Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Condemns Ethnic Violence And Promises Nigerian Govt Will Act Decisively

Monday, February 15, 2021

President Buhari Condemns Ethnic Violence And Promises Nigerian Govt Will Act Decisively

President Muhammadu Buhari has condemned the ethnic violence in some parts of Nigeria and has renewed the promise of his administration to protect all religious and ethnic groups, whether in the majority or minority...

*Me looking at Bubu*

12 comments:

1. I been think say cat cut your tongue before o, wetin make you awake from ya slumber?

2. Mudane and dull rhetorics and sound bites

3. Because e don dey affect ur tribe na 🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. No mind this nonsense buhari,it's now he wants to interven cos people have decided to fight back and protect themselves,oloriburuku somebody

4. Anon 15:13 God bless you o. Fir years lwople have been complaining about the excesses of Fulani herdsmwn. He kept mute
    Until they managed to push people too far and they are giving it back to them. Suddenly their dad is talking against tribal war. It has just started. cos it looks like Sunday Ighoho has done something to awaken people to fight back. Even if they a rest d guy...the deed us done already

5. This una president dey behave somehow oo. Very manipulative human being.