Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

OMG.....hahahahahahahahahahha..

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE....
SELF DEFENCE BEATING

Hiiiii Stella,
Your blog is life!!! Been a quiet BV for a catzillion years and i can't over-emphasize how much i love it. Do hide my mail.

I'm female, 27 and work with one of the well known auditing firms in Nigeria. I met this dude ,Nathan (not his real name) at my sister's wedding a little over three months ago. I honestly didn't pay him any mind because there were a lot of good-looking guys and my 'anti fuck boy antenna 'was on full alert.

During the reception, he introduced himself politely, paid me a compliment and made me laugh a whole lot. I, being a sucker for one on one beautiful conversations went with the flow BIG TIME (His 6.4 slim frame and yummy baritone voice helped too!!).

He is 33, single (he said),nerd and works with one of the oil companies. During the course of conversations over a few weeks , we got sorta close and i got the impression he was God-fearing,which is important to me. Thus began the wooing...GUYMAN went all out. 

Calls, flowers at work ,ridiculously expensive gifts, well thought out dates (y'all know how it is) and i was enjoying every minute of it. I agreed to be his girlfriend. He introduced me to his friends,mum,sister and it was all good.

After about two months, he invited me over to his place, i went over and he prepared this really sumptuous meal . Oboy, i chop well o (fit fam gbakwa oku). 

We kissed but i didn't screw him because it just didn't feel right. IMO, s#x has to be mutually enjoyed to avoid unnecessary feelings of being used. It's not because i took a vow of celibacy. He made no qualms about it and i honestly thought he's an understanding man. He kept up with his facade and bogus romantic acts until on Tuesday when the unexpected happened. 

I had this insane headache and had to skip work. Called "the boo" and told him what's up and as a caring morrafucker, he came over after work. I don't know if its seeing me in a vunerable state that turned him on or his village people just held a meeting concerning him, all i know is he,(just out of the blues)started forcefully making out with me. I politely asked him to stop but he just kept on.

I shoved him and Nathan landed a scream-inducing blow on my face. I saw stars. The idiot had the effontery to continue his harassment. 

I never told him i took self defence classes as a kid and still do. I never mention it to anyone except family. As soon as he got on top of me, i head butted the shit outta his lips and landed a blow to his balls.

He screamed in pains and jumped off me. I got up and beat the bejesus out of him. It was late afternoon so my quiet neighbourhood was even more quiet because people went to work.

What saved him was the security guard that heard 'oga' screaming and crying because 'madam" was dying. He knew i was ill(Me sef forget headache when GUYMAN wan show himself ). I know i should have stopped and sent him running after he jumped off me, but i detest rapists. I just had to funk him up. 

He left my house bleeding, bruised and lips and left eye,swollen. 

Safe to say i am now single and strutting my stuff. He has been begging i forgive and stay. U see devil? Tufiakwa. Is it DV when u batter a rapist? I do not feel any pang guilt, whatsoever.
PS: I LOVE YOU STELLA!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahaha...OMG!!!!

122 comments:

1. Standing ovation for you babesπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. More reasons why my daughter must sign up for this class, wow wow wow (ambulance mode)

2. Babe you too much! Hahahahahhaahha

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Hi-5 my dear, you did great! πŸ™‹

4. I love you poster!!!!!

Abeg be my girl naaah

5. This is actually funny. He no believe. It's not DV if you beat a rapist. You did well πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. Una don dey hail am now?
      Supposing the man too take self defense classes, who for win the fight and who for collect rape?
      Abeg my fellow ladies, if you no wan fork, no go man house, no invite man to ya house, meet in open places;
      restaurants and parks full everywhere okay?

7. Wow! Girl deserves a standing ovation.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ™Œ
      Keep riding high girl.

8. LOL!! Thanks everyone...
      @push up you should....
      @Adekunle....hahaha. Thanks dearie

Love C.

9. The guy still get mind o, asking you to forgive him

10. Women empowerment 😎😎😎😎😎😎

11. Babe I love you for this, you did the right thing and it's not DV

12. Wow. Love this. Thumbs up girl. I think I should also sign up for this class

13. Please how do I register for this class in Abuja?

2. My kind of girl!!! Thank God you were able to defend yourself. A guy who wants to rape you when ill plus DV on top is a devil incarnate. I hope he never tries it again with another lady. God bless your parents for taking you for self defence classes.

