She says that sometimes silence is golden and other times it is a prison and that she will choose her voice when she needs to speak because her truth deserves the same volume as the lie
Thursday, May 22, 2025
Reality TV Star Diadem Reacts To Side Talks That A Man Funded The Purchase Of Her Mansion
She says anyone can say whatever they like about her and she wouldn't care but that lying that a man funded her sweat is what she would not keep quiet for....
She says that sometimes silence is golden and other times it is a prison and that she will choose her voice when she needs to speak because her truth deserves the same volume as the lie
29 comments:
She’s so beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and cute. Shame on that shameless blog wey no get anything to offer.
DeleteOnce they mix half truths and fifty lies the next thing dem don dey do advert with their new clout.
In this era, every woman is beautiful!
DeleteDiadem is a beautiful woman with a nice skin tone 😍.
DeleteShe really is! I love her so much😭
DeleteAs women no dey ever achieve anything for their families without a man, why won’t they attribute every success of a woman to a man!
ReplyDeleteComing from you that it's a man you achieved everything from, should we call this audacity or self deceit
DeleteDid you achieve something on your own ? Wasn't your husband who made you into something? If it wasn't for him you would be nothing so yeah majority of men turn women into something. In Diiadem case though, it was hardworking. She's a business woman, a beauty mogul. Her beauty company is one of the most successful in Nigeria. I pray she goes international.
DeleteSo because my husband made me, every other woman out there was made by a man???? Dum.b fools! Stella, please stop withholding my comments when I reply these fools. Pls!
DeleteSome of you are mad on this blog
DeleteI wonder why Stella enables some of these deranged comments
Are you people mad?
Are you under a generational curse?
What the hell
So fucking what if it’s her husbands money
In your demented minds you don’t ever imagine that a woman can become anything
Low budget dimwits
Dingbats
One day is one day on this blog
One day say what will happen? Faceless goat like you.
DeleteI'm happy for her
ReplyDeleteThis warped narrative from crab mentality people , low vibrational thinking need to stop..a lot of women are balling , not every woman out there is bankrolled by a man
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman 🥰
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteIt really hurts when you're accused of something wrongly
Congratulations to you
ReplyDeleteDon't pay attention to naysayers, good or bad, they must talk
Beautiful woman 🥰
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them as if making money and building mansions is only meant for men. Any successful woman must be tied to man. They should wake up from their slumber.
Beautiful Deola.
ReplyDeleteBut seriously, how can you afford all that luxury by selling makeup only?
ReplyDeleteImpossible!
We understand Rihanna and Kylie Jenner, they have other hustles that pay well but some of these naija girls are olo*shos in disguise
As your mama and sisters na oloshos how you no go assume say all Nigerian women na olosho
DeleteI no blame you sha
First Anon how many mansions have the female oloshos in your family built? At least other naija oloshos are buying cars and houses abi your sisters are cheap a*hawos? Mistake of a human being
DeleteBut diadem started as an escort naa. In fact, she was a pub loo. And that was where she met her husband so what exactly are you all saying? She started the business with monies from runs in Dubai and other countries. Let people say their truths biko. People know her well and she only calmed down after she became a mum.
DeleteAs if it's not the same two hands and brain a man has that a woman also has, when has making money become gender selective.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Beautiful 🥰
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Congratulations pretty woman🥰
ReplyDeleteShe's really hardworking
ReplyDeleteKai!
ReplyDeleteWorld people!
Pls what is her work?