Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido's Manager Asa Asika Tells Men The Type Of Woman To Marry

Thursday, October 02, 2025

Singer Davido's Manager Asa Asika Tells Men The Type Of Woman To Marry

He says that his favourite Football station was giving him a faulty connection sign and just when he thought there was no hope, that his wife fixed the problem...His advises his gender to marry a woman who does not dragging with your love for Football...

14 comments:

1. You think every man watch football

2. Love ohhhhhhhhhhhšŸ‘šŸ»

3. Every time kings find this find that. No one tells the 'king' to find himself first. Which is why we have a society full of damaged, over expectant and shallow men lacking in depth of reason, appeal and emotions. But yeah, every craw-craw that managed to escape from the tip of his father's pen*s goes around thinking himself a king.

1. Omg I love this commentttt!

2. How do I like this comment a 1000 times?

4. Women now have to learn special skills in operating technology at home to be taken seriously. Mtsscchhwww

1. Haba. Why's everyone angry?
      I did stuff like these before marriage na. Find my comments, I bought my then fiance a popcorn šŸæ maker so his friends won't see me when they come for group viewing in his crib.
      One actually asked him once when I came to serve them small chops "guy, who's that babe, she's sharp" he replied "a friend" his friend asked excitedly " is she married?" The blow he received on the shoulder eh, they still tease him about it.
      Iyawo snatcher šŸ˜‚
      Ladies do more biko.
      LOVE DON'T COST A THING. "Literally".

Xhlrted P

5. SeeTalk. Woman woman woman
    Man man man man,man man
    Notting else.

6. Link full ground, na man remain

7. It's relative. šŸ™„šŸ™„šŸ™„