Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mike Olayemi Signs Contract With BankyW's EME

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Reality Star Mike Olayemi Signs Contract With BankyW's EME

Crooner Banky Welligntons Empire Mates Enterprise (EME)has signed on Big Brother Naija star Mike Olayemi and all parties are excited bout the joint project.....

The good News was announced by all parties involved on their social media handles.....

82 comments:

1. Banky Banky....smart move there.

1. Man like mike. He resembles dem sef 😁

2. Perfect team. Ofcourse Ebuka helped with this plus I like Ebuka as a host but I have missed Ik Osadiokowa as a bba host cant they rotate it? Really loved him as host.

1. Thought I was the only one thinking this. Ebuka is good but Ik is better and we most definitely need a change.

2. Ik is far better than Ebuka as a host/MC/Compère.

Ik is more fluid, easygoing and so Spontaneous with his moves and gestures WHILE Ebuka is just so Rigid... The only thing Fluid about him is his FASHION GAME...

3. I like Ebuka on the show, he has charisma

4. Ik and Frank idowu is better than Ebuka

5. Ik killed his game with pride and greed. BBN went for him at the early start! his price was outrageous they begged,he refused so they opt for Ebuka.

6. ...... When he saw BBN moved on he went and started doing shows lesser the amount he used to! pride!.

7. Anon 12.59 frank edoho u mean?

8. @anon 13:20 what is the difference between pride and knowing your worth? Bbn probably wasn't for him, things like this happen doesn't make him less of a better host. The guy was/is good.

9. With all due respect, its called knowing your worth.

3. Instagram will not kill somebody they calls his wife the 27th housemates lol.

Why is Yomi pained??????
    Manlikemike

Ajebutter cliques 😍

1. Lol...I don't understand Yomi's angle oh. Mike and his wife got married very shortly before BBN, they haven't really had plenty time so they need every minute, every second together to bond

2. Lol @27th housemate

Yomi is an envious bitch

3. This got to show that Mike didn't do well at all in sports or he does not have passion for sports

4. @13:01 Do you not think it's unwise to put all your eggs in one basket?

There is nothing wrong with diversifying and exploiting other opportunities. They are only preparing themselves for life after athletics.

5. Anon 13:01 ignorant comment.

6. @ Anon 13:01...An Athletes time is not forever, they mostly retire in their 30's and the lucky ones 40's. They peak in their twenties, so at a point, they have to do something else. Some will go into entertainment, some coaching, some mentorship and motivational speaking. Even as at when active, they still need proper management to guide them in some decisions.

4. His wife signed too. But what I don't understand is what they signed for/as. They are not musicians or in that field. Someone should please unconfuse my confusion

1. Eme is now a talent management company so its very right with who they signed as mike and his wife are talents on their own,they also manage ebuka

2. lol fret don’t manage ebuka anything

5. Why is banky also holding a cigar? Hmm.

1. Tunde Demuren is holding one too, supporting the brand I guess

6. Why is Mike's wife following him all over the place like his shadow?
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. What is your own business,u can clearly see she isnt like his shadow,she is her own self,hardworking and fulfilled in her career..Meanwhile who are u again? except a regular commentator on this blog..Jealous much πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

2. Hater spotted

3. Is it u that is supposed to be his shadow???? Mtsheew.

You really picked a fave with ur personality. Hater oshi!

4. I'm sorry you are use to neglect and have accepted it mentally as a norm but that is what marriage is all about. Google the meaning of marriage; in marriage you do everything as one. The two become one.

5. Lol! I guess you just like being controversial.

6. Lol! I guess you just like being controversial.

7. Mike said he can't step out without the wife

8. When you comment with replies in mind not minding if you're sounding meaningful or intelligent, it does show who you are and how your upbringing was.

Madam, grow up.

9. Pink Lady
      .Side Chick..,what is your point exactly? You wanted women to suffer with husbands till eternity and now you are questioning someone being with her husband?
      Please retype this Captcha to let us know you are for real:PA123T!

10. He can't step out without his wife but he stayed three months without her

11. Stepping out and staying three months without her are different things. Thinking cap!

7. Mike don't be a yoruba for mouth,goan sew agbada i'm tayad of seeing you in suits.

1. He was on Native on Thursday. He is Yoruba by mouth but wore traditional attire on his wedding day. You people ehn

2. And they will fit him very well.

8. Banky W has NOT been able to revive his own career or even helped his wife's career in entertainment.. how can he grow Mike..Mike and his wife should have waited a bit.. what's the Rush?

1. Do u know how well Adesuwa has been doing since??? Dyu know how many top movies she's featured in since then???

You people's hate will not just let u see truth and say it.