1. Second narrative that leaves a good impression that women aren’t 😁🍨

3. Wow, NNE come and take five biko. Imagine
    Attempted slapping and touching, in your own house. Kai, why that gateman no dey break time at a time like that. Mschwww

1. As in ehnn. Gateman should have been on errand to buy recharge card make fine boy chop better beating. Animal. Thumbs up girl. Nothing like dv in this matter. Its called SELF DEFENSE with a touch of ANGER. LMAO

4. this is no chronicle now.
    you are lucky sha.
    you no jam the agbero type.lol.
    guys stop spending unnecessary when you know it aint genuine.and ladies stop eating free things..e dhey purge .

1. He tried it in her home because she was sick...

2. Anon 15:05
      Are you a rapist too?
      You may not be as lucky as the loser that poster described up there.
      You might end up losing your balls in the process.
      Never underestimate the girl power.
      Did poster's message give you any clue that she is hungry?
      If you give, give without expecting from the receiver. Abi were you forced to give? No be you wan impress, uncle impressionist?
      See them with their fish-sense of entitlement.

3. What is this one saying?

Rapist alert!

4. @Anon, why don't you tell the men to stop begging women for money? Look at the way you put it, why don't you talk about what is real now instead of the norm of 20 years ago?

If only women see money the way men do. To think a lady somewhere is giving a man her life savings for marriage. SMH

But why do men get burdened of little little change?

5. Beb I owe you 1 bottle of 🍷

6. Hmmmm! I wish I could beat like you oo.

7. My dear Poster, i assure you that you will get to heaven for what you did to that Idiot Rapist

When I go to church tomorrow, i will pray to GOD to Write your name in the Book of life.

Clap for yourself

1. Lmao!!! Thanks mami!

Love, C.

8. All these girls always shouting 6.6' una carry measuring tap everywhere you go?

9. Pls what am i reading ????? A man gave a lady a blow just because she told him to get off her.
    What sort of animals in human skin now run the streets. You will see youngmen looking nice and fly not knowing they are demon in human form.
    I'm sure he was a rapist and girl friend beater in school.
    Poster thank God for your life. This one would have killed you in marriage.

10. She has headache and the ekwensu of a boyfriend still want to fuck what nonsense rubbish!!

11. Hmmm... Full blown demon. Some guys love rough sex, surprisenly some ladies as well... but No means No! why even get aroused in the sight of your sick state! You looked vulnerable at that point, so he decided to take it.
    Thats the thing about these sweet single & financially doing well guys, their demon no be here! Now you know why hes single, them leave am for you free.

1. As I was reading, I knew he was too good to be true.

12. lol, my belle ooooooo. That serves him right.

13. You did well my love. That is why the moron is still single..

14. He wanted to take advantage of your weakness, neva knew he was dealing with a man kwaaaaaa

15. Imagine....he even started the beating. I'm sure he's busy accusing the devil

16. Hahahahahahha
    I don't comment on chronicles oo
    But he got served.... You did well babeπŸ‘πŸ‘

17. Hahahahhahhahahhahahh
    Hahahahahahahahahahah
    See me laughing like a mad man. Chai SDK abeeg where did you gather this your bvs from? Gaskia poster this your chronicle is the most hilarious chronicle I've ever read on this blog. Babe chop knuckle.
    I'm glad you beat the demons out of his ass. Useless men every roaming the streets, imagine raping a sick girl? God forbid bad thing.
    Poster there's nothing like DV here in fact, you're supposed to get his ugly behind arrested for attempting rape. Allah ubangiji.. Where did our parents get it wrong with our current Naija men? Why is it now very difficult to get responsible Nigerian guy without baggage to settle down with.
    I love you poster,can you be my friend? Kikikikikiki.

1. It is even self-defence. He threw the first punch.

2. Many parents left their male children unattended to. The reason why whenever I see the campaign for the girl child, I shiver, why leave the boy child behind?

18. Poster chop one million kisses. I just too love you. No time for nonsense. I'm sure in his life he would never try that. God bless u jare

19. hmmm... Abeg the movie get part 2?

20. This is too sweet i swear. Fear go enter the guy eye.

21. Only God knows how many vulnerable girls the bastard must have raped before. BEAST and

22. lmaoooooo...you had to show him there's a big difference between EPA and IYE....ESU of a rapist

23. Replies
    1. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511313 October 2018 at 15:40

U can say that again

24. Lmaooo you just made my weekend with this story...to think I am not feeling fine..aswear this ur story has made my recovery faster..I love you girl...
    He won't try it again with another babe. Efulefu man!!!

