Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Shares New Lovely Photos

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Actress Mercy Johnson Shares New Lovely Photos

Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson-Okojie shared these lovely new photos and she looks deliciously different!.....

55 comments:

1. Lovely.

Anyone knows what fabric that is?

Crepe, poly, scuba?

2. Crepe..the stretchy type

2. She is looking radiant and very beautiful.

1. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511313 December 2018 at 10:40

She remind me of my ex they so much look alike

3. I envy you Mercy. I wish I can shed more but my longthroat will not let me be great.
    I did some exercises this morning but ended up downloaded a big wrap of foo foo and afang. Na so

By the way Stella,I am your friend. Be my friend too na.
    You fit even give me some celebrity boost by replying under my comment abi.?

4. Your occupation now is snapping and sharing on Instagram.
    Omaseo.

1. Eyin aiye, like you don't know she is one of the special advisers to her state govt.
      Even if she is not acting, she will still be busy.

5. Pls what are all these celebrities doing to loose weight o. Noticed Mimi ojeikwe* as lost alot of weight too.
    I don excercise tire o. My weightloss is as slow as snail.

1. Drink lemon and acv first in the morning.stop anything soda and packet juice,stop alcohol, potion control, reduce your intake of processed food, do exercise and don't eat anything from 7pm.Good luck

2. Tried Apple cider vinegar for a month, did nothing for me, iv even given it out. My friend told me to do lemon,ginger and garlic, all blended and put on the boil with water.
      I don't do soda or juice and I exercise 5times a week.
      I use to starve myself for years living on one meal a day, that was how I kept my weight down. But with work and family now, I need to eat 3times to keep my energy levels up but I always have a light dinner.

3. Portion control and exercise is the key. Take lots of water and fresh veggies. Less oil if possible avoid all processed foods. No soda you will lose weight . Like olori said stop eating after 7pm and always wait for 3hrs after eating before you sleep.

4. Reduce your carb intake to half of what you are currently eating. I'm telling you carb is the culprit. Do lots of veggies, proteins, healthy fat and water. it has really work for me, I have dropped 15 pounds in 2 months.

5. Mimi takes sliming pills. Check her post on IG, she tagged the pill seller.

6. Wow! Mercy looks really gorgeous. I like the fact that she birthed her kids in quick succession and now has time to take care of her self. She really looks good.

7. She is glowing. Really lovely

8. Mercy looks gorgeous
    She is back with a banger..... Mercy with the body

9. Mercy Johnson is glowing....
    I love the jumpsuit 😍😍😍😍

10. MJ is exquisite . . .
    This one na ACTRESS o, no be aturess.
    Wish she'd take off that tailored forest on her head.
    But wetin be my own wahala sef, oga on top fit like am like dat

11. She is stylishly inviting slimtea people for endorsements.

She looks great

12. mercy to beautiful d day I saw her at mile 1 PH.she wasn't wearing make up BT she looked beautiful. Mercy I to heart u die

13. mercy u too classy

14. The shade of pink looks good on brown skin women. Beautiful Mercy.

15. Mercy my goggle

16. Mercy looking merciful😍 sweet! !!

17. She look stunning...the weight-loss suits on her.

18. Mercy issa goal shekena!

19. She's beautiful but even more so when she was darker. Was she ever this light skinned??