Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TESTIMONY 130 FROM TTC POST

Monday, February 13, 2017

TESTIMONY 130 FROM TTC POST

You know his number...DIAL IT!

Dear Stella, we are PREGNANT! 

Almighty God has answered my prayers. I got married about 18 months ago and have been trying to concieve ever since. Saw the prayer post and prayed along but every month i see my period i get so moody and cry. 

Fastforward to early december I went for the dreaded hsg test and also did follicle tracking all results said i was fine so i changed my prayer pattern and started thanking God instead. Dec 31st my period came and I didn't cry rather i thanked God and said i still have next month to concieve and to God be the glory I missed my period. 

I was so overwhelmed when I got a positive result this morning. For all those trying to conceive please hold on to God and keep thanking him even for the things he is yet to do. Thank you for this platform Stella. May God bless us all. Bv Lilian

Congrats babe..May this Testimony be permanent.

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE

Testimony one

Testimony two

Testimony three

Testimony Four

Testimony five

Testimony Six

Testimony Seven

Testimony eight

Testimony nine

Testimony Ten

Testimony Eleven

Testimony Twelve

Testimony Thirteen

Testimony Fourteen

Testimony Fifteen

Testimony Sixteen

Testimony Seventeen

Testimony Eighteen

Testimony Nineteen

Testimony Twenty

Testimony Twenty One

Testimony Twenty Two

Testimony Twenty Three

Testimony Twenty Four

Testimony Twenty Five

Testimony Twenty Six
Testimony Twenty Seven

Testimony Twenty Eight

Testimony twenty nine

Testimony Thirty

Testimony Thirty One

Testimony Thirty Two

Testimony Thirty Three

Testimony Thirty Four

Testimony Thirty Five

Testimony Thirty Six

Testimony 37- 39 by word of mouth via Phone call.

Testimony 40

Testimony 41 - IHN

Testimony 42

Testimony 43

Testimony 44

Testimony 45

Testimony 46

Testimony 45

Testimony 48

Testimony 49
Testimony 50

Testimony 51

Testimony 52

Testimony 53 and 54

Testimony 55

Testimony 56

Testimony 57

Testimony 58 and 59

Testimony 60

Testimony 61

Testimony 62

Testimony 63 and 64

Testimony 65 and 66

Testimony 67 and 68

Testimony 69

Testimony 70

Testimony 71

Testimony 72 ad 73

Testimony 74 and 75

Testimony 76 and 77

Testimony 78 79 and 80

Testimony 81 and 82

Testimony 83 and 84

Testimony 85 and 86

TESTIMONY 87, 88 And 89

Testimony 90

Testimony 91

Testimony 92 and 93
Testimony 94

TESTIMONY 95 And 96

TESTIMONY 97,98 And 99

TESTIMONY 100

Testimony 101

Testimony 102

Testimony 103
Testimony 104

Testimony 105

Testimony 106
Testimony 107

Testimony 108

Testimony 108 and 110

Testimony 111,112,113

Testimony 114

Testimony 115

Testimony 116

Testimony 117

Testimony 118

Testimony 119

Testimony 120
Testimony 121

Testimony 122

Testimony 123

Testimony 124

Testimony 125

Testimony 126

Testimony 127

Testimony 128

29 comments:

1. I will testify next ijn Amen,Amen.

1. Amen on your behalf.
      It might be your valentine gift

2. Congrats poster.
      i have been TTC for sometime..
      On Nov 1st I stumbled on TESTIMONY 102 And I decided to say a prayer there believing God for triplet..
      Last week I tested POSITIVE. .. 3month gone. Honest truth is that I don't know the number of children yet...
      May God's name be praised for EVER.

