Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: September 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Lace Comes Again With ‘Aiye Miami’

After hit songs like Sebi wo, Fere, Change my story, Turn by Turn Dozage Records signee, Lace has just dropped a hot new single titled‘Aiye Miami’.

Lace, who has been in the industry for a while has an album titled

Gobe!!!

On this one,I am just gonna relax on one of my chairs and take a sip of chilled bitter kola juice.hmmm!!!!

Wahala dey!.

Vacant Positions To Fill Immediately.‏

Do you need a job?

Game Master Movie Teaser

Produced by Blog visitor Oluwaseyi Edun (shai)

Omotola Versus Genevieve - A Charles Novia Comparism

Well you know Charles Novia and how he likes to air his thoughts on the social media...
Read how he beautifully compares Nollywood actors Omotola Jalade Ekeinde and Genevieve Nnaji without bringing the other down.
For the first time,I might have to consider giving Charles a round of applause for this really nice piece....The short of it is that we are all blessed with different talent even whilst doing the same job!
THIS IS A MUST READ...if yo got time

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Ever had to deal with the love of your life that got away?..You lose them and get your life back on track and then they come back and the feelings all come back......This is the chronicle of narratives....

Send your true life stories and we will give you our piece of mind....hey,we even cuss you out free of charge!..lol

Wordless Post By Blog Visitor

Hmmmmmm......

Nigeria's National Honour Recipients

Pa Taiwo Akinkunmi was decorated as an Officer of the Order of the Federal Republic, OFR, by President Jonathan Yesterday September 29,2014.

This recognition and honour is coming 55 years after he designed the National

News On Tuesday - May You Be Honoured No Matter Your Job!

A foremost Nigerian Human Rights Activist, Shehu Sani has attributed the ongoing mayhem in Ekiti State to Marijuana grown alongside the rice shared by governor-elect, Ayodele Fayose during his electoral campaign two months ago.

...........................................................................................................

FROM LEFT -Presidential steward, Onu Isaac Michael,Taxi driver, Imeh Usuah and traffic warden Cpl Solomon Dauda were conferred with the Member of the Order of the Niger, MON and MFR, yesterday September 29,2014.

#IDreamOfANigeria Campaign - Join The Conversation.

What is your dream for Nigeria?

Join millions of Nigerians all over the world in sharing your dream for Nigeria this Independence day with the hashtag #IDreamOfANigeria.

Ini Edo's Marriage To Phillip Ehiagwina Crashes + Bride Price Returned.

EXCLUSIVE STORY
I am sorry to break your hearts with this early morning exclusive but what must be told must be told.
Your favourite Nollywood actress Ini Edo is no longer married to American based business man Phillips Ehiagwina.
This report is authentic and you can take it to the Bank.

The Marriage which was contracted in November 2008 is whispered to have been hopping on one leg before finally crashing over five weeks ago.

Uti Nwachukwu And Daniella Okeke Styled By Swanky Signature Styling Foe House Of Maliq.

Actress Daniella Okeke And Uti Nwachukwu got The Swanky's Signature Touch For House of Maliq next Edition .

Wife Caught Red Handed.....

Anonymous 

JOSH said...
''Stella,i want to kill my wife. Imagine the pretentious unfaithful woman I married. I've been shattered and broken since Friday. I'm a man but I've cried.
Where did I go wrong?
I've tried to be a loving. Caring and faithful husband and father but what did I get?

We seemed a happy family na Stella, we've had our shortcomings as a couple, like every other couple but we were happy.

Song Pimped Into Surprise Engagement At Niteclub...

Wunmi Tunde Obe posted this exciting news on her facebook page yesterday.Its about a girl who thought she was just singing along till she saw the ring.....

Here is what Crooner Wunmi says......

''Went out Friday nite with hubby to enjoy some live music. Band was playing the song 'wifey' when the lead singer (Teniim) walked up to the couple seated

Wife Wanted ASAP Gets Response From Bae..LMAO!

He asked God for a wife HERE...and even talked about his hobbies wife 'material'.

Nwaoboshi Blasts Rumour Mongers And Says Obuh Is The New Face Of Delta Politics

The Chairman of the Delta State Chapter of the Peoples Democratic Party, (PDP), Chief Peter Nwaoboshi has debunked insinuations that Sir Tony Obuh who is an aspirant on the platform of the PDP is not qualified to contest for the party’s ticket at the primaries saying those insinuations should be discarded and disregarded as Sir Obuh is eminently qualified to contest the primaries.

Monday, September 29, 2014

President Jonathan's Prayer Memes.

Presidential Spokesperson Dr Reuben Abati now uses bible passages for the Presidents memes.

Check out the latest ones he posted on Facebook.

Abortion And Family Ties - A Time To Keep Or Flush...

The sickening story of the boy who used love charm on the mother makes me cringe with irritation because the woman is pregnant...Pregnant for her son!

If she keeps the baby,her son will be her baby daddy and the boy will be brother and father to his son,OMG..this is incest,taboo of the highest order.

I normally preach against abortion because every Child has a right to life whether it is still in the foetus stage or already born.

Nigeria's 54th Independence Anniversary Inter Denominational Service - Pics

A church service was held yesterday Sunday September 28,2014 ahead of Nigeria's 54th Independence Anniversary....

Kunle Afolayan's Movie October 1st Premiere Pics.

Actor and Movie Producer Kunle Afolayan Premiered his movie 'October 1st' yesterday Sunday September 28,2014 in Lagos,Nigeria and these stars rocked the venue in their beautiful attires.
Check 'em out!

Funke Akindele looks take away in this outfit...I like
the hair!

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Shocking Narratives....Read up and give it your best advice.

