Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PSQUARE'S N450m Building Project In Parkview.

Thursday, November 14, 2013

PSQUARE'S N450m Building Project In Parkview.

Singing duo Psquare have got something up their sleeves and it is this on going project you are looking at located on Layi Ajayi Bembe street in park view estate..

Multiproject limited has an ongoing construction beside this house and it is an 'open' secret that the Psquare duo are erecting this monster structure although it is not known if this is will be their new residence or if this will be rented out.
This uncompleted house is reportedly valued at N450million.

*Congrats guys....whom God has blessed no man can curse eeeeh!

37 comments:

1. No wonder Lola is hooked.

1. Lola has. Always been there, even when they had nothing. So don't insinuate anything now. She can reap the fruit of her patience, consistency and solidarity. Don'tBeef

2. If you must know lola is from a very wealthy background and was with me before they made it this big

2. Fine. Its valued at 450m but what is it yield?

Mr anonymous

3. Stella, gud day. Sori dis is nt in line wt d topic. A house is burning presently @ Solebo estate, ikorodu lagos. Cald fire serv pple & dey sed dey dnt knw where d place is. Dnt knw how u cn hlp out. So sori dis is nt in line wt d topic.

1. And I suppose SDK is much faster than describing the place to dem. My friend drop ur fone and grab a bucket of water joor.

2. Truthhurts, wil a bucket of water be enuf 2 do dt? Dnt u tink dis persn & sum oda pple must av done dt b4 she took 2 stella's blog? U dnt jst comment becos u wnt 2.... So nt gud

3. LOL!!!! What an advice...Very Funny @ 'drop ur fone and grab a bucket of water joor'

4. They will some remix their song to "spend my money"

5. God bless my hustle. Nyc one @ psquare

6. Stella..don't eat my message...it won't cost you anything but to approve it. I'm a blogger like you. I just love to blog about Jesus.
    I have two main blogs...
    www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com
    www.onlybibleverses.blogspot.com

I like your blog too.

1. How about if you asked nicely rather than order her around?

7. hmm What's the point of a massive house without any yard? I don't understand this nonsense...

8. my own i bring good news come for una ooo! dis one mek follow go build ur own N450m even and above sef just just do wat is right leave the rest to nairabet. register now and bet today @ https://www.nairabet.com/Odds/registration/affiliate325974

9. this is kool news i want to build the one that is even bigger than psquare onw and costlier than that sef. i love them shaaa

10. congrat to them..

Now I wanna go off topic... I saw someone with a Google acct name somewhere,they called out those who want to get married and she rushed out,now I wasn't so sure it was the person so I came to the blog and searched for her profile,lo and behold,it was her.. I needed to be sure so after the whole program,I went close to her and it was her,I said hi to her and left.. why am I saying this u may ask? Well this person happens to leave negative comments when it concerns marriage... comments like "is it by force to be married","so marriage validates u",and so on... Why would
    d u come to the blog and write something like that when u want to be married by all mean... People come here and say marriage is not by force when they themselves to abt looking for means to get married even if it means taking somebody's husband..... U even say stuffs like marriage is not important but the truth is marriage is,if it wasn't, Jesus won't perform his first miracle in a marriage ceremony.... So pls,if u know u go abt looking for means to get married,don't come here and form miss independent...

Don't worry,I'm not spilling u name ...

1. Chai! See wetin internet cause o. Nyash fowl go blow open. Pple too like to dey form. Spill the name jare!

2. Sharrap you didn't see anybody. If you want to make a point, do so and keep it moving.

11. @anon4:41... I have said what I want to say and u can't change it... so u can like to shove a dick down ur throat... Idiot..no am sure u are one of those...

12. @anon4:41... I have said what I want to say and u can't change it... so u can like to shove a dick down ur throat... Idiot..no am sure u are one of those...

1. Me too I've said what I want to say and you can't change it. You sound so pained because someone saw through your smelling lie. Take paracetamol and don't lie next time.

13. Thank God for them jare. I tap from their abundant and genuine blessings.

14. This house does not cost 450 million, even with cost of land. Unless land is 440 million, then estimated cost of construction 10 mil. And I know no land(one plot) costs that much in nigeria.
    Enough of all this exaggerations, and pleasssssss stop devaluing our Naira...

1. Why hate? If you don't know, let those who know school you. Which construction is 10 million? Abeg, this isn't Ikorodu bungalow levels o. Pray to grow past them and one day look at this as chicken change. I say Amen for you:). But to talk true 450m is high. Probably closer to 200 - 300.

15. Shut up fool.....if your mother did it u think every woman is a gold digger....he started with Lola before now so y would she not enjoy.....ass wipe

16. Stella why are you hyping these pepo called pee squa? 450 Milla bawo? Won fe blow nii? This is one publicity stunt the reeks of lies.
    Okbye!

17. @ anon November 14, 2013 at 7:29 PM you obviously don't know Parkview estate.

18. @ anon November 14, 2013 at 6:21 PM always been there when? She met Peter rich and not poor. We who know her knows she only follows men with men. Beef wetin? Shior.

19. That house won't cost up to that please!!! No jealousy or whatever. If u r into real estate u wd know instantly. Except they mean when they eventually furnish the house. Sorry ppl, but that's d truth.

20. @ Anon 7:29 PM, if you are gonna come here en rant bs, make sure you have facts....you probably live in isehin, so no offence taken.

21. 450 million..... Are they billionaires? They are rich, but d hype is 2 much, they said dat their house at omole is worth 300 million, a house witout parking space ooooo. Now this one is 450 million, nd from wat I can see, d house does nt even av enuf space 2 park cars,. N:B not all areas in parkview have d same value, some places are a lot cheaper than odas. $ 3 million 4 a house sittin on dat small parcel of land, dose okoyr brodas 2 dey lie, xpecially peter, naso so em go confuse everybody, by tweeting private jet chilling....God bless their hustle

22. Let's say d truth nd shame d devil, na dis normal building be 450 million? Except its concrete walls all tru, nd no block, but even at dat, building a residential house is not dat costly, except its juluis berger, or cappa d alberto handling d work. Let's keep d truth alive, showbiz is liebiz, d land is not even big

23. 450 million..... Are they billionaires? They are rich, but d hype is 2 much, they said dat their house at omole is worth 300 million, a house witout parking space ooooo. Now this one is 450 million, nd from wat I can see, d house does nt even av enuf space 2 park cars,. N:B not all areas in parkview have d same value, some places are a lot cheaper than odas. $ 3 million 4 a house sittin on dat small parcel of land, dose okoyr brodas 2 dey lie, xpecially peter, naso so em go confuse everybody, by tweeting private jet chilling....God bless their hustle

24. Plz u guys shouldn't judge dem bcuz of d small mistake dey made of adding zero to d 4.5 million naira house .....