3. Glory be to God. I must testify!

2. I will testify next ijn Amen,Amen.

3. Good Morning Mrs. Korkus and fellow BVs.Forgive me of any typical
    error(s) and take this as it is coming from overjoyed prospective
    mother.
    For the people that don't like long story, i'm here to thank God like
    i said i will if he pick my call. God picked my call.
    I almost stopped dialing saying let God's will be done but Stella
    encourage me one day in one of the testimonies that God is still
    picking calls and we should'nt stop dailing.
    I have read and keyed into all the 129 TTC testimonies, some i read
    more than once.i prayed the TTC prayer point and my anchor scripture
    was Gen 1;28. I got married last quarter of 2015, we agreed to try for
    babies in 2016.It was'nt coming as we envisage.
    Monitoring spirits in form of friends, colleagues, neighbours and
    church members started attacking me of what i'm waiting for, why i
    don't want to stop wearing high heels & fitted dresses,some said
    people that wedded after me are pregnants, some delivered, some called
    on phone to ask how many months gone i am. One day i was forced to
    tell an older man (colleague) that i'm not in competition with anybody
    that the embarrassment was becoming too much. if you wed and get
    pregnant immediately in less or within 3months you may not know what
    God has done for you.
    The prayer of fruitfulness is not an easy one. I used to feel sad
    after praying and getting convinced that God has answered me and the
    next thing was period showing face when it is time. I opted to be
    kneeling down to thank God each time it comes that atleast i have a
    regular and timely flow.
    To cut the already long story short with all the ttc prayers/
    testimonies i keyed into,during our church 21(Twenty One) days fast i
    told God to pick my calls that i was to be amongst the 1st -100
    testifers, but since he did'nt put me there he should give me my
    testimony to send to SDK. i felt somehow and period did'nt show.I knew
    God has answered me but i waited to get tested in a lab on saturday
    and the result came out positive.
    I am very excited and grateful to God almighty. husby is not aware as
    he is not in town and will be back a day to Val.i,m keeping the
    suprise for Val's Day.
    I shall carry my bby to term, IJN, Amen as many TTCing God is still
    picking Calls don't stop dialing, U are next for a testimony, amen.

Thank you very much Mrs. Korkus for allowing God used you to bless
    many lives, u may not know what you have done/ are doing but God in
    heaven will always bless you, keep you and make everythng you desire
    be in abundance for you now and always IJN, amen.

With love
    Happy BV.

1. Kai! I can so so so relate. Got married in early 2015. That moment where u can't even hang out with friends for fear of being askd d same question repeatedly. The TTC journey is a journey of patience, faith and hope. I believe God has done it for me too. My testimony be loading soonest #faithfilledBV# #motherof twins

4. Congrats to you dear
    Your testimony is permanent
    Don't lose hope TTC Women,God is still in business of giving you a long waited child. Amen

5. Congrats poster. My testimony is loading.....

6. Thank God!!Am next in Jesus Name Amen....

7. I pray Stella sees my testimony cause have tried sending(email & comment section) for more than a week.Thank God for you dear & u shall carry to term.

8. Please guys, what do you do when your husband has low sperm count.Because it's annoying and am sad and confused.Please help.

1. Get mannix capsules for him, one tab daily for 1-2months. Consult ur Dr however for confirmation

9. Lord, I am next in line, even with this period on, i am next in line, for me i just want to keep thanking God, gone are the days of sorry and crying

10. Please does anyone knws d reason for few lumps under the armpit.. this is the first time id be experiencing that kind of tn, although iv been to the hosp bt it doesnt seem to go away, im thinking of going bk tomorrow but Id jst like 2 knw if anyone has an idea and wat cld be d cause and how to go about it. It has just worsened my anxiety issue, pls help if u have an idea, thank you all!

11. congrats dear,i am next in line.

12. cONGRATS...
    i AM NEXT

13. HE gives beauty for ashes. Congrats dear. It is permanent in Jesus name,Amen.

14. Congratulations dearie and may God bless every other ladies looking up to him

15. congrats dear poster and you shall carry your baby to full term. Oh LORD thank you for everything even for the prayers you are yet to answer. We depend solely on you.

16. Enter your comment...
    congrats happy BV and lilan,u wil carry to terms and deliver healthly bab ies in jesus name..i am
    also using TTC prayer and i ve dis faith that i wil testify this month.

17. Bin married for 2yrs plus now witout issue, went for Ivf after series of emotional stress n torture, d drugs, d injections n 2wks wait hmmm I tested Negative lol, I thank God for everything bcos he said in everything we shud giv him praise, thank u Lord for I knw u ve beta plan for me, u Wil Mak me a mother soon Amen!

18. Lord in your infinite goodness may i be next to announce. Amen
    congrats poster, may you carry to term in Jesus name. amen

19. Got married early last year, bin trying to conceive , Com Decem last yr I saw my period on my Birthday, was so devastated , on the last Day of December, holding a frends baby I told God ,this same time next year,I wud b hold ing my baby,com January 2017 behold no period.God be praised I am finally pregnant.To all those TTC ,don't give up on God He is too faithful to fail.

20. Congrats dearie, im next in line.

21. Awesome God!let your name alone be glorified

22. First time commenting here. Was referred to this thread from Bella Naija months back. I prayed the prayer and honestly forgot bout it

But it would be remiss of me not to testify. God has done it! 4months gone! In my third year of marriage. God answered our prayers and we were like them that dream. Unbelievable miracle and I pray it shall be concluded beautifully. Moms in waiting; God is awesome and always available. He did it for me and your case will not be different. No drugs or any medication oh; just like that. Who did it??? JESUS!!