Crooner Banky Welligntons Empire Mates Enterprise (EME)has signed on Big Brother Naija star Mike Olayemi and all parties are excited bout the joint project.....
The good News was announced by all parties involved on their social media handles.....
Saturday, October 19, 2019
82 comments:
Banky Banky....smart move there.
ReplyDeleteMan like mike. He resembles dem sef π
DeletePerfect team. Ofcourse Ebuka helped with this plus I like Ebuka as a host but I have missed Ik Osadiokowa as a bba host cant they rotate it? Really loved him as host.
ReplyDeleteThought I was the only one thinking this. Ebuka is good but Ik is better and we most definitely need a change.
DeleteIk is far better than Ebuka as a host/MC/Compère.
DeleteIk is more fluid, easygoing and so Spontaneous with his moves and gestures WHILE Ebuka is just so Rigid... The only thing Fluid about him is his FASHION GAME...
I like Ebuka on the show, he has charisma
DeleteIk and Frank idowu is better than Ebuka
DeleteIk killed his game with pride and greed. BBN went for him at the early start! his price was outrageous they begged,he refused so they opt for Ebuka.
Delete...... When he saw BBN moved on he went and started doing shows lesser the amount he used to! pride!.
DeleteAnon 12.59 frank edoho u mean?
Delete@anon 13:20 what is the difference between pride and knowing your worth? Bbn probably wasn't for him, things like this happen doesn't make him less of a better host. The guy was/is good.
DeleteWith all due respect, its called knowing your worth.
DeleteInstagram will not kill somebody they calls his wife the 27th housemates lol.
ReplyDeleteWhy is Yomi pained??????
Manlikemike
Ajebutter cliques π
Lol...I don't understand Yomi's angle oh. Mike and his wife got married very shortly before BBN, they haven't really had plenty time so they need every minute, every second together to bond
DeleteLol @27th housemate
DeleteYomi is an envious bitch
This got to show that Mike didn't do well at all in sports or he does not have passion for sports
Delete@13:01 Do you not think it's unwise to put all your eggs in one basket?
DeleteThere is nothing wrong with diversifying and exploiting other opportunities. They are only preparing themselves for life after athletics.
Anon 13:01 ignorant comment.
Delete@ Anon 13:01...An Athletes time is not forever, they mostly retire in their 30's and the lucky ones 40's. They peak in their twenties, so at a point, they have to do something else. Some will go into entertainment, some coaching, some mentorship and motivational speaking. Even as at when active, they still need proper management to guide them in some decisions.
DeleteMay it end in joy.
ReplyDeleteGbam!I wish them well.
DeleteHis wife signed too. But what I don't understand is what they signed for/as. They are not musicians or in that field. Someone should please unconfuse my confusion
ReplyDeleteEme is now a talent management company so its very right with who they signed as mike and his wife are talents on their own,they also manage ebuka
Deletelol fret don’t manage ebuka anything
DeleteWhy is banky also holding a cigar? Hmm.
ReplyDeleteTunde Demuren is holding one too, supporting the brand I guess
DeleteWhy is Mike's wife following him all over the place like his shadow?
ReplyDeleteπππ
What is your own business,u can clearly see she isnt like his shadow,she is her own self,hardworking and fulfilled in her career..Meanwhile who are u again? except a regular commentator on this blog..Jealous much ππππ
DeleteHater spotted
DeleteIs it u that is supposed to be his shadow???? Mtsheew.
DeleteYou really picked a fave with ur personality. Hater oshi!
I'm sorry you are use to neglect and have accepted it mentally as a norm but that is what marriage is all about. Google the meaning of marriage; in marriage you do everything as one. The two become one.
DeleteOf course she is his shadow
DeleteLol! I guess you just like being controversial.
DeleteMike said he can't step out without the wife
DeleteWhen you comment with replies in mind not minding if you're sounding meaningful or intelligent, it does show who you are and how your upbringing was.
DeleteMadam, grow up.
Pink Lady
Delete.Side Chick..,what is your point exactly? You wanted women to suffer with husbands till eternity and now you are questioning someone being with her husband?
Please retype this Captcha to let us know you are for real:PA123T!
He can't step out without his wife but he stayed three months without her
DeleteStepping out and staying three months without her are different things. Thinking cap!
DeleteMike don't be a yoruba for mouth,goan sew agbada i'm tayad of seeing you in suits.
ReplyDeleteHe was on Native on Thursday. He is Yoruba by mouth but wore traditional attire on his wedding day. You people ehn
DeleteAnd they will fit him very well.
DeleteCongratulations to you Mike
ReplyDeleteBanky W has NOT been able to revive his own career or even helped his wife's career in entertainment.. how can he grow Mike..Mike and his wife should have waited a bit.. what's the Rush?
ReplyDeleteDo u know how well Adesuwa has been doing since??? Dyu know how many top movies she's featured in since then???
DeleteYou people's hate will not just let u see truth and say it.
From ur comment, I know ur team already. Angry already that Mike is winning
Gbamest!!!
