#sundaystrengthunleashed#igniteyoursoul#sundayvictory #fearlessandfaithful
#sundayfirewithin #divineenergyflow
Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 348 of 365!!!!
17 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
Amazing God.
Battle Winner.
Compassionate God.
Destiny Shaper
Everlasting Father.
Faithful God.
God of The Most High
Thank you Jesus for the gift of life
DeleteEternal rock of ages.,I thank you for everything you've done for me and my family this year.,it can only be you
DeleteMore massive Thanksgiving come next year amen
Thank You Abba Father ๐๐๐๐
DeleteAll thanks to the most High ๐๐พ
DeleteLord we are grateful ๐๐ผ
DeleteGreater than the greatest!๐
DeleteOluwa Modupe ๐
DeleteAll i have to say is thank you Lord ๐๐
DeleteI am grateful Alpha and Omega
DeleteThank You Jesus ๐ for averting this tragedy ๐ข.
DeleteFather, I appreciate Your love and mercies ๐ฅบ.
Thank you Jesus
DeleteThank you Alagbawi mii.
DeleteThanks you Lord
DeleteYour World Needs You!!
ReplyDeleteMark 16:15-16.
"There’s a divine urgency in this hour. People everywhere are searching, longing and eager to know the Lord. Yet, they cannot believe without hearing the message, and they cannot hear it without a preacher."
"Heaven is counting on you to speak, to go, to reach out and to love."
Dear Father, thank you for trusting me with the message of salvation; I respond with faith and obedience to this call. By the power of the Holy Spirit, I take the message of your love and grace to impact everyone in my world. I’m your ambassador of love and truth, and through me, many are delivered from darkness into the Kingdom, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen ๐๐
DeleteAmen ๐๐
DeleteAmen and amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
ReplyDeleteShepherd your people with your staff, the flock of your inheritance… Let them feed in Bashan and Gilead as in days long ago.
(Micah 7:14)
Beloved of God, we decree and declare that the Lord who has kept us from January until now will lead our feet into fertile pastureland this season, in Jesus name ๐.
We shall feed from the riches of Bashan and drink from the milk of Gilead in Jesus name ๐
Every lack and dryness in our lives be broken and every wilderness in our lives be transformed into a place of overflow in Jesus name ๐
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY, MY SDK FAMILY ๐น๐น
Amen and amen
DeleteAmen and Amen ๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy sunday
Amen.
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ๐๐
DeleteIt's a thank You Jesus Sunday for me and my household ๐ ๐.
DeleteAmen! Blessed Sunday
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood Morning and Happy Sunday One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteIt's My Adanne 6th wedding anniversary today, wow just like yesterday, how time flies.
I remember posting her Trad pics here, 6 years of wonderful marriage with 3 amazing kids
Wishing her and her husband many more years to celebrate in good health. Amen.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love ๐.
Congratulations to your elder sister..many more anniversaries
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to your sissy ๐พ๐ฅ๐
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to your sister ๐๐
DeleteCongratulations to your Adanne and happy anniversary to them.
DeleteHappy Anniversary to your Adanne and hubby,wishing them more love ๐
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to your adanne, God bless her home
DeleteCongratulations!
DeleteHappy anniversary to them ๐๐
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to your Adanne.
DeleteCongratulations!
DeleteMore greater years
DeleteAhn ahn, triple C, your Ada nne and my mummy’s Ada nne wedded on the same day exactly. Wow! Happy anniversary to ur sister and her husband. 6 years no be beans oh.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteDon't allow your feelings to Subdue your Sense of Reasoning, Not everyone who smiles with you wants the best for you—Be kind to all but stay wise in all your ways and dealing with human beings.
ReplyDeleteDon't cry over a spilled Milk, if they leave you? let them go, God sees what you don't see and He Saves you from them all.
Happy Sunday.
You've said it all
DeleteGood morning all and happy Sunday to you all ๐๐
ReplyDeleteMorning love
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet Pure ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
DeleteHappy sunday pure ๐
DeleteWish you same sis ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to you purest Nwannem ๐ฅฐ
DeleteSame to you darling ๐
DeletePurest!
DeleteHappy Sunday sis ๐
DeleteHappy Sunday purest!
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to everyone ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeletePower of Sunday grace and unstoppable favor to us Amen ๐
Amen..good morning dear
DeleteAmen
DeleteRemember to pray for us
DeleteAmen. Happy Sunday
DeleteAlways pray. It's the most powerful tool against worry, doubt and fear.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ๐๐
It can't be overemphasized...
DeleteNo Prayer is a waste...
DeleteIt's like money you keep depositing in the bank.
Yes o. Prayer is the key
DeleteHappy Sunday guys
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday oki
DeleteGracious God!!!!
ReplyDeleteFor the gift of today, I'm grateful ๐
No place like home I must say. Especially when you have a good and spacious kitchen.
Club closing meeting today. The year almost gone.
Good morning Guys.
Home sweet home
DeleteWelcome back dear
You too talk. What has your home coming got to do with your good and spacious kitchen?