1. I just love this poster, you will make heaven for doing this..... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Rubbish....wont forget what i promised myself..my kids must learn Taekwando as far as I'm a red belter ..it is for self defence and i must say, , u tried...u should have given him what we call an Ap shaggi to make his life miserable

Mc pinky

1. Had to quit Google to see if there is anything like red belt in 'Taekwando'. You are lucky, Very lucky

2. Lol.....if u care to know me well...then meet me at surulere..i have a match with a red belt taekwando fighter like myself....u so funny

Mc pinky

3. Please put copied.

26. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Now this is funny!
    Strong babe😁

27. Nne you did well....daalu. He really had a bad day that day....lol. If that is what he does and it goes smooth for him all the time, this time he don shit for market. Choiiiiii...you mean oh! Hehehehe

28. Please if you don't want to have sex, ladies, do not invite a man over and do not visit.
    This lady could have been raped and this chronicle could have been "the beast gave me belle, std etc."

1. I was enjoying this chronicle only for this silly comment to pop up.
      How about you shut up that gutter you call a mouth.

I am sure you are a man but if you are a woman shame on you for this statement.
      So it's the ladies fault for allowing the guys visit, not the he goat who couldn't control his disgusting libido.

He was her boyfriend not a random guy biko. So ladies shouldn't visit their partner or invite them over till marriage abi. Because I don't understand again.

How do you have a sustainable relationship that leads to something tangible without visiting?.

2. Don't mind him, can you see the mentality of the kind of men we have in the society nowadays. It is a crime to visit them without allowing sex so according to them the girl must be a tease and rape is justified. Yeye dey smell

3. Repeat after me anon15:51
      "I need my brain formatted".
      Next time a girl invites you to her house or she's visiting you, make sure you ask her whether sex will follow or not, okay? So that you know upfront what your expectations are.
      Life is not that difficult, you hear MUMUtalab?

4. What is that "thing tangible" if not marriage. Please the sun does not revolve around marriage.
      Because of marriage, you visit a guy and kiss in his room; then invite the guy to your house while lying on the bed.
      Guy began the kiss again. See no one is saying that this girl did not beat the guy well. She did a VERY GOOD job.
      The better thing remains, to meet with a guy; boyfriend or not in an open place if you want to avoid rape.
      If you have this kind of boyfriend, will you put up the kind of martial art that this girl put up? Will you not have been raped?

5. πŸ‘@16:26.

Don't mind that olofofo up there claiming relationship counselor.

Anuofia!

6. Anon 17:15, why are you talking through your anus?.
      According to you if you have this kind of boyfriend, okay tell how will you know you have this kind of boyfriend or do they write it on the forehead?.

Your form of reasoning is sickening abeg. The world does not revolve around marriage you say, we already know that and we know all relationship doesn't end in marriage but tell me what is the intention and the end result behind every relationship?.
      So what you are indirectly saying is all men are potential rapist. Stop making excuses for the guy and if you visit a guy and he rapes you it's his fault not yours shikena.

A lady should be able to go anywhere without being assaulted moron.

7. @18:39
      Aren't you committing "rape" with your words? Really some girls can't talk without expletives? So sad.
      Please you need to refine your vocab and communicate with civility.
      I wasn't ever making excuse for the guy. All I said in all the comment above is that a lot of the girls
      who are hailing her do not know abc of self defense and should not make the mistake of inviting guys they
      are in relationship with or visiting them since a lot of these rape stories are from that. A girl has to be wise
      in dating because she is most vulnerable. Dating can be decent without stories.

8. Honestly am tired of women pretending they don't want marriage.
      Maybe some don't but I don't belong to that category. I want marriage, i yearn for it I have fasted and prayed for a good man so as not to miss it in marriage not once not twice.
      I don't date to date I date go marry.
      I date someone with the possibility of marrying them if it works out fine if it doesn't unto the next best. I have seen happy marriages and I want that all the perks that comes with it and am not ashamed to voice it.
      I want a family, lovely kids within the confinement of a happy home and am going to get it.
      I see how Stella happily talks about her bambinos and I look forward to mine.

The world doesn't revolve around marriage doesn t mean marriage isn't important for some or simply because we voice our interest for it doesn't mean we desperately drag a man to the altar .
      That guy is a rapist and his name should be in the offender list by name as guys to avoid in the future. Instead of telling ladies not to visit how about you address why the rate of corporate rapist in suits and expensive perfumes is on the rise.