News On Monday -Celebrating Like Blog Visitor Elizabeth Adenaike

Good morning SDK. 

I just watched a white volkswagon bus sustain an accident on 3rd mainland bridge in Lagos. 
Bus was on full speed and the vehicle tyre burst. In an attempt by the driver to bring the bus to a stop the vehicle somersaulted and fell off th bridge. 
I couldn't take photos because I was in a moving vehicle. 
Maybe other blog visitors have photos. 

I hope the driver is safe because it really looked bad. 
God have mercy on us. 
I wish everyone a safe week ahead. 

Blog visitor Peace

.......................................................................................................

happy birthday and get well soon.

Porsha Williams: Real Housewives of Atlanta Star Dating Married Nigerian Billionaire – Wife Threatens Beating!

An American website Celebritylaundry is alleging that Nigerian Billionaire Jide Omokore is Porsha Williams latest sugar daddy and bought her a car worth 
$500k.

I dont  want to believe this story but read it and judge for yourself

Porsha Williams Photo Credit: FameFlynet
It says '' Porsha Williams is a cheater, just like Kenya Moore. These two can’t get enough of married men, The Real Housewives of Atlanta Season 7 star is reportedly the mistress of, and dating a married man.

Wordless Post.

The man who barbs President Jonathan's hair has a complimentary card!..wow.

Accident At Ring Road In Benin City This Morning.

How did that car get up there?OMG.

UK Based Record Label Boss Engages "Abuja Big-Girl" in London

UK Base Record Label Boss, Omatseye Sheriff Amiwero engaged "Abuja Big-Girl"Faith Kiadi this past weekend in London.According to the excited insiders, Faith paid her Prince Charming a surprise visit about two weeks ago in London and the Prince Charming returned the surprise by giving her a Diamond Ring worth £5000 pounds .

This is Omatseye Sheriff Amiwero's second engagement and we pray this  is not

Fela Durotoye Says His Father Died Because Of An Extra-Marital Affair.

A MUST READ!!!

In an emotional interview with iCampusFela Durotoye,motivational speaker, author, CEO of Visible Impact (Management consulting firm) and husband of make-up entrepreneur Tara Durotoye,opens up for the first time about how his professor father left his mum for a nursing student and died just as he was about to leave his mistress and reconcile with his wife. The woman later confessed (after running mad) that she killed his father. Read what Fela said below…

Wife Wanted ASAP....Please Watch Video And Revert.

Its okay to laugh before,during or after watching.
I am not laughing at him,just at the way he explains the kind of wife he is looking for....

Chidinma And IllBliss Visit BBC 1Xtra Studio - Pics

Chidinma and IIIBliss dropped by bbc 1Xtra studios to give renowned UK OAP, DJ Edu the latest scoop on their up and coming projects.

Chidinma gave listeners an exclusive update on her latest charity project

Governors Of NDDC States To Tackle Poor Funding Of Commission

The Advisory Council Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC) has resolved to urgently address the funding challenges facing the commission so as to re-position it for better service delivery to the people of the region.

The Advisory Council which comprised of governors of the nine Niger Delta

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Doris Simeon Battles Ex Husband Daniel Ademinokan Over Son's Custody

Doris Simeon and her ex husband, Daniel Ademinokan separated in 2010 and divorced soon after. Whilst the actress still lives in Nigeria,the movie director moved with their son to the United States and took with him actress Stella Damasus whom he allegedly married hush hush in the heat of all the controversy following the divorce.

Doris has kept mum in the four years of their separation but in a recent interview with Punch,she spoke about how Daniel took their son away without her knowledge after their marriage crashed and the on going court battle on who gets to keep the boy. Read excerpts below...

Tiger Mauls Man At Delhi Zoo

This Happened On September 25,2014.

Anna Ebiere Banner And Flavour Nabania Are A Pair.

Ex MBGN Anna Banner is alleged to be in a serious relationship with 'Ada Ada' crooner Flavour Nabania and close friends of the ex beauty queen says that ''Anna is so in love and Naive and she thinks her relationship with Flavour is altar bound affair..''..Well,he's still single isn't he?

They also allege that so in love is Anna that she cried out her eyes when I broke the news that Delta soap queen Sandra Okagbue was pregnant for Flavour.

What!!!!....Huh??...Hell No!

Do things like these really happen?I mean happen for real?

Sunday Laughs

UNA GOOD MORNING OOOOO

Have a great Sunday....Had too much champagne yesterday.make i sleep small abeg i get headache,lol.One
love to everyone 

Asari Dokubo Tweets

I dont know who this ex militant is talking to ....Do you know?....His tweets look like Mumbo-Jumbo to me but might make sense to you.

Some people might call him an attention whore but is it possible he is making sense?

WIZKID UK TOUR 2014 Pics

The o2 was SOLD OUT on Friday September 26,2014 as Wizkid stormed the venue and delivered a 100% performance!

NDLEA Airport Screening Brouhaha Yesterday

...Sometimes things dont turn out the way it is planned......

Flavour Nabania And Sandra Okagbue Welcome Their First Child.

Exclusive To Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog.

'Ada Ada crooner Flavour and his Beautiful girlfriend,ex Delta soap queen Sandra Okagbue have welcomed their first child - A daughter.

The patter of Tiny feet was birthed on Saturday September 27,2014 in Houston.

Congratulations to them and welcome to Motherhood Sandra!.

Big Brother Unveils Lilian Afegbai As Nigerian Housemate

The Nigerian Housemate for this year's big brother reality show has been revealed, and her name is Lilian Afegbai. Known as ‘SexyLeeLee’ to her friends, Lillian is a model, actor, presenter, and tax collector! She entered Big Brother Hotshots for ‘the platform it provides and the publicity that comes with it, and of course the winning prize – the money’.