Destiny Shaper
    Everlasting Father.
    Faithful God.
    God of The Most High

1. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life

2. Eternal rock of ages.,I thank you for everything you've done for me and my family this year.,it can only be you
      More massive Thanksgiving come next year amen

3. Thank You Abba Father ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™

4. All thanks to the most High ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

5. Lord we are grateful ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

6. Greater than the greatest!๐Ÿ™

7. All i have to say is thank you Lord ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

8. I am grateful Alpha and Omega

9. I am grateful Alpha and Omega

10. Thank You Jesus ๐Ÿ˜Š for averting this tragedy ๐Ÿ˜ข.
      Father, I appreciate Your love and mercies ๐Ÿฅบ.

2. Your World Needs You!!
    Mark 16:15-16.

"There’s a divine urgency in this hour. People everywhere are searching, longing and eager to know the Lord. Yet, they cannot believe without hearing the message, and they cannot hear it without a preacher."

"Heaven is counting on you to speak, to go, to reach out and to love."

Dear Father, thank you for trusting me with the message of salvation; I respond with faith and obedience to this call. By the power of the Holy Spirit, I take the message of your love and grace to impact everyone in my world. I’m your ambassador of love and truth, and through me, many are delivered from darkness into the Kingdom, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you  for another blessed Sunday morning.
    ‎Shepherd your people with your staff, the flock of your inheritance… Let them feed in Bashan and Gilead as in days long ago.
    ‎(Micah 7:14)
    ‎Beloved of God, we decree and declare that the Lord who has kept us from January until now will lead our feet into fertile pastureland this season, in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    ‎We shall feed from the riches of Bashan and drink from the milk of Gilead in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    ‎Every lack and dryness in our lives be broken and every wilderness in our lives be transformed into a place of overflow in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY, MY SDK FAMILY ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

4. Good Morning and Happy Sunday One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    It's My Adanne 6th wedding anniversary today, wow just like yesterday, how time flies.
    I remember posting her Trad pics here, 6 years of wonderful marriage with 3 amazing kids
    Wishing her and her husband many more years to celebrate in good health. Amen.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love ๐Ÿ’•.

1. Congratulations to your elder sister..many more anniversaries

2. Happy wedding anniversary to your sissy ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‚

3. Happy wedding anniversary to your sister ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

4. Congratulations to your Adanne and happy anniversary to them.

5. Happy Anniversary to your Adanne and hubby,wishing them more love ๐Ÿ’“

6. Happy wedding anniversary to your adanne, God bless her home

7. Happy anniversary to them ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

8. Happy anniversary to them ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

9. Happy wedding anniversary to your Adanne.

10. Ahn ahn, triple C, your Ada nne and my mummy’s Ada nne wedded on the same day exactly. Wow! Happy anniversary to ur sister and her husband. 6 years no be beans oh.

5. Don't allow your feelings to Subdue your Sense of Reasoning, Not everyone who smiles with you wants the best for you—Be kind to all but stay wise in all your ways and dealing with human beings.
    Don't cry over a spilled Milk, if they leave you? let them go, God sees what you don't see and He Saves you from them all.
    Happy Sunday.

6. Good morning all and happy Sunday to you all ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

7. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Power of Sunday grace and unstoppable favor to us Amen ๐Ÿ™

8. Always pray. It's the most powerful tool against worry, doubt and fear.
    Good morning everyone ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

1. It can't be overemphasized...

2. No Prayer is a waste...
      It's like money you keep depositing in the bank.

3. Yes o. Prayer is the key

9. Gracious God!!!!

For the gift of today, I'm grateful ๐Ÿ™Œ

No place like home I must say. Especially when you have a good and spacious kitchen.

Club closing meeting today. The year almost gone.

Good morning Guys.

๐Ÿ’™

1. Home sweet home
      Welcome back dear

2. You too talk. What has your home coming got to do with your good and spacious kitchen?
      Okay we don know say you get good and spacious kitchen. Mtcheeeeeeew.

