Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Undergraduate Reportedly Stabs Boyfriend And Ends Her Life...

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Undergraduate Reportedly Stabs Boyfriend And Ends Her Life...

An Imo state university student, identified as Jennifer Agomuo, a final year Computer Science student allegedly stabbed her boyfriend last night and then committed suicide.

A fight reportedly ensued when the boyfriend an Engineering student of same university came for the things he had gifted her during the course of their relationship, this led to an argument that got physical .She reportedly stabbed him and when she thought she had killed him, she allegedly took poison and died instantly.

Reports say they were both was rushed to the Federal Medical Center Owerri where the girl was confirmed dead. The man is still battling for his life in coma.

from informationng.

58 comments:

1. It's their parents and other family members I pity in this their stupidity..

2. Heard shouts around my place. lo and behold its the mother of this girl crying. What a life. Wasted years. How do one console this family. When they look forward to her being a graduate in few months time. Its well.

2. What a stupid thing to do. The boy is stupid too. Can you return the fuck fuck you gave her.

😈 is really busy with our youth.

1. Such lewd words coming from a Bishop's secretary

2. Yori nobody forced her to give sex and m sure dey both enjoyed it so what's the return it like dey didn't use each other. Very small thing return fuck like say dey force am in the first place, Sex isn't a guarantee for anything but for pleasure

3. 2faced Bishop secretary hehehe. We go worry you for this blog you neva chee chumtin

3. Hmmm, so where did the poison come from?

How can your parents send you to school and you goan carry man matter for head?

1. Anything can b poison. Snipper, rat poison dey, otapiapia dey even some capsules n some marriages re poisonous. so it must not b labelled poison b4 it kills o.

4. The result of unnecessary anger! Why take actions you'll eventually regret? Rest in peace to the dead and quick recovery to the injured. Life goes on.

5. You see why is good to walk away when u guys no longer share love. Dating an undergraduate like me was the worst mistake I made back then. They are too childish.

6. Story my sister is just telling me now, she works in FMC Owerri

7. Wasted destiny.anger problems.I pity her parents.

8. Such a wasted life, read your book mba, see what anger has caused.

9. Na only God know the truth in this story. Let me come and be going. @Giveaway Princess

1. Yes, somehow am persuaded to ask that was there an eye Witness who explained the whole scenario in order. Can't we figure out that there could be more to it than what we've read.

2. Yes, somehow am persuaded to ask that was there an eye Witness who explained the whole scenario in order. Can't we figure out that there could be more to it than what we've read.

10. OMG 😱 she just wasted her life. Even the guy does not deserve to die. I feel for their parents

11. So irritating. What a childish behavior from the guy, the girl too over reacted.

12. When you think you have heard it all.

13. nawa oh! #spotremover#

14. Hmmmmmmm
    Plick and thotoh matter

15. Small chewing gum boy...what and what did you gift her that u want to go and collect.

Now this beautiful girl has commited murder suicide( that's if the guy dies sha).
    Girls learn to date a mature person. It must not be based on age but date people who acts and behaves in a mature manner. Imagine coming to collect all he gave her...as if he gave her 'Assurance'
    Mtcheewww

1. So it's the gift that's her problem? What she will even get maybe in abundance from the next guy, Its obvious she wanted the guy by fire by thunder

2. shut up 12:37. learn to process stories in your head before spewing rubbish. this relationship must have been a violent one. u cant wake up one day because he wants to collect stuff back and start stabbing...if you come and she says no why didn't the guy leave her alone? will she just go and stab him while he was walking away? she must have picked that knife in self defense cos its only violent guys and immature guys who buys you a gift and demand it back....she killed herself out of fear that she killed someone and she might be killed or sent to jail....guy by fire by thunder my arse

16. Gift you gave when you were intoxicated with love have caused death. Now, out of fear she poisoned her self.
    Just pity the poor parents.

17. Stupidity at its peak. Odaju Omo.

18. They just wasted their lives for sweet and chew gum friendship..chai!

19. Shocking... what a couple. Childish man and temperamental woman.

20. Carry man matter for head like gala who e epp, now she done kpai

21. Very childish attitude from the guy
    The end result is death..

Rip lady
    May God console your family and loved ones.
    Quick recovery to the guy..

22. Carry man matter for head like gala who e epp, now she done kpai

23. stupid girl, why stress yourself over a guy when there are guys all over the placeπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• you should ve given the murderfucka the gifts then tell him to go fcuk himself with it...don't know why some girls see relationship as a do or die affair.

24. There is more than meets the eye in this story. I dont believe it, who is the eye witness that saw what happened? Who made up this story? Except the man wakes up from coma we dont know what happened yet

25. this girl dey very stupid sha. now u don kill yourself Rip

26. once student enter final year im village people go thru follow am upandan....den don succeed for this one head, we have to be prayerful...

Bv promzy

27. What rubbish, she should have given him the things he bought for her and walk away. May her soul Rest In Peace.

28. Parents should stop raising kid to feel entitled.
    That is why a man cheats on you next thing is you want to kill him.
    Did anybody sign him off to you?
    Even in marriage stuff happens why kill him?

All this new generation parenting I hope parents are beginning to see the repercussions. You raise a child to believe he can have anything he wants just because he wants it is wrong. That theory will only work in your home, the real world where they must operate after a while does not work like that.