DeleteOkay we don know say you get good and spacious kitchen. Mtcheeeeeeew.
Welcome back home. I know that feeling
DeleteLeave am na, it was after Anuty XP hammered him he ran to Buguma, find her wahala again this period na kafanchan he will report from.
DeleteCarry lie lie won finish our eyes her
Abeg anon pity me na. Make you forgive me anything I do you na. I'm sorry you hear. I no get strength for this drama again. I don tired. Make you no vex for me again
Delete© TEEJAY
Good morning everyone ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to y'all
Happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteGood morning everyone ๐ฅณ
"As we have heard, so have we seen in the city of the LORD of hosts, in the city of our God: God will establish it for ever. Selah." Psalm 48:8
Indeed, you have heard of the mighty works of miracles of God. This season, God will qualify you for the greatest miracle of your life and family in Jesus name. Amen
Amen
DeleteGood morning and Happy Sunday sweethearts
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to y'all
Today is my church harvest and Thanksgiving
Getting ready to praise and dance for God.
Jesus too faithful.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday People
"Then the Spirit said to Philip, go near and over take this chariot, so Philip ran to him, and heard him reading the prophet Isaiah and said; do you understand what you are reading?” Acts 8:29-30.
ReplyDeleteDivine direction is real. God wants to divinely direct all His children. He has an assignment for our lives, a beautiful future, but we cannot access it until we have learnt to listen to the voice of the Holy Spirit.
Philip the Evangelist, one of the seven deacons of the early church had a unique encounter with God on his assignment.
In obedience to that Angelic guidance, he met someone very special who needed to have the Gospel preached and taught to him, willing and ready hearted; And The Lord was sending Philip on that assignment, Philip acts on the voice of the Spirit went and ministered to the Ethiopia eunuch, his obedience led to the conversion of this man whom many believed brought the gospel to Africa.
Whenever we hear the voice of the Lord, we should obey, every act of obedience to the voice of Spirit will always bring uncommon results.
Every Child of God has access to His voice; if only we can consecrate ourselves and wait on Him.
Good morning ๐
Good Morning Everyone ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteOff to Church ๐๐บ๐คธ
Pls pray for Everybody Thank u.
DeleteHappy Sunday Friends... To d troubled Hearted like me , like us i say throw d worries outta d window.
ReplyDeleteBECOS D LORD IS HERE WIT US..
HOLD UNTO HIM. AMEN.
Amen.
DeleteGood morning ma'am ๐ฅฐ wishing you a lovely Sunday ♥️
Happy Sunday Momma
DeleteScientifically, is it possible for just 2 people to multiple and breed up to 8 billion people, knowing the high risk due to genetic bottleneck.. even animals that are 'related' cannot breed together. People who train dogs know this...
ReplyDeleteDoes it make any sense to say only Noah's family survived the great flood and populated the earth knowing what is obtainable scientifically from the first paragraph,..
How 'relaxing' is it to believe only earth is habitable? Do you think there are no beings in other planets or you just choose to live in ignorance...
How come God killed thousands of people and the Devil killed no one....
Who wrote The Scripture....
"Let us make man in our image" who are these people....
Where was the Saviour from age 12 to 30 years....
If all the giants d!ed during the flood, who were the giants the spies of Joshua saw when they went to spy at canaan...
Who named this planet earth...
Is that why you're shouting ๐ก
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Jesus You Are The Anchor Of My Strength
Jesus Give Us A Christian Homes
Jesus You Are the Apple Of My Eyes
Jesus You Turn Things Around
Jesus You Are Alpha And Omega
We Pour Out Our Praise To You Lord
God Is Able , Exceedingly Abundantly And Above
Hallelujah ๐๐
Happy Sunday Sweetest ❤️
Happy sunday Chika ๐
DeleteLoralicious ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGood morning lovely people of Sdkville
ReplyDeleteI have 2 parties to attend today๐๐๐
Have a blessed day y'all
Happy glorious Sunday people of SDK ville ๐๐น
ReplyDeleteGood morning ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy New week ๐
Have a wonderful day
Good morning everyone ๐ and happy Sunday ♥️
ReplyDeleteAbba Father thank you for the gift of life. Thank you Lord ๐๐ผ
Bv Adaoluchi hope you are fine. It's been a whileeee!
Y'all should enjoy your Sunday ♥️
E go surely be ✌๐ผ
Good morning Nwanyioma ๐ค
DeleteIt's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
ReplyDeleteWe will rejoice and be glad in it
Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an awesome time in God's presence today
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Thank you Jesus for the gift of life ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone ๐ฅฐ
Good morning everyone ๐ฅฐ๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteIt is a Sabbath day, remember to it holy
Hi guys!
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Sunday everyone ๐๐ค๐ค๐งก๐ฉท๐ค๐๐ค๐ค๐๐ค๐ค๐ฉท๐
ReplyDeleteThank you, Jesus, for life and good health. ๐๐พ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all o.
ReplyDeleteI'm here enjoying great music at a dedication party.
I'm already smelling asun(goatmeat sauce). Today ma enjoyment for me ๐