3. Welcome back home. I know that feeling

4. Leave am na, it was after Anuty XP hammered him he ran to Buguma, find her wahala again this period na kafanchan he will report from.
      Carry lie lie won finish our eyes her

5. Abeg anon pity me na. Make you forgive me anything I do you na. I'm sorry you hear. I no get strength for this drama again. I don tired. Make you no vex for me again

10. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š
    Happy Sunday to y'all

11. ‎Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

‎"As we have heard, so have we seen in the city of the LORD of hosts, in the city of our God: God will establish it for ever. Selah." Psalm 48:8

‎Indeed, you have heard of the mighty works of miracles of God. This season, God will qualify you for the greatest miracle of your life and family in Jesus name. Amen

12. Good morning and Happy Sunday sweethearts

13. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to y'all
    Today is my church harvest and Thanksgiving
    Getting ready to praise and dance for God.
    Jesus too faithful.

14. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday People

15. "Then the Spirit said to Philip, go near and over take this chariot, so Philip ran to him, and heard him reading the prophet Isaiah and said; do you understand what you are reading?” Acts 8:29-30.

Divine direction is real. God wants to divinely direct all His children. He has an assignment for our lives, a beautiful future, but we cannot access it until we have learnt to listen to the voice of the Holy Spirit.

Philip the Evangelist, one of the seven deacons of the early church had a unique encounter with God on his assignment.

In obedience to that Angelic guidance, he met someone very special who needed to have the Gospel preached and taught to him, willing and ready hearted; And The Lord was sending Philip on that assignment, Philip acts on the voice of the Spirit went and ministered to the Ethiopia eunuch, his obedience led to the conversion of this man whom many believed brought the gospel to Africa.

Whenever we hear the voice of the Lord, we should obey, every act of obedience to the voice of Spirit will always bring uncommon results.

Every Child of God has access to His voice; if only we can consecrate ourselves and wait on Him.

Good morning ๐Ÿ’•

16. Good Morning Everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Off to Church ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿคธ

1. Pls pray for Everybody Thank u.

17. Happy Sunday Friends... To d troubled Hearted like me , like us i say throw d worries outta d window.
    BECOS D LORD IS HERE WIT US..
    HOLD UNTO HIM. AMEN.

1. Amen.
      Good morning ma'am ๐Ÿฅฐ wishing you a lovely Sunday ♥️

18. Scientifically, is it possible for just 2 people to multiple and breed up to 8 billion people, knowing the high risk due to genetic bottleneck.. even animals that are 'related' cannot breed together. People who train dogs know this...

Does it make any sense to say only Noah's family survived the great flood and populated the earth knowing what is obtainable scientifically from the first paragraph,..

How 'relaxing' is it to believe only earth is habitable? Do you think there are no beings in other planets or you just choose to live in ignorance...

How come God killed thousands of people and the Devil killed no one....

Who wrote The Scripture....

"Let us make man in our image" who are these people....

Where was the Saviour from age 12 to 30 years....

If all the giants d!ed during the flood, who were the giants the spies of Joshua saw when they went to spy at canaan...

Who named this planet earth...

1. Is that why you're shouting ๐Ÿ˜ก

19. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Jesus You Are The Anchor Of My Strength
    Jesus Give Us A Christian Homes
    Jesus You Are the Apple Of My Eyes
    Jesus You Turn Things Around
    Jesus You Are Alpha And Omega
    We Pour Out Our Praise To You Lord
    God Is Able , Exceedingly Abundantly And Above
    Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    Happy Sunday Sweetest ❤️

20. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    I have 2 parties to attend today๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Have a blessed day y'all

21. Happy glorious Sunday people of SDK ville ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒน

22. Good morning ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž
    Happy New week ๐ŸŽˆ
    Have a wonderful day

23. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜ and happy Sunday ♥️

Abba Father thank you for the gift of life. Thank you Lord ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Bv Adaoluchi hope you are fine. It's been a whileeee!

Y'all should enjoy your Sunday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌๐Ÿผ

24. It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
    We will rejoice and be glad in it
    Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an awesome time in God's presence today
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

25. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life ๐Ÿ™
    Happy Sunday everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ

26. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

27. Good morning beautiful people

28. A beautiful morning to everyone
    It is a Sabbath day, remember to it holy

29. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿฉท๐ŸคŽ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸคŽ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฉท๐Ÿ’™

30. Thank you, Jesus, for life and good health. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

31. Happy Sunday to you all o.
    I'm here enjoying great music at a dedication party.
    I'm already smelling asun(goatmeat sauce). Today ma enjoyment for me ๐Ÿ˜