Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MADAM AMEBO CORNER

Sunday, May 04, 2025

MADAM AMEBO CORNER

WAHALA!!!
There's this girl that came to my shop to ask after a particular man but a part of me was not ready to tell her anything, even though I know who she was looking for....

I didn't even bother to ask her why she was looking for the man, so I told her that I don't know anyone like that....

The man she was looking for is one calm, responsible man....
The girl walked down and came back again, this time she went to my neighbor's shop, I backed them but I could hear my neighbor telling the girl to sit down in his shop and relax, that before the end of the day, the man go show.
I saw when he went and bought food for the girl, and was being all nice to the girl...

Soon the man came out and was heading to work as usual, I heard my neighbor tell the girl "Shebi I tell you say him go pass while pointing at the man", so the girl rushed out and held the man, she was screaming, you cannot put me in this condition and dump me, never!!

Omo I pinch myself oo, before you know it, people gathered, I didn't near there because I no get body for plenty talk, the man was trying to get out of her grip but the girl held him strong, she tore his fine shirt, so the man slapped her, fight start, people separated them....

They asked them what happened, the man said he had s*x with the girl a couple of times and they used condoms the whole times, and he settled her financially all the times they had a*x, infact that he even gave her a brand new phone, he said, surprisingly the girl called him to tell him that she's pregnant, he simply told her to stop the joke but she won't stop so he stopped picking her calls when she won't stop persisting that he got her pregnant...
While he was explaining, his beautiful wife who is a lecturer was passing, she saw the crowd and her husband with his torn shirt and stopped...

The man asked her to leave but she refused and before you know it, this two supposedly calm people started exchanging words, "so you finally carried your madness outside"? The wife asked him, husband responded, are you not the cause? See the embarrassment you're bringing to my life, how can two men live in the same house? How is that possible? If you were playing your conjugal roles all this wouldn't have happened, the woman sighed and walked out, the lady was still yelling and ranting...

Somebody now asked her, were you people using condoms the whole time? She said yes, but condoms cannot be trusted, she said, so another person asked her, was there a time when the condom tore, she said no, so how did he impregnate you when he protected himself while having it with you, she said they won't understand...

One man walked into the crowd, said he's a medical doctor, that they should go into his car cos he wants to take them to his hospital and run a test on the girl to know if she's pregnant or not, the girl said lailai, that the man should give her money to rent a new house that will be comfortable for a pregnant woman and money for upkeep that she has done the test...

I didn't know the exact person that called the police but I saw about 5 police men, the girl started begging oo, that the man was giving her plenty money and she thought that if she shake the man, she can get more as the man is a gentleman....

They picked her up, surprisingly they picked my neighbor too, the man pointed him as an accomplice, that he saw when he pointed him out to the girl, na so my neighbor take go oo, them say na case of blackmailing , I no know as e for be if na me point the man, una know say my handwriting no good for statement, na God help me....

LMAO @handwriting no good for statement!!!!

29 comments:

1. Hahahaha, madam Amebo, thank God say your amebo antenna no stand up that day. You for manage write statement for police station πŸ˜‚

2. Na for police station you for learn how to write statement πŸ˜…

3. Hahaha @my hand writing no good for statement

4. Na God save you, police for chop ya money🀣🀣

5. Lmao 🀣 amebo.. e say handwriting no good for statement πŸ˜‚

6. Now so you for take land for police station if that you no keep your mouth shut,na Cho Cho carry your neighbor go station so

7. The girl wanted to obtain by trick. Na wah.

8. Thank God you follow your instinct, if not you for don use your ugly handwriting write statement for police station couple with money you'll pay to bail yourself, lmao.

9. Lol.. your amebo neighbour don enter trouble oh..

10. If the man sue the Lady to court and demand for damages he will win and that will serve her right. It's a case of blackmail and public embarrassment.
    The man sef no try, why him leave his wife to go outside.

1. Did you not read where the man accused his wife of not performing her conjugal rights?

2. Slutty
      As he received public disgrace, did his “solution “ not put him into problem? We are not wiser than GOD o

11. This one na narrow escape @ Madam Amebo 🀣

12. Na Waoooo
    Better Say You dey Your Dey ooo

13. Stup*d and shameless girl, she wanted to reap where she didn't sow, someone used condoms and the condoms didn't tear, and you were coming with pregnancy tale, the man supposed to sue her.

1. Condoms are not 100% sure
      Only abstinence is

2. Condoms are not 100% sure
      Only abstinence is

14. Na God save u Madam Amebo🀣🀣

15. Wonders shall never end,see premium disgrace for all 0f them.

1. Lmao @my handwriting no good for statement. Hahaha

Stupid girls everywhere
      How i wish they would send her to 6 months imprisonment.

16. Same way I went on appointment at my tailors to pick up my pupils school uniforms. When I arrived at her house I was told she has packed out of that place. Her number was not reachable too,
    so I decided to go to her shop maybe someone there might know about her new location.
    All the other shops around her that I went in to enquire would only listen and after was they would tell me "I don't know...
    I later met a woman who said she knows her husband and has his number but later on refused to give it to me, she went ahead to tell me that if she had known she would have told me she doesn't know about the lady. I was shocked 😲😳. Like WHY? WHAT HAVE I DONE??
    I returned frustrated and tired.

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    See as God take save you.

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚❣️ madam.amebo thank God your amebo antenna no respond this time o, them for carry you join.
    See as the man wandering gbola being out his legs for outside and e good for that girl, she dey find cash cow.

19. God save you from amebo hand you for dey cell dey chill now

20. What a funny way to end this gist for today. I really enjoy your gist

21. Lol
    The Most Complex

22. I don’t pity that Man

That’s what his wandering Dick got him into
    Rubbish and Radarada