Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Jay Z Deactivates Instagram Page Hours After Joining....

Friday, November 05, 2021

Rapper Jay Z Deactivates Instagram Page Hours After Joining....

American rapper Jay Z has deactivated his Instagram page about 24 hours after joining the social media platform.

He joined Instagram on Wednesday, November 3, 2021 and deactivated the next with about 2.3 million people already following him.

17 comments:

1. Following him to where; heaven or hell?

1. @Blackey
      I did not read where you told all the people hailing him to "calm down"

2. Jay Z saying no time to waste time 🚢

3. He came to promote movie . Lol. Instagram in the mud

4. No mind Hov, he just use IG to promote his new movie, big boy dey catch cruise big time

5. He came to promote his movie. Lol. Instagram in the mud. He produced the movie btw. Smart investments. I dont jot this move already, hehehe. My jotter don full

6. Good for his followers, same shit with our so called Naija celebrities. U follow them, no appreciation ,as if they’re doing u a favor. I got things to do with my time.

7. This one is called "touch and go"
    Tonia

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁. Tonia, when are you getting your proper blog ID? πŸ€”

8. he is just catching cruise. 🀣🀣🀣

9. No time to waste

10. He spent hours there just to promote his movie.