I have been visiting my man since the first time we met almost eight months now and nothing of such has ever occurred.

As I type am on his bed with my bum short and nothing is happening, yes most times he pleads and tries to cajole me but for where am team celibate and he is okay with it even with his oga on alert he lets me be.
      Self control is the problem here madam/sir not the lady visiting and if you can't see that then you are also a suspect.

9. 19:12, no matter how much you write with decorum you are still saying the same thing so swerve.
      The undertones your comment is laced with is unnerving and the solution you gave about not visiting isnt realistic.

10. Anon 17:15, how are you sure the said poster did all the things you mentioned.
      From your write up it's obvious if she had been raped(thank God she wasn't) you would have heaped all the blame on her.
      That's why everyone is attacking you or what do you mean by she sat on her bed, were you expecting her to sit on the floor inside her house she kissed him hmmmm were you there?.
      If you have a boyfriend you can't see at home and him likewise due to fear of being molested by him how about you don't date him in the first place. Poster I gbadun you joor but am vexed you should have broken his ballsπŸ˜‹

29. You deserve some accolades

30. THIS IS THE BEST CHRONICLE I'VE EVER READ!!
    Standing Ovation for you babe!

31. hahahahahahahahahahaha omg!!Nwanyi ike!!

32. I love this chronicle like!!!
    E too sweet me for belle.😁😁😁
    It couldn't have ended any better. What a woman!
    You are our Nigerian Wonder Woman.
    Stella, i think poster should be awarded the best chronicle for this year 2018.

1. Lol....thanks shugar girl.XOXO

Love C.

2. This "C' you are now a blog hero; okwa ya?
      The day you go jam akpuobi, kitikpa agbagbuo gi.

3. Yes o! She is a hero o even in the real world.
      Don't you worry your akpuobi will be busy battling coma in the hospital.
      Poster, once again I say, keep riding high.
      No mind the alomo bitters.

33. Hilarious!!!! Wish you had beat him some more.

34. Where does one get these self defence classes? My baby must sign up for it maybe when she reaches 7 years old.

Poster...thank u for teaching that fine for nothing man a hard lesson

1. So it is your baby that will defend you if something happens????
      Your own hands are not meant for self defense???

Lmaooo.
      Clowns!

35. Chronicle of a woman who knows exactly who she is and what she'll not take from anyone.

Visualizing the scene where you beat him to pulp gave me multiple orgasms.

Please can I be your friend?

1. Dey there dey have multiple orgasm abi na organism
      Instead of advising the girl to be more careful in inviting dudes
      to her house, you dey have orgasms
      If the guy na isi aba okpu or akpu obi, the girl for chop better
      beating.

2. @Englisher...of course hun. My heart's big enough.
      @Anon....Its not by muscle nna m, you have no idea what i'm capable of. I didn't invite "dudes'. Maybe you should reread slower.

3. Sorry @ C, I am not "nna m"
      What are you capable of?
      And you think there are no guys capable of more?
      Must a boyfriend visit your house and you his?
      Just the way folks do not know that you have self-defense capabilities, same way
      some other folks have it and you won't know.
      Do not mind all the people hailing you today, the story may be different tomorrow
      all they will do is "kpele, sorry, do hiv, do preg. test bla bla bla".

4. @Anon, who said the girl has not learnt her lesson? You can't spoil the fun here, we must laugh the guy got served. Forget about if the guy na okpu or akpu, the man got the beating of his life. Buhahahahaha.πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

#Hediot!

5. @anon 17:58...so you are nne. Lol. Chill...i get your point but still doesn't undermine the fact that he is insane . No wrong telling a boyfriend to come see me when I'm ill.We were past walking on eggshells. I have my ways, you have yours. Do you, boo.

C.

6. @C
      Nice to know that you get my point. Yes, the man is INSANE and needs immediate help.
      Your throng does not get my point at all and in the euphoria of the moment a lot of them
      aren't tactful in this world full of rapists. I was raped as a child and I know what I am talking about.
      It is better to walk in eggshells till you walk to the altar rather than having raw egg splattered on your face.

36. you did the right thing, no domestic violence here,

37. Where you able to knock any of his teeth out?

Hope you jacked his balls and twisted tightly as if you are 'locking' your kitchen tap?

This is what smelling beasts like these deserve. He should go and look for a donut and service it.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚
      To that effect, I am placing order for 80 doughnuts to be delivered to the guy's address. He doesn't have too worry about anything, na to use and throway!

