Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Night Laughs.......

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Night Laughs.......

.My Bank is Asking for Recent Nepa Bill, When we don't have light for 3yrs, I gave them my Generator Receipt. Nonsense🤣🤣

.-, A man caught a thief at night in his kitchen, Just when he was about to raise an alarm, the thief said calmly, "Do you remember what I said in the scriptures?, That behold, "I will come like a thief in the night"... "I have come again, Blessed are you among men, that you have stayed awake as I told you."*
*Then the man looked at the thief, smiled and replied, "my lord, you have fallen into the hands of Pontius Pilate again!"*
*I will nail u tonight !! The thief fainted.* 🤣

-. Some kids born in 2020 will never understand that true love wasn't the reason for their birth.. It was iphone 11

- Just when our girls are getting closer to God.
Boom! Devil release iPhone 11🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

-A man asks a trainer at the gym:I want to impress that beautiful girl over there which machine should I use? Trainer:Use the ATM*

-Plz Don’t Use Medicated Soap To Bath If You Have Small Breast, It Might Wash It Off Thinking It’s Pimple�  � Good Day

- *PASTORS CAN GIVE PUNISHMENT EH ... WHICH ONE IS GO AROUND AND TOUCH 50 PEOPLE TELL THEM IT IS WELL *

- The Advantage of having a small deek is that It will never reach where any STD is 🤣🤣🤣

31 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣lol...Stds are always insideeeee...that's why its most common amongst gays

2. I just fainted.

Don't let your background keep you on the ground.

May we not have Audio money

The most Complex

3. Some girls really open legs for every phone in the market. It is an addiction that need Salvation

1. And there are always men ready to oblige them.

Nawa o!

2. Mind your business. Don’t you want us to enjoy this nice phones? Girls must belong. I am ready to open very wide in advance for iPhone 13 Pro sef.

3. @19:49
      But you can get iphone 20 without opening legs.

4. Kamikaze there are always men

5. All the girls that opened legs for blackberry, Nokia torch etc. how marketiooooooooooo?

6. When you trade your dignity for crumbs or future refuse heap components

Your conscience and GOD know

You can never hide from both

Your are worth better

4. Hahahaha Stella i can guess your mood tonight 😍

1. Its body shaming

Can we stop them from feeling more self conscious?

They didn't create themselves

2. Thanks Jet Li. I didn't like that joke too, though I'm not small breasted. Also the one of small d*ck.

6. Kikikikikiki..... 😂😂😂😂😂
    That reminds me of just last week, was in the bank to register for something. The prepaid metre address does not tally with my house address,it carries ibadan. I told the man nothing can be done use it like that.

1. Chia you be case

The most Complex

2. Hmn, Olori I am your secret admirer o but this one you talk weak meeeee! Na una dey give us stress for work. Bring recent utility bill that carries your address, you will not hear, continue ooo

3. The most complex 😂😂😂😂

Anike darling sis, it's not my fault oo
      That's the address on the metre given to us.
      Can't comman die. He understood sha.
      Kisses 😘😘😘😘😘😘

7. 😂😂😂 I gave them my generator receipt

8. That go and touch 50 people joke though bleeeeehhhh😕,i usually go out to wash my hands after when the pastor say hold the person next to you while praying,yakkk i don't like touching things like that biko.

1. Things kwa, Asi in your church iS full of things, please expatiate the things falling apart in your church. God's creature is what you are calling things.

9. Hubby got me a note 10 in August and I'm still paying for it in za oda room.

10. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Fada lawd @ medicated soap washing away small breast! Hahahahaha

12. LMAO! You fell into the wrong hands of pontus pilate again... LMAO. Thief fainted. Lol