Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TESTIMONY 60 FROM TTC POST

Saturday, September 24, 2016

TESTIMONY 60 FROM TTC POST

Thank you GOD...It can only be you!

Stella ,

I got married some months ago and Since then I Have been trying to conceive and in August I keyed into the TTC prayers and testimony,while I was praying,i and hubby decided to try again but was cut short by the news that my younger sister had domestic fire accident and I rushed to the hospital without completing the sex on my ovulation dates but I didn't even mind pregnancy again because of the stress I passed through that period.

The sleepness nights,running around to get dressing materials for her and all, though i also  didn't give up I still kept praying even in the hospital room.

Two weeks later I saw my period normally,i still kept praying o lol,i nor gree o until after another two weeks I started feeling funny and I tested first with a test strip and it was positive,dat same day I did a blood test and it also came out positive,Praise God!!!it can only be God,i am so grateful to him.

Congrats dear.God is good and his promises never fail.

Some people will come and say she was just TTC.ing for some months and does not qualify in the TTC posts...does it matter how long one TTC's?..we are Glorifying the name of the LORD with this posts.God does not check dates of those trying to conceive before he blesses them.When it is your turn,it is your turn,it is your turn.Please do not let the devil use you to question God oh.

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE 

Testimony 37- 39 by word of mouth via Phonecall.

27 comments:

1. Stella biko, Even the Doctor's says you can not be TTC till after trying for 6 months with no results. Some pple will be married for just months and say they are ttc. Even thou we must thank God for all, but then limit it to those who have tried for at least one year.

2. #When you talk, you are repeating what you already know. But if you listen, you may learn something new*

1. If everybody refuse to talk, so they wont be repeating what they already know, who will we listen to to learn new things from? Biko talk. Someone that doesnt know what u already know, will listen to u too and learn something new from you. Na so life be!

3. God is able! Congrats dear.I must be among the 100 testifiers in Jesus name amen.Jesus never faileth.

4. Congrats my dear. I am next in line amen.

5. Congratulations poster, may your joy last forever. I will testify before the end of year 2016 by grace of God almighty the most merciful

6. Congratulations poster, may your joy last forever. I will testify before the end of year 2016 by grace of God almighty the most merciful

7. Star babe...thank God for her life...but medically speaking a woman can only be said to be TTC if she has had unprotected sex for 1-2 years and done some test to that effect. Thank God she keyed in to prayer cos it have been longer for her.God is still the one that gives conception even if the marriage is a day old

8. Thank you lor jesus because its will be my turn and that of others too in jesus name.

9. Congrats madam! God is faithful even when we are unfaithful

10. Thank you Lord for your mercy that is renewed every morning. I believe dear God that your mercy, your divine intervention, your grace will flow upon my sister Es and open her wound.

11. Hahahha aunty u said it so well,no man has any right(s) to question God. He does it so effortlessly in His time, his timing is always right. Love u aunty for all u do,God is the greatest! ❤

12. Enter your comment...Congrats dear. May your testimony be permanent. Thank you way maker.

13. Congratulations. Father I or key into this testimony it does not matter what has come and gone, I have confidence in you because you neither sleep nor slumber because of me. This month is my September to be remember I refuse to run from Pilar to post, because children are your heritage and the fruit of the womb your reward, you are my father who is a baby maker you change not you fail not lord make this month my own month in Jesus amen. Thank you lord for this testimony to you alone be the glory.

14. Congrats , God is Good , when it's your time God will do it. I am next in line in jesus name. I believe this month is my month of testimony. This year will not pass me, I will conceive before the year 2016, I know it I can feel it and I strongly believe in God, he will make it happen for us, he said asked and you shall receive, I shall come back here and testify 3 days after my missed period. God is great

15. Congratulations madam. Thank you jesus. Am next in jesus name. Amen

16. Congratulations NNE, our God never fails, I key into this testimony for my sis and sil Amen

17. Seriously limit the testimonies to only those who have been trying for more than a year. You are posting everything all in a bid to reach 100. Lately the testimonies are all normal. We want real testimonies that will motivate. People with fibroids, endometriosis, blocked tubes, pcos, low sperm count, adhesions, over 35 TTC, done multiple IUI, IVF. I don't think you really understand what a real TTC woman goes through. Infact these your one month testimonies just break my heart instead of increasing my faith. Be sensitive pls. The other day one said she got off birth control and the next month she was pregnant. LMAO. Where I live the gynae will not even prescribe ordinary clomid if you've been trying for less than a year.

1. Please just stop,what are you saying?yes it was just months and yes I was diagnosed and the result was pelvic inflammatory disease and endometriosis but I kept praying,i even refused the result that it's not mine,my Husband nkor,he was suffering from psychological Erectile Dysfunction asin the something nor dey gree stand at all even with sex enhancement drugs o,i will Stroke and stroke but no way o hmm you won't understand,it was so bad,if I tell you how we have been trying ehn you will know it's just God,so because it's not upto a year I should see those signs and don't pray?or don't share my testimony?no way o,see God did it for me,so many people don't bother about details doesn't mean they were not diagnosed for those things months after marriage,sorry Anon I can't wait for one year or two years before telling God how I feel,the earlier the better.