2. @16:49
      You be correct doughnut, make the guy service you.

3. 18:00 Rapist alert. I pray one day you are caught and sent to jail. By the time your friends in jail finish using your anus like wrapping paper, you will be drinking your snot.

38. The moron got served.

Bastard son of a thousand fathers.

I love you already poster, that's no DV in anyway but self defense.

39. Hmm rapist all over the world.To visit my boyfriend self dey fear me oh

40. You agreed to be his girlfriend did you tell him you do not want sex. He gave you all those romantic outing and expensive gifts and acted nicely after you visited him for the first time. Now what the guy did is bad cos when it has to do with rape the guy is always a victim.. Some headache requires mad sex to relieve the stress that is causing it. It could be you were giving that kind of body language while kissing him in your house and you refuse completing it and claiming his wanted to rape you. Today you are a hero, just know next time it might not be like that.. clearly state if you do not want and do not try leading a guy on and push him half way. If you do not want start from day one don't even kiss... State it clearly...

1. Haha! Will this rapist rest already!
      Y e dey pain you say she sabi taekwondo? FYI there are deadly moves that could render you useless on your way to meet your creator.
      MUMUni you can never justify rape no matter how hard u try. Keep blaming eve till the day your sausage will be roasted and fed to you.

2. Self defense isn't murder! Kai, me likely.

3. Anon 18:04 odi very senseless. Some headache requires mad sex: u no go collect permission from the owner of the kpekus? Or ur jaundiced eyes no read where she told him to stop. U are indeed a rapist whoever u are. Even if a woman was into foreplay with u and later says no sex, u go and chook ur dick in ice water and leave her the heck alone. Shuo! na by force

41. I don't know you but I am proud of you like you are my sister or friend.Thank you for teaching him a lesson. I'm sure he is used to raping women and crying afterwards blaming devil.please don't take him back,he might drug you.God bless you boo

1. God bless you too hun. XOXO.

Love, C

2. Lordy lord, so absofuckinglutely proud of you girl!

42. This chronicle made my day, rapists everywhere. Imagine the guts, slapping a supposed sick babe, just for sex.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

43. Oshey poster....Ure d real Mvp

44. This is not a chronicle
    Nice one posterπŸ˜€

45. Please where did you learn self defence. A lot of women NEED it. Point us in the right direction Biko.

46. I laughed out loud..reading this story...

I wish I sabi the guy.

E'go sweet dye to see am at this period with black eye and swollen lips.

Me: Auuuuh Natii, what happened to you...tried touching his eyes area...

Him: Shrugs...aouuch..nufuun, trailer jam me...I am lucky to still be alive.

Me: e'ya...Ndo, sorry ooh. (side eyes...yimu)

Buuaahahahahahaaaa.

47. Poster you are just a darling.

48. Mehn, you my dear, is the MVP. You make me proud in many ways. Hopefully, parents will learn the vital lessons in here and give their girls an opportunity, to learn self defense, in case of situations like this one. WINGS

49. Also, ensure you file an attempted rape case against the beast at your nearest police station, like yesterday. Who knows just how many innocent women this beast raped in the past, simply, because those women did not know how nor had physical strength to fight him ("beast") off? Pls do the needful for future generations, thank you. WINGS

50. 50 Gbosa for this woman

51. Yes I agree with Anon 22:09. Poster, kudos to you for learning to defend yourself and doing so when the time called for it. It served the fool right. Unfortunately, many women out there don't have the skills you do so please do well to report the incident to the police. You would be helping potential victims out there. Even if nothing happens to him, it will be on record at least.
    One other thing, you stated that having a God fearing guy is important to you but I find it confusing that you are not open to practising celibacy while dating. If you know that's what you want to attract, then you must set and live by same godly standards or else you leave yourself open to these demons.

52. I'm so in love with this chronicle. You did absolutely well my dear. How I wish you gave him a scar in a very good noticeable position, that people will always ask him what came about the scar, so that, this particular action will hunt him for life.

53. Hahaha,cant believe people bought into this banana story,martial art trained girl tried d b.s with during SUG election for school (delsu)hahaha,she actually went for my balls first,mehn,my anger overshoot my pain that day,she regret her life that day.

1. So because one girl tried to defend herself against you a rapist according to you, and didn't succeed, therefore every story is then false?? How can you be this dull and it's already October?