From ur comment, I know ur team already. Angry already that Mike is winning

2. Chop five... Mike shouldn't have rush to sign that contract considering the fact that EME itself has been on the low.

3. I sorry for you. Do your homework. When you spend your time in the wrong space , how will you know how Adesua’s career is doing. Only Nigerian actress ever featured on Vogue. Has acted in only blockbuster movies plus endorsements deals for the sausage, water and many more. Please research before you are quick to post and assume you care about Mike’s career more than the owner. A man with his level of achievements is not likely to make a foolish move

9. This man must find a way to enter into anything trending,I'm surprised it took this long sef. Waiting for his wife to come and join.

1. Bitter woman face your life

2. Bitter leaf. You have no value that's why no one wants to associate with you.EME is one of the best management company now and Mike knows the best and want to associate with them. Jealous Fool

10. Where is Yomi casualties? You're shading a man who is on his Lane jeje, shebi they gave you hot hot. Greater things to Mike and his team.

11. Congratulations Mike.Yomi Casual keep Shading oh,because it is still sunny over where Mike is.
    When they say don't marry just based on beauty and looks,You say no na slay queen you want.Mike takes his wife everywhere,even to important gatherings and meeting dignitaries,because she is not just his wife,but an asset and a brain behind most decisions he takes.
    It is nobody's fault if your wife is not good enough to meet important personalities and dignitaries like you claim.

Mike keep peppering this Nigerian men oh.Especially the celebrities that think their wives need to be hidden to maintain a female fan base,so they can keep fooling around.

1. I love you

2. You said it all.

3. I tire for them ooooooo, creating tension between couple,what will she be doing at home? Most haters play ludo game while their husbands are surfing for ideas and wealth.

4. Don't mind the fake ass wannabe called Yomi Casualties.Who asked for his opinion?Is it our fault that your own wife is a Bimbo whose only usefulness to you is rubbing pancake and taking photographs anytime you have the urge to post her photos as slay mama on Instagram.

To everyone his own.Let your wife continue to perpetually watch Telemundo at home now while Mike takes his wife all over to meet those dignitaries your own wife is not worthy of meeting,like you stated.

5. Abeg na Mike marry dis woman abi na dis woman marry am?

6. Anonymous 13.09 this comment is an indicator of how the significant female figure in your family is treated

12. People just talk nonsense without reading up on things or educating themselves. EME is not just for musicians they do branding and PR too...they manage Tolu oniru is she a musician? Gosh! As for people saying Mike's wife should stop following him everywhere it shows how men must have treated you badly so when you see a man doing right by his wife the way he knows how to it pains you. If Mike wants to carry his wife on his head then by all means it's his wife! Many people are angry cos they wish they had that kind of love but they dont have it. Let the man love his wife the way he wants. Mike is what many men will never be. I just hope this " some" bitter Lagos people will not brainwash him with their misery.

1. Of course they manage Tolu what does she do again?

13. Mike is in good hands!!! Almost everyone wants a piece of Mike. His wife is a well celebrated atlethe that has dealings with Nike.
    Let people grumble, It won’t stop their shine.
    I just hope our very own Lambo is in good hands. Ike is a good business man selling off his Merch.
    May Deals and many more rush them all.

1. Grow up madam. stop yarning trash

2. May deals fall on them oohhhh!!!!πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£
      Osondi, owendi!!!!πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
      Frustration activated, veins poppingπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ
      Mike and Lambolistic🌢🌢🌢😘😘😘😘

3. May deals fall on them oohhhh!!!!πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£
      Osondi, owendi!!!!πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
      Frustration activated, veins poppingπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ
      Mike and Lambolistic🌢🌢🌢😘😘😘😘

4. You grow down Anonymous 13.10

5. Anon 13:10 let Mike and Mercy not give you HBP oh. Hope you have eaten?

14. The pieces of the big brother puzzle are fitting nicely now.
    We now know the shareholders in aireys cigar.
    We now know who put mike in the big brother house.
    The important peice of the puzzle who are his relatives in Lagos is still missing. While he is under that umbrella, they will act as his relatives.

1. Mike owns his business 100%
      Someone like you will see your neighbor doing well and start pressing calculator.
      In the beginning you people said he lied about ever coming to Naija.
      Now he has shareholders in NaijaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Get busy stop. You don't make a living by fitting puzzles together

3. Keep trolling Lolu. You are well paid by EME.

4. you have a bitter heart o ..kai ...see calculations

15. Congrats to Mr and Mrs Olayemi... Mike wife is pretty o...

1. It's actually Mr and Mrs Edwards. Olayemi is his middle name.

16. Mikey....nice move. Keep winning Mr airreys ManlikeMike

17. Everything you by bimbola19 October 2019 at 20:10

Goodluck