DeleteChop five... Mike shouldn't have rush to sign that contract considering the fact that EME itself has been on the low.
DeleteI sorry for you. Do your homework. When you spend your time in the wrong space , how will you know how Adesua’s career is doing. Only Nigerian actress ever featured on Vogue. Has acted in only blockbuster movies plus endorsements deals for the sausage, water and many more. Please research before you are quick to post and assume you care about Mike’s career more than the owner. A man with his level of achievements is not likely to make a foolish move
DeleteThis man must find a way to enter into anything trending,I'm surprised it took this long sef. Waiting for his wife to come and join.
ReplyDeleteBitter woman face your life
DeleteBitter leaf. You have no value that's why no one wants to associate with you.EME is one of the best management company now and Mike knows the best and want to associate with them. Jealous Fool
DeleteWhere is Yomi casualties? You're shading a man who is on his Lane jeje, shebi they gave you hot hot. Greater things to Mike and his team.
ReplyDeleteLove the casualties!!!
DeleteMike is woman wrapper
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHappy for them...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mike.Yomi Casual keep Shading oh,because it is still sunny over where Mike is.
ReplyDeleteWhen they say don't marry just based on beauty and looks,You say no na slay queen you want.Mike takes his wife everywhere,even to important gatherings and meeting dignitaries,because she is not just his wife,but an asset and a brain behind most decisions he takes.
It is nobody's fault if your wife is not good enough to meet important personalities and dignitaries like you claim.
Mike keep peppering this Nigerian men oh.Especially the celebrities that think their wives need to be hidden to maintain a female fan base,so they can keep fooling around.
I love you
DeleteYou said it all.
DeleteI tire for them ooooooo, creating tension between couple,what will she be doing at home? Most haters play ludo game while their husbands are surfing for ideas and wealth.
DeleteDon't mind the fake ass wannabe called Yomi Casualties.Who asked for his opinion?Is it our fault that your own wife is a Bimbo whose only usefulness to you is rubbing pancake and taking photographs anytime you have the urge to post her photos as slay mama on Instagram.
DeleteTo everyone his own.Let your wife continue to perpetually watch Telemundo at home now while Mike takes his wife all over to meet those dignitaries your own wife is not worthy of meeting,like you stated.
Abeg na Mike marry dis woman abi na dis woman marry am?
DeleteAnonymous 13.09 this comment is an indicator of how the significant female figure in your family is treated
DeletePeople just talk nonsense without reading up on things or educating themselves. EME is not just for musicians they do branding and PR too...they manage Tolu oniru is she a musician? Gosh! As for people saying Mike's wife should stop following him everywhere it shows how men must have treated you badly so when you see a man doing right by his wife the way he knows how to it pains you. If Mike wants to carry his wife on his head then by all means it's his wife! Many people are angry cos they wish they had that kind of love but they dont have it. Let the man love his wife the way he wants. Mike is what many men will never be. I just hope this " some" bitter Lagos people will not brainwash him with their misery.
ReplyDeleteOf course they manage Tolu what does she do again?
DeleteMike is in good hands!!! Almost everyone wants a piece of Mike. His wife is a well celebrated atlethe that has dealings with Nike.
ReplyDeleteLet people grumble, It won’t stop their shine.
I just hope our very own Lambo is in good hands. Ike is a good business man selling off his Merch.
May Deals and many more rush them all.
Grow up madam. stop yarning trash
DeleteMay deals fall on them oohhhh!!!!π£π£π£π£
DeleteOsondi, owendi!!!!ππΌππΌππΌππΌ
Frustration activated, veins poppingπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
Mike and LambolisticπΆπΆπΆππππ
May deals fall on them oohhhh!!!!π£π£π£π£
DeleteOsondi, owendi!!!!ππΌππΌππΌππΌ
Frustration activated, veins poppingπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
Mike and LambolisticπΆπΆπΆππππ
You grow down Anonymous 13.10
DeleteAnon 13:10 let Mike and Mercy not give you HBP oh. Hope you have eaten?
DeleteThe pieces of the big brother puzzle are fitting nicely now.
ReplyDeleteWe now know the shareholders in aireys cigar.
We now know who put mike in the big brother house.
The important peice of the puzzle who are his relatives in Lagos is still missing. While he is under that umbrella, they will act as his relatives.
Mike owns his business 100%
DeleteSomeone like you will see your neighbor doing well and start pressing calculator.
In the beginning you people said he lied about ever coming to Naija.
Now he has shareholders in Naijaππππππππππππππππππππ
Get busy stop. You don't make a living by fitting puzzles together
DeleteKeep trolling Lolu. You are well paid by EME.
Deleteyou have a bitter heart o ..kai ...see calculations
DeleteCongrats to Mr and Mrs Olayemi... Mike wife is pretty o...
ReplyDeleteIt's actually Mr and Mrs Edwards. Olayemi is his middle name.
DeleteMikey....nice move. Keep winning Mr airreys ManlikeMike
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteGoodluck
ReplyDeleteGood move