ambition in life. I will be really pissed at Davido and Chioma if they give this one a reply

2. The only talent this one has is throwing shade, with her cut and join English. Gifty..get busy, you still have 1 minute of fame left, use it wisely.

1. LMAO.. .I'm here chilling in my London vacation bed and then ur comment made me chuckle.

3. I don't like it when someone trying to throw shade writes blunder

4. Gifty dis table you are shaking has Assurance sitting on it

5. Don't mind your business o! By the time David is done with you ehn, you'll be forced to take sabbatical from SM....Aunt agbaya nor go find work

6. She got assurance.... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€jealousy what did u have?... No boyfriend, no assurance

1. Hater oshi
      Since men have been fucking you have they bought you bicycle.
      Leave chef chi with her assurance.

7. Gifty go and mind your business. Only the wise knows these indeed. When did you become wise because you weren't wise inside BBN house.

8. She is right though but I still don't like her.

9. Gifty, this route to get attention is redundant abegi. We sabi am, no be today. By the way it's time for the BBN Wahala edition contestants to shine and make a headway in showbiz and other endeavors to propel them up. Your time is gone past, biko. You did not use yours well. You and your team (i.e. if you even have a team) are as confused like never b4. You still can't figure out how to cash in.

Gifty you are so fustrated, nothing to show for after the stunt in show biz/BBN.

She sounds like a broken/cracked disk. It won't get you any where Gifty. Get a good manager to work on building 'a brand' for you. Being bitter, negative, throwing shades upandan will not move you up any freaking charts. You are in retrograde mode! You are free falling, like humpty dumpty. SO, "JUST SHUT THE FRONTDOOR" as in STF up!!!!

10. She needs attention since the new set of housemates are currently the big thing at the moment. Her attention couldn't even get her a profitable endorsement. Miss I don't like to mind my business..

11. This one and Uriel can post things erratically... The only difference is that one is very industrious and atleast tries to mind her business.
    If Davido comes for Gifty now, People will not remember who went there first. What was she doing with Mr 3Kay and 4kay then? Mtcheeewwww

12. Mind your business,davido is not your mate in all aspect.

1. Gifty is just bored,bitter soul,leave my Chioma and David πŸ—£πŸ—£

13. Gifty find sha

14. Drinking Panadol over some else headache

15. Mgbeke English, very unrefined girl she forgot how she was forming and telling lies in the house. Gifty go and breast feed your baby 🍼 πŸ‘Ά, plus you could do with some nice clothes not those things that look like rags .

16. A very simple way to know